Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by kampardasani on Jun 13, 2017

5

Navis Aisha and her team rock da house! Keep o rockin Aisha Rick on! Great customer
Service and professionalism!!

Reviewed by jduran157 on Jun 12, 2017

5

Shipped Cut Glass Vase, Extremely Large one, From Austin TX to Florida. Should be on Display in Museum or Large 5 star hotel Lobby, Recommended different shipping approach which was a bit over my Budget, Decided to go ahead and let them do it anyway, Worth every penny I spent! Spent yrs working in the Moving industry and know how to pack, these people did a better job then I ever would have. Great people in Austin and cannot say enough about how good a job they did, Thanks to all involved, Jim Duran

Reviewed by roy-48179 on Jun 12, 2017

5

I work with a number of Navis locations across the country. Arlene at the Austin branch runs a very professional operation. I have worked with her on a number of orders and everything always goes exactly as planned. I can highly recommend this Navis location

Reviewed by wjctoby on Jun 9, 2017

5

1st experience, very satisfied..

Reviewed by ricciotodd on Jun 9, 2017

5

Dave at Navis Pack - n -Ship were awesome to work with. They made the whole process easy. Dave met his quote 100% and was very informative and helpful. He arranged pick-up time of cargo, packaged it up in great well insulated packaging. They coordinated delivery for me and made the whole PROCESS STRESS FREE!!!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE looking to ship items across country at a reasonable rate.

Reviewed by grace-85901 on Jun 9, 2017

5

We are using Navis for all our crating needs and always had great experience.

Reviewed by jkirkpatrick-78332 on Jun 8, 2017

4

Excellent export crating service and great timing from when cargo was picked up to when export crating was completed.

Reviewed by joecusati on Jun 8, 2017

5

Absolute excellent experience, no problems , smooth transactions and delivery

Reviewed by swhalen1959 on Jun 7, 2017

5

My large painting was crated exactly as prmised, no hidden costs and the painting arrived promptly without any damage. I highly recommend Navis

Reviewed by ksipes on Jun 7, 2017

5

Crated professionally and shipped and arrived quickly.

Reviewed by chriscj on Jun 6, 2017

5

Have used Navis a number of times now. Fast and reliable shipping.

Reviewed by heiser1950 on Jun 6, 2017

5

They did a wonderful job. Even when I chose the wrong delivery option, when I told them, they handled it for me and they were able to provide the desired delivery service.

Reviewed by Angela M on Jun 5, 2017

5

Navis ship company did an Amazing Job packing and shipping my belongings..Would recommend them to anybody and will use them in the future..

Reviewed by ingram1230 on Jun 3, 2017

5

Delivery was on time, they communicated well, nothing broken, well packed. I was surprised to learn upon delivery that they do not bring it in the house. They left it in the garage.

Reviewed by mary-68631 on Jun 2, 2017

5

I spoke with three individuals at Navis regarding used computer equipment we dropped off to them. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. This is an excellent operation!

Reviewed by dlh5280 on Jun 1, 2017

5

Great service and follow through. I would definitely use this company again!

Reviewed by kkrochmaln on May 31, 2017

5

Pleasure to work with. Communication and packing was great!

Reviewed by watson702 on May 30, 2017

5

DJ was excellent to deal with. He arranged pick up of a classic gasoline pump, crated it and arranged shipment for it. DJ was very professional and kept me up to date on the status.

Reviewed by j22897 on May 30, 2017

5

No complaints, the crating was excellent, and the item arrived in a reasonable timeframe.

Reviewed by SharonWalker-66706 on May 30, 2017

5

Top notch from first call to shipment being delivered!

Reviewed by julianOAM on May 29, 2017

5

Did a great job delivering our high end furniture. Reliable partner with good pricing and availability in the United States.

Reviewed by rayfriedman on May 26, 2017

5

Communication was excellent and always does a good job

Reviewed by purbanowicz on May 25, 2017

5

The young lady that looked after me was choice! She was worth her weight in gold!

Reviewed by jeff-77020 on May 25, 2017

5

I am very happy with the service and prices! I can recommend Navis in Hempstead, NY unequivocally!

Reviewed by snakescor on May 25, 2017

5

Great All Around. Thank You.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo