Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1847 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by MauvelousMonkey on May 1, 2017

5

This is the second time we have shipped with Navis. Each time it has been professionally packed and delivered in a timely manner, always within the estimated time period and in excellent condition.

Reviewed by TurquoiseGreenAnglerfish-39364 on May 1, 2017

5

I had a small move from NY to California . All went smooth. 14 days later I was done. Great service. They packed many of my boxes. Nothing lost. Nothing broken. Thank you!

Reviewed by PersianPinkPeacock-65047 on May 1, 2017

5

I used Navis once but am highly satisfied with the work they did. Fast quote, professional packing, fast pick up, fast delivery. What more do you want? Will recommend Navis to anyone who needs this type of service.

Reviewed by GreenRaccoon on May 1, 2017

5

We have used Navis to ship a variety of items, including a Victorian bedroom set. Everything is always packed perfectly so it arrives in the same condition as when purchased. It is a relief to know that your merchandise is in the best hands. You can fully trust that it will arrive on time, safe and sound. We recommend them highly!

Reviewed by LavenderMistXerinae on May 1, 2017

5

I have utilized Navis Pack and Ship services on two occasions. And in both instances, the company showed much professionalism. The Mover team took great care of my furniture to and from the pick up and drop off points. I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship to anyone in a heart beat. Job well done...very happy with your results in the end.

Reviewed by PalePlumPlanarian-42329 on Apr 30, 2017

5

I was told that the furniture arrived undamaged. Navis was easy to deal with.

Reviewed by barbara lee grigsby on Apr 29, 2017

5

Navis goes above and beyond to give excellent service, I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by ParisGreenOkapi-35919 on Apr 28, 2017

5

What more can be said?
Dave is the best1

Reviewed by PaleChestnutMongoose-59407 on Apr 28, 2017

5

I recently had some sensitive laboratory equipment packed and shipped via Navis Pack and Ship. The items were packed extremely well and were not damaged in shipping. I would certainly recommend them to any colleagues looking to ship fragile items.
Their customer service was also excellent, and all communication (phone/Email) was informative and friendly.

Reviewed by SalmonAmphibian-20723 on Apr 28, 2017

5

Evertyhing was packed very well and arrived in perfect condition

Reviewed by DarkKhakiMacaw-91177 on Apr 27, 2017

5

I trust Navis with my most nerve-wracking shipments. Their team is attentive, on time, careful, and knowledgable. Amazing customer service from the owner to the administrative assistant. I've recommended them many times, and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Three Centuries on Apr 25, 2017

5

I bought a painting from an antiques auction nd as usual I follwed the uaction house recommendations re preferredc paxkers and shippers by picking one . a national company...from the list. The response was a one line a dismissive ridiculously expensive approximate quote. Seeing as the quote was not in line with what I wax expecting I asked for a firm quote Only to be told that the approximate quote is actually what the firm quote would be give or take a few dollars.

Navis was not on the auction house's list but I had used Navis before in other states and I was happy with the service and rates. So I contacted Navis maryland for an alternate quote. As it turned out I had forgotten I used Navis in Maryland before and it took the warm welcome back response I got to remind me. The alternate quote I got from navis was quick and firm and was 35% cheaper than the approximate quote I got from the competitor As well the follow up service I got from navis was absolutely stellar. subsequent to this experience did inform the auction house about the difference in service I got from their preferred shipper and Navis and I wad led to believe that going forward Navis will be included in the preferred shippers list of this particular auction house.

Reviewed by PaleAquaEarthworm on Apr 22, 2017

4

Excellent customer service and efficient scheduling, pickup, and delivery. One of my furniture items, an antique table, received 4 deep gouges on the top surface during the move. Other than that, everything else was delivered safely.

Reviewed by FallowNighthawk-47039 on Apr 20, 2017

5

Our company bought something from e-bay that needed to pack and ship from Florida to ship to California. Parts arrived in perfect condition. Everyone was very happy with the service.

Reviewed by walnutts on Apr 19, 2017

4

Excellent service although cost was a bit on the high side. VERY nice folks!!

Reviewed by PalePlumMoth-48166 on Apr 19, 2017

5

We asked for a large photo to be crated. Bob, Carol and the entire team both very experienced, professional, friendly and helpful. The whole entire process was seamless. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by ElectricGreenSparrow on Apr 19, 2017

5

Quick, reliable, efficient

Reviewed by CadetBlueTurtle on Apr 19, 2017

5

Everything went smooth. the things were packed extremely well.
would definitely recommend Navis and Alan Moore to everyone
for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by GreenYellowDolphin on Apr 18, 2017

5

very pleased with the service. Efficient, everything arrived safely with conscientious service men.

Reviewed by OlivinePtarmigan on Apr 18, 2017

5

Great service, knowledgeable, and always returned calls.

Reviewed by FlamingoPinkWoodpecker on Apr 17, 2017

5

We love working with Navis, they are quick, efficient and have wonderful customer service.

Reviewed by TurkishRoseXerinae-23618 on Apr 14, 2017

4

Great customer service, communicated very well with a positive result

Reviewed by PearAlbatross-57550 on Apr 14, 2017

5

Navy's picked up and delivered on time and everything was in great condition

Reviewed by tom-78152 on Apr 14, 2017

5

I got three quotes for the same pallet-load of household goods. Navis had the best communications and the best price. Their pickup team arrived a bit late but took care of everything. On arrival the pallet had been very well packaged & marked and nothing was damaged. They even followed up with a phone call to ensure our satisfaction.

Reviewed by FluorescentOrangeAlbatross on Apr 13, 2017

5

Quick and efficient. Easy to pay. Using navis was a snap

Get a Shipping Quote