Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by haruba60 on Apr 25, 2015

5

They were very kind and tried to undersatnd and tried to help.
I was so impressed.
In the future if I need shipper I'll try it find the company.

Thank you,

Seung-In Ra

Reviewed by wittypike on Apr 25, 2015

5

The object that you sent was wrapped perfectly and arrived quickly and in perfect condition .
I be recommended Navis to 2 friends a I will surely contact you again I the future .
Thank you for the polite attention that I received when make the shipping arrangements .
Sincerely -
Leon Hecht

Reviewed by cowboydj1999 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Very pleased!!!Very fast and great packing. Return custumer

Reviewed by eolimpert on Apr 25, 2015

5

Responsive and well priced.

Reviewed by octavio_lerma on Apr 25, 2015

5

Gary was very helpful in the all process...

Reviewed by on Apr 24, 2015

5

I had a huge marble table at my father's house in Philadelphia which I wanted moved to my home in Rhode Island. From the minute I talked to Peter, I knew my table was in good hands. They picked it up from my Dad's house exactly when they said they would come, crated it and even kept it stored for me, until the ice and snow melted off my driveway, so it could be delivered safely. I would highly recommend this company.

Jessica P.
                                  
****************

Reviewed by on Apr 24, 2015

5

I had a client who was selling their Rittenhouse Square condominium furnished and needed all of his personal items shipped to him in California.  While I was able to send most of the items via UPS I had some art that needed more special packing and shipping.  I was lucky to get a recommendation from Robert Borgstrom at Rose Valley Antiques to Peter and his wife Rebecca who own and operate Navis Pack & Ship.  I brought the art out to their space in Folcroft and it was done.  Would definitely use them again.

Reviewed by on Apr 24, 2015

5

Navis Pack and Ship in Folcroft PA were the only company that was able to understand the logistics of getting a pair of important antique chairs from PA to Tasmania, Australia for me. They were the only art pack company that was also competitive, and provided a range of options for export/ packing/ logistics.

Peter was instant communication, despite 12 hour time differences and patient when Iwas out of communication from time to time. They are equal to any fine art shipping company in the world. Save your time and use them.

Warwick Oakman

 

Tasmaniae
                                  
****************

Reviewed by shaw-64492 on Apr 18, 2015

5

Everything went very smoothly.

Reviewed by nstarkey on Apr 17, 2015

5

Jerry Jensen and his team are fantastic to work with

Reviewed by penina-83388 on Mar 30, 2015

5

Professional and responsive. A great combo.

Reviewed by hlinteriors on Mar 29, 2015

5

We had a great experience with Navis Pack & Ship. We were working across the country in Columbia, Maryland and we couldn't of completed our job without their help. They received our furniture and artwork as well as picked up items from various local vendors on short notice. They were extremely accommodating and very conscientious. Steve, Bruce and Michael were a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend them.

Reviewed by libbysoph on Mar 28, 2015

5

We used Navis for a furniture pickup in Portland that was to be shipped to Minnesota. They honored their quoted price when the weight ended up being more than originally guessed. They kept in contact throughout the process and were friendly and accommodating. I would definately use them again should the need arise.

Reviewed by davidant on Mar 27, 2015

5

Professional, efficient, affordable

Reviewed by jjewett58 on Mar 26, 2015

5

My move was handled better than expected! I will use your service again!

Reviewed by tstenger on Mar 26, 2015

5

Great service..great employees!

Reviewed by sdthompson1970 on Mar 26, 2015

5

very good communication and pricing for pickup, packing, and shipment. Very happy with Keith at Denver Navis pack and ship. instrument was packaged very carefully and thoroughly.
thanks

Reviewed by info-46967 on Mar 26, 2015

5

Very professional and excellent service

Reviewed by tedwards-66734 on Mar 26, 2015

5

Awesome experience!! We would totally utilize these services again. This was the smoothest transaction ever. George did everything possible to make our delivery happen. Grade A+ service all the way around!!

Reviewed by judi_krenzer on Mar 26, 2015

5

They are professional and go above and beyond to help their customers reach their customers needs

Reviewed by swallaceis on Mar 26, 2015

5

Navis has been my trusted, professional Art Handler for many years. My clients and I rely on their expertise and care. We can be assured that my work will be handled delicately, securely packaged and arrive safely.
The Navis Austin Tx office is always courteous, thorough and responsive to my needs. I would not trust any other service. Thank you Navis Austin!

Reviewed by r_sereniene on Mar 25, 2015

5

I can always be sure that everything will be done. Especially many thanks to Mary Barett (MI1053) for a long cooperation.

Reviewed by nowakeolson on Mar 25, 2015

5

The best pack and ship in the State of Michigan !

Reviewed by vlbarnes2003 on Mar 25, 2015

5

Friendly & prompt.. A little pricey.

Reviewed by jpresberg on Mar 25, 2015

5

Exactly as promised - thank you!

Get a Shipping Quote