Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by bruceman-12923 on Jul 11, 2017

5

Perfect, expertly packed arrived when promised.

Reviewed by shrtcak on Jul 11, 2017

5

They showed up on time. Very friendly, worked fast and efficiently! Would recommend highly.

Thank you!

Reviewed by drfry-76995 on Jul 11, 2017

5

Navis goes the extra mile to safely pack and ship. We recommend them highly.

Reviewed by jrybovich on Jul 11, 2017

5

Paintings were delivered in perfect condition.

Reviewed by area5123 on Jul 10, 2017

5

The movers were professional and personable. They made the delivery on time and with ease...thanks so much!

Reviewed by ed11inlv on Jul 10, 2017

5

I have been meaning to contact you folks. I have nothing but accolades for your company. The organ arrived and the delivery guy was great enough to, with our assistance, push the two pallets into the garage.
The wrapping was exquisite! I am amazed how professionally the wrapping was done and the care that was taken in "boxing" the organ, speakers, and pedalboard. In addition there was no damage to any of the components.
Frankly, in addition to the fact that the organ, being 21 years of age, looks and sounds as if it has seen little use in these many years, it is hard to believe that it arrived with absolutely no damage!
Thank you for a job well-done.

Reviewed by sallyclinton1 on Jul 8, 2017

5

Navis shipped chairs from Long Island to Florida. They were very helpful, professional and went beyond to help me find a shipper to receive my boxes. Everything arrive in perfect condition. I would use their services again.

Reviewed by sweekley on Jul 6, 2017

5

Alan and his team are the best

Reviewed by traciebeautiful on Jul 5, 2017

5

Good experience nice drivers!

Reviewed by Candiceevans on Jul 3, 2017

5

I am always happy with the White Glove Delivery service that Navis Portland provides. They are efficient and polite. Our customers are very discerning and demand the highest level of service and satisfaction and Navis Portland delivers.

Reviewed by rburklund on Jun 30, 2017

4

Great job by Navis! UPS delivery did not call to alert; left on driveway and departed.

Reviewed by userwaggon on Jun 29, 2017

5

The shipment went as planned and on time. Thank you.

Reviewed by gurlinthewurld on Jun 28, 2017

5

Dave and his team were very communicative, responsive and professional - Thanks for your help!

Reviewed by m-29760 on Jun 27, 2017

5

Navis offer great, fast service with competitive prices.

Reviewed by mbhirsch on Jun 27, 2017

4

Fast, responsive, and reliable.

Reviewed by sam3d on Jun 27, 2017

5

Very nice reasonable price nice pecking

Reviewed by marchample on Jun 27, 2017

5

REAL PROFESSIONALS & WELL SEASONED W/ HANDLING HEAVY EQUIPMENT !

Reviewed by lisajohnthomas on Jun 26, 2017

5

I shipped both a 65 inch and 46 inch television without a single scratch or malfunction upon arrival. I would use this service again.

Reviewed by ecparsons33 on Jun 26, 2017

4

Good company to work with. The only drawbacks were a slightly cumbersome online approval process and styrofoam peanut packaging rather than reyclable.

Reviewed by lcharlotte on Jun 22, 2017

5

1. A real live person answers the phone every time!
2. I didn't have to do a thing, but sign some paperwork.
3. I will use them again any day!

Reviewed by areadingvand on Jun 19, 2017

5

The package consisted of a painting. It arrived when scheduled and was very professionally and securely wrapped in a strong box. I was impressed. The people I dealt with were polite and helpful.

Reviewed by jannadean on Jun 16, 2017

5

With much thanks to Tracy Wijnans, we received friendly and patient help with a relatively small shipment of household goods at a very reasonable price. Having had previous experience with other companies, I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship far above any other for shipments large or small. It was a pleasure and relief to be treated so effectively and well.

Reviewed by hermitarticgator on Jun 15, 2017

5

Dealing with Navis was like dealing with a close friend. With other estimates as high as $5800, they shipped my antique wagon to Anchorage Alaska for under $1800.

Reviewed by jhbo2000 on Jun 15, 2017

5

The Whole Group at Navis was so helpful at a very difficult time. They cared not only in the transport but the care of the Customer, that is a rare quality today, Thank You.

Reviewed by optab001 on Jun 15, 2017

5

As always, Navis Pack & Ship did an exceptional job from point to point in shipping our cherished furniture from Florida to Michigan.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo