Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by mckinneydjmcr on Apr 27, 2015

5

The service was great and my valuable item was delivered on time and with no problems with. Would definitely recommend to anyone shipping a valuable item.

Reviewed by tamorgan4475 on Apr 27, 2015

5

well packaged, quick shipment, w

Reviewed by gordonhowatt3 on Apr 27, 2015

5

This was my first experience with Navis and hopefully not my last. From auction to shipping everything has been flawless and I'm more than satisfied and would highly recommend them to any of friends and associates.

Reviewed by rregimbal on Apr 27, 2015

5

thank you arrived on time

Reviewed by frosty2369 on Apr 27, 2015

5

very fast and efficient well packed items

Reviewed by joantaragan on Apr 27, 2015

5

Awaiting the arrival of my lots. The need to access a payment protocol was a little off putting. Internet gymnastics is not fun for the elderly especially with an old computer. Once I spoke with Navis,and gave my card numbers, one would hope it was enough. The charge also seemed dear for what would fit in a shoebox. Let's hope my items are enroute. Joan Taragan

Reviewed by tim_davis on Apr 27, 2015

5

Bob Gray always does a fantastic job for us. Our shipments always arrive on time.

Reviewed by josmb4119 on Apr 27, 2015

5

FANTASTIC.....finally a shipper that Gets It. A difficult item was professionally packed and delivered As Promised, on time and at the quoted price. Driver was professional and even unloaded into my garage. Also, called prior to delivery As Promised so we knew he was nearby.

Thanks to the whole crew at Navis!

Mike B.

Reviewed by jgoodrick on Apr 27, 2015

5

Steve was great to work with. He was very prompt and followed the detailed instructions we had to the T.

Reviewed by contact-19364 on Apr 27, 2015

5

They took great care in the handling of my package. I also appreciated the fact that they kept me informed. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by michael_hagl on Apr 27, 2015

5

Great Customer service and timely delivery..

Reviewed by mthorson on Apr 27, 2015

5

Steve at Navis has been great to work with. He always looks out for our best interest.

Reviewed by barry-29572 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Carrol and Bob did a great job for me. I had a last minute request that he was able to take care of it like a Rock Star. Very please and will use again when needed.

Barry T.

Reviewed by cspalding-92927 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Great Communication & Service

Reviewed by vasilenkodmitryv on Apr 27, 2015

5

Always on time, always safe and you build a valuable relationship with the company that gives you even greater flexibility and built-in memory.

Reviewed by jguiao on Apr 27, 2015

5

Happy with the experience from start to end. April Roland is very proactive.

Reviewed by lhall-90390 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Thank you for the great service!

Reviewed by shipping-60070 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Always curtious, always delivers even on rush jobs

Reviewed by beckh-66313 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Very easy to work with . Fast response to questions and service was top level.

Reviewed by thea_cleminshaw on Apr 26, 2015

4

Boxes arrived damaged. Goods inside were fine given well packed.

Reviewed by eaorsay on Apr 26, 2015

5

Navis and the folks there have been a terrific alternative for shipping our oddly shaped but fragile custom furniture pieces. The items have arrived at their destination in perfect shape and in a timely manner. Our small business has been very pleased to find Navis.

Reviewed by slr-27951 on Apr 26, 2015

5

Ted was extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Reviewed by johnt-26907 on Apr 26, 2015

5

lot of care in shipping artwork, and was done successfully

Reviewed by steve-99977 on Apr 26, 2015

5

Arrived very quickly. Packed perfectly.

Reviewed by k_vanbrug on Apr 25, 2015

5

My auctioned Reutter Atmos clock was picked up and absolute perfectly packed. It arrived safe and that is quite amazing for such a delicate clock. Navis Pack and Ship did a perfect job!

Get a Shipping Quote