Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Bdphx on Aug 1, 2017

4

THe pick up & packing was on schedule & perfect.
However the company in Phoenix doesn't work on Saturday so we had to wait till the following week for delivery.

Reviewed by connielittle47c on Aug 1, 2017

5

I am very happy with the service would use them again.

Reviewed by Brianchirico on Aug 1, 2017

5

I had a great experience with Navis Pack and Ship. I needed to ship a critical liquid handling robot to California and the guys at Navis clearly had the skill set to get the job done with little to no guidance. I also set very tight timelines and all were met or completed earlier.,

Reviewed by il1043 on Aug 1, 2017

5

These guys did a great job managing through some difficult circumstances.

Reviewed by gameroom9018 on Jul 31, 2017

4

Customer order was packed very well and was received in perfect condition. Customer service was great! Only gave 4 stars due to a slight delay in shipping the order out but all in all very good service. Thank you!

Reviewed by kpriesman on Jul 28, 2017

5

I knew nothing about shipping art. Contacted several groups from internet. Navis was extremely responsive and in some cases a fraction of the other estimates provided. They showed up when they said they would and when our artwork arrived across country we were impressed with the packing and obvious care that had been taken. Alan was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by cyndeenav on Jul 28, 2017

5

I had a wonderful experience with Navis, especially with Linda, who was very helpful and understanding with my situation. That goes too with the delivery men. I cannot say more as I am very appreciative of the good customer service I have experienced. Kudos to all involved. Thank you too the Packaging Store in Glendale, California who recommended Navis. If another situation arises, I will highly recommend both Navis and the Packaging Store. Thank you much.

Reviewed by cmvergara on Jul 27, 2017

5

To date I've shipped 4 large French country pieces with Navis. All have been crated with attention to detail. I have no reservations in recommending them to pack and ship your most treasured possessions.

Reviewed by BFreeman789 on Jul 25, 2017

5

Furniture picked up on time and arrived in good shape!

Reviewed by george-97739 on Jul 20, 2017

5

Great company to work with for small shipment handling. Don and Gary are very helpful.

Reviewed by ABCFingerPrinting on Jul 17, 2017

5

Fair price. Good service. Just plan on shipment taking 3-4 weeks; mine came from Florida to Portland, Oregon. I'm glad there is a service available when you only have a very few items that won't cost you an arm and a leg to get across the country. I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship in Jacksonville, Florida.

Reviewed by saseehav on Jul 17, 2017

5

Easy to use, all I had to do was sign

Reviewed by orangepoppys on Jul 16, 2017

4

Steve was my contact at Navis and he was very helpful and did an excellent job every step of the way.
Thank you!

Reviewed by pskipper on Jul 12, 2017

5

They really did. Thanks, Navis.

Reviewed by bruceman-12923 on Jul 11, 2017

5

Perfect, expertly packed arrived when promised.

Reviewed by shrtcak on Jul 11, 2017

5

They showed up on time. Very friendly, worked fast and efficiently! Would recommend highly.

Thank you!

Reviewed by drfry-76995 on Jul 11, 2017

5

Navis goes the extra mile to safely pack and ship. We recommend them highly.

Reviewed by jrybovich on Jul 11, 2017

5

Paintings were delivered in perfect condition.

Reviewed by area5123 on Jul 10, 2017

5

The movers were professional and personable. They made the delivery on time and with ease...thanks so much!

Reviewed by ed11inlv on Jul 10, 2017

5

I have been meaning to contact you folks. I have nothing but accolades for your company. The organ arrived and the delivery guy was great enough to, with our assistance, push the two pallets into the garage.
The wrapping was exquisite! I am amazed how professionally the wrapping was done and the care that was taken in "boxing" the organ, speakers, and pedalboard. In addition there was no damage to any of the components.
Frankly, in addition to the fact that the organ, being 21 years of age, looks and sounds as if it has seen little use in these many years, it is hard to believe that it arrived with absolutely no damage!
Thank you for a job well-done.

Reviewed by sallyclinton1 on Jul 8, 2017

5

Navis shipped chairs from Long Island to Florida. They were very helpful, professional and went beyond to help me find a shipper to receive my boxes. Everything arrive in perfect condition. I would use their services again.

Reviewed by sweekley on Jul 6, 2017

5

Alan and his team are the best

Reviewed by traciebeautiful on Jul 5, 2017

5

Good experience nice drivers!

Reviewed by Candiceevans on Jul 3, 2017

5

I am always happy with the White Glove Delivery service that Navis Portland provides. They are efficient and polite. Our customers are very discerning and demand the highest level of service and satisfaction and Navis Portland delivers.

Reviewed by rburklund on Jun 30, 2017

4

Great job by Navis! UPS delivery did not call to alert; left on driveway and departed.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo