Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ksipes on Jun 7, 2017

5

Crated professionally and shipped and arrived quickly.

Reviewed by chriscj on Jun 6, 2017

5

Have used Navis a number of times now. Fast and reliable shipping.

Reviewed by heiser1950 on Jun 6, 2017

5

They did a wonderful job. Even when I chose the wrong delivery option, when I told them, they handled it for me and they were able to provide the desired delivery service.

Reviewed by Angela M on Jun 5, 2017

5

Navis ship company did an Amazing Job packing and shipping my belongings..Would recommend them to anybody and will use them in the future..

Reviewed by ingram1230 on Jun 3, 2017

5

Delivery was on time, they communicated well, nothing broken, well packed. I was surprised to learn upon delivery that they do not bring it in the house. They left it in the garage.

Reviewed by mary-68631 on Jun 2, 2017

5

I spoke with three individuals at Navis regarding used computer equipment we dropped off to them. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. This is an excellent operation!

Reviewed by dlh5280 on Jun 1, 2017

5

Great service and follow through. I would definitely use this company again!

Reviewed by kkrochmaln on May 31, 2017

5

Pleasure to work with. Communication and packing was great!

Reviewed by watson702 on May 30, 2017

5

DJ was excellent to deal with. He arranged pick up of a classic gasoline pump, crated it and arranged shipment for it. DJ was very professional and kept me up to date on the status.

Reviewed by j22897 on May 30, 2017

5

No complaints, the crating was excellent, and the item arrived in a reasonable timeframe.

Reviewed by SharonWalker-66706 on May 30, 2017

5

Top notch from first call to shipment being delivered!

Reviewed by julianOAM on May 29, 2017

5

Did a great job delivering our high end furniture. Reliable partner with good pricing and availability in the United States.

Reviewed by rayfriedman on May 26, 2017

5

Communication was excellent and always does a good job

Reviewed by purbanowicz on May 25, 2017

5

The young lady that looked after me was choice! She was worth her weight in gold!

Reviewed by jeff-77020 on May 25, 2017

5

I am very happy with the service and prices! I can recommend Navis in Hempstead, NY unequivocally!

Reviewed by snakescor on May 25, 2017

5

Great All Around. Thank You.

Reviewed by atwoodssjc on May 25, 2017

5

This was my first experience in shipping furniture I had hand made. There service and shipping arrangements were flawless.

Reviewed by csmilloy on May 24, 2017

5

I was very happy with Steve and Ericia who offered prompt service and updated me throughout the process. I have had a good service experience so far and would be happy to refer Navis to anyone looking to ship an item form America

Regaards

Clarke

Reviewed by Gfliebel on May 22, 2017

5

Very helpful and professional Would definitely use them again

Reviewed by phillvincent on May 18, 2017

5

Fast and friendly service, great crates!

Reviewed by BryanKearse on May 17, 2017

5

Bob, Carol and the Raleigh team have always provided great service!

Reviewed by ronrtthomas on May 16, 2017

5

First class operation. Customer service is second to none.

Reviewed by scottc-64715 on May 15, 2017

5

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUALL. FAST QUOTING AND DELIVERY.

Reviewed by AmberChristensen on May 15, 2017

4

I wish it hadn't of been so expensive, but our items were well packed and received quickly and since were about to miss a plane flight we were relieved to find a service to handle our items at short notice

Reviewed by bstorer55 on May 15, 2017

5

I needed to send two chairs and some boxes across the country. I dropped them off at Navis. They packed them and shipped them for a reasonable price. Everything arrived in tact.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo