Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by TCardenas-45812 on Feb 2, 2017

4

I am not sure if this is related to a specific job or not but we here at ShipSmart use Navis at different locations all over the U.S. on a frequent basis. We are very happy to have just a nice network to work with.

Reviewed by DChristensen-91953 on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis packed a very complicated and fragile shipment. It arrived in perfect condition. The packing was incredibly well-done. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by writetowalker on Feb 1, 2017

5

Outstanding customer service start to finish. Our requirements continued to change and multiple parties were involved but Arlene was a gem; she just rolled with the punches to meet our needs. Our packer/mover showed up promptly, was friendly, and finished quickly. Would definitely do business with Navis again!

Reviewed by AZ9999 on Jan 31, 2017

5

Great job guys! Appreciate everything you did to take care of my customer.

Reviewed by info-86647 on Jan 30, 2017

5

The last shipment went without trouble and I am satisfied with Navis.

Reviewed by laura_dreamscapeart on Jan 30, 2017

5

We have had a great experience with Navis!

Reviewed by creneebomar on Jan 29, 2017

5

Packing and shipping a valuable piece of artwork was such a great experience with Navis! I was confident that they would take excellent care of my package and they did!

Reviewed by calebcooper03 on Jan 28, 2017

5

Navis was awesome! I had a very large vintage amplifier that needed to shipped to west coast. Navis did an excellent job. It arrived excellently packed and the entire process was seamless.

Reviewed by paizleyz on Jan 28, 2017

5

Mr. Oxford and Navis are professionals that, in my experience, have the knowledge and appreciation of fine arts to handle, pack and ship important items with the goal of safe delivery at the highest standards. The price of packing and shipping is reasonable.

Reviewed by schaefergoenni on Jan 28, 2017

5

Very safety package, air bubble wrap and wooden crate. Absolutely perfect!

Reviewed by mpaull33 on Jan 27, 2017

5

I'm always satisfied with the Navis Pack and Ship. They do amazing quality work!

Reviewed by rich-6466 on Jan 27, 2017

5

Great job. Would happily use again.

Reviewed by Noelle-20691 on Jan 27, 2017

5

I have been using Navis Pack & Ship of Jacksonville for years to ship my fine art to clients. Their service is top notch and can't be beat!

Reviewed by SSepe on Jan 26, 2017

5

Lots of gates out there but only one Navi - they're the best...and completely legal! Use them - you'll be happy you did.

Reviewed by ericcshaffer on Jan 26, 2017

4

Fantastic boxing up and protection of package, good communication, but took too long to ship

Reviewed by Michael_OSullivan on Jan 26, 2017

4

Very responsive - great service

Reviewed by utahstone on Jan 26, 2017

5

Marc when out of his way to make certain a small glitch was solved.

Reviewed by dragonfly00-19449 on Jan 26, 2017

5

I was very happy with Navis Pack and Ship! They shipped my chest of drawers from North Carolina to Dallas in perfect condition. It has a very heavy marble top that was crated exceptionally. :-)

Reviewed by accountingdept on Jan 26, 2017

5

Hassle free, service was great and so was the price. I will go back to them again.

Reviewed by bsnarch on Jan 25, 2017

5

Great service! Package arrived on time in perfect condition.

Reviewed by harrybond on Jan 25, 2017

5

Painting has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by brian-85204 on Jan 25, 2017

5

The delicate items I had packaged from out of state were packaged so well to avoid damage... I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!

Reviewed by dschwarz-86099 on Jan 25, 2017

5

This shipment was easy--packed well & on-time. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by kmbhats on Jan 24, 2017

5

Very good service, very good packaging. Fully satisfied.

Reviewed by robert_l_gilmore on Jan 24, 2017

5

I've never had a bad experience with Navis, and I've lived in numerous states. Thankfully, there was a Navis in each. I highly recommend Navis!

Get a Shipping Quote