Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by karen_odonnell on Feb 17, 2017

5

We had a vintage pinball machine that was being sent from California to Georgia along with a number of boxes. Everything arrived in good shape and my son is looking forward to reassembling the pinball machine so that his son's can drive him crazy, the way he did with me.

Reviewed by brao-76506 on Feb 15, 2017

4

Good packing skills. Will recommend for similar needs.

Reviewed by gzoarski on Feb 15, 2017

5

Promptly constructed and packed a crate for fragile shipment. Great communication. No problems whatsoever.

Reviewed by RoyEvans_US on Feb 14, 2017

5

Made the process as easy as could be. The goods arrived on schedule and in perfect shape. I plan to use Navis in the future.

Reviewed by julio-licenciado-hernandez on Feb 14, 2017

5

The person who help me whit the information always was paciented and nice
I really recommend this enterprise

Reviewed by mapardue on Feb 14, 2017

5

Very professional packaging, highly responsive, and Navis has the best rates for shipping, packaging, and insurance. I regularly ship original artwork with Navis, and they pick up directly from my studio. Best in Austin!

Reviewed by mlracing on Feb 13, 2017

5

Purchased some vintage vehicle parts in Dallas and needed a way to get them home, found Navis listed on the internet and called them. They were very helpful from the first time I talked with them. They got everything boxed up and arranged for delivery and the shipment came thru perfect! I would recommend them to anyone looking to ship a product.

Reviewed by Debbers1125 on Feb 12, 2017

5

I had 4 large skids of furniture and household goods recently shipped from Toronto to Carefree Arizona. Everything arrived in perfect condition and a timely manner. The packaging by the Navis team in the Woodbridge Ontario location was done with care and respect.
Marisa answered all my questions, understood my anxiety over the care of my items and helped ease my concerns. I was kept informed of my shipments whereabouts and everything sailed through without a hitch. I highly recommend this company!
Thank you Marisa and Ray.
Debbie Ber, Toronto

Reviewed by wendy-24371 on Feb 10, 2017

5

Very professional and efficient shipper.

Reviewed by pronishen on Feb 10, 2017

5

Prompt, friendly service. Dropped off items and didn't give it a second thought until I was notified that items had arrived at destination. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by store0645 on Feb 9, 2017

5

A thought the service was a bit pricy given the time it took for the actual job to be completed. With that said, I thought the work was done on time and in a great manner. A great level of knowledge and professionalism was exhibited by Marc, the pallet technician as well as Tracy the Navis center Operation Rep.
Pls contact me if you wish to discuss the price of the job. It will make me look for other alternatives in the future. I look forward to hearing from you Eddie Montero 757-707-5814 The UPS Store 0645 and 6103 owner.

Reviewed by joenychay on Feb 8, 2017

4

Good job. No problems. I will definitely use Navis again .

Reviewed by mark-30300 on Feb 7, 2017

5

From large artwork to small delicate objects, Navis is able to pack and ship - fast. Marc is absolutely on top of this game and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. It's such a pleasure and treat to work with an organization that you can trust and they do what they say they will do when they say they will...and no damages! Would most certainly use them again.

Reviewed by jasonaroy on Feb 7, 2017

5

I have never used a service like this before personally, but at my company we receive freight shipments weekly.

I was very impressed with the packaging of my grill. Very well done!!!

Reviewed by pierre-52012 on Feb 7, 2017

5

Marc Oxford is a man of his words. You don't need to worry about anything, things will fall into place.

Reviewed by bob-66270 on Feb 7, 2017

5

Nicely done. Fair price.

Reviewed by jeffreyalan_bortz on Feb 7, 2017

4

Navis is my go-to shipping company...the packing is amazing and it's always nice to get the package earlier than expected. Thanks

Reviewed by mfbk on Feb 7, 2017

5

My package arrived on time well packed. When I called the shipper directly everyone was professional and courteous. I liked that I could get an initial quote over the phone without to much personal information. Thank you Navis Pack and Ship for making my shipping experience seamless.

Reviewed by dennis-83594 on Feb 7, 2017

5

After purchasing a lot from HA's Shirley Temple Black sale, I was instructed to contact an independent shipper to get my lot and send it to me. A friend recommended Navis, and I went with them. They have a most customer friendly service personnel I have found (Samantha!). My lot was fragile and difficult to pack, and I had some doubts about getting them without damage. I DID NOT have to worry! When it arrived it was so well wrapped I don't think an elephant could have damaged it. Great service, great packing, great shipping: what more can you ask for.

Reviewed by luckettc3 on Feb 6, 2017

5

from the bottom of my heart I want to thank you this company for being there to not only meet my need it to beginning, but allowed me to change course after packing everything up and just getting ready to ship to only have to return everything to the original place we started and all those things never got shipped the service they provided while protecting my things and delivering my furniture was exceptional! I will Use this company time and again.

Reviewed by zglacken on Feb 6, 2017

5

Navis pack and ship definitely knows what they're doing.
I had a white glove delivery from Cincinnati to Memphis TN - this was a VERY large statu.
They packaged it securely and removed all debris from the delivery site. I'm very pleased with this service!

Reviewed by hvmody on Feb 6, 2017

5

Timely and accurate quote. Punctual pickup.

Reviewed by paulinekin on Feb 4, 2017

5

Ross contacted the seller and picked up right way. They packaged my glass cabinet in very professional manner and material. It arrived quickly. I am very appreciated their work. Yes. This is very good choice.

Reviewed by donwburnes on Feb 4, 2017

5

Excellent help, excellent service.

Reviewed by cbibbrn on Feb 3, 2017

5

There aren't enough positive words to express how great the services were & how personable the delivery personnel were & prompt. On a scale of 0-10, I'd rate it at 100. As I'm getting older I anticipate I'll be using you a lot in the future & will be highly recommended to everyone.
Thank you. You

Get a Shipping Quote