Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by FallowNighthawk-47039 on Apr 20, 2017

5

Our company bought something from e-bay that needed to pack and ship from Florida to ship to California. Parts arrived in perfect condition. Everyone was very happy with the service.

Reviewed by walnutts on Apr 19, 2017

4

Excellent service although cost was a bit on the high side. VERY nice folks!!

Reviewed by PalePlumMoth-48166 on Apr 19, 2017

5

We asked for a large photo to be crated. Bob, Carol and the entire team both very experienced, professional, friendly and helpful. The whole entire process was seamless. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by ElectricGreenSparrow on Apr 19, 2017

5

Quick, reliable, efficient

Reviewed by CadetBlueTurtle on Apr 19, 2017

5

Everything went smooth. the things were packed extremely well.
would definitely recommend Navis and Alan Moore to everyone
for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by GreenYellowDolphin on Apr 18, 2017

5

very pleased with the service. Efficient, everything arrived safely with conscientious service men.

Reviewed by OlivinePtarmigan on Apr 18, 2017

5

Great service, knowledgeable, and always returned calls.

Reviewed by FlamingoPinkWoodpecker on Apr 17, 2017

5

We love working with Navis, they are quick, efficient and have wonderful customer service.

Reviewed by TurkishRoseXerinae-23618 on Apr 14, 2017

4

Great customer service, communicated very well with a positive result

Reviewed by PearAlbatross-57550 on Apr 14, 2017

5

Navy's picked up and delivered on time and everything was in great condition

Reviewed by tom-78152 on Apr 14, 2017

5

I got three quotes for the same pallet-load of household goods. Navis had the best communications and the best price. Their pickup team arrived a bit late but took care of everything. On arrival the pallet had been very well packaged & marked and nothing was damaged. They even followed up with a phone call to ensure our satisfaction.

Reviewed by FluorescentOrangeAlbatross on Apr 13, 2017

5

Quick and efficient. Easy to pay. Using navis was a snap

Reviewed by DesertSandPanda on Apr 13, 2017

5

no 1 pach & ship services

Reviewed by OrangeAnteater on Apr 13, 2017

5

Bill Musser took great care of us during our office move. Communication was great. The office arrived without any damage. Thanks.

Reviewed by PaleRedVioletJackal on Apr 11, 2017

5

Alan and his team are great to work with! Fast and efficient service!

Reviewed by AlmondChipmunk-76032 on Apr 10, 2017

5

Couldn't believe how well packed everything was. It didnt take long to arrive at my destination and i was pleased with the fair pricing. Thanks again for a great shipping experience.

Reviewed by RawSiennaGecko on Apr 10, 2017

5

Navis provided crating for overseas shipping preparation for some electrical control cabinets. They did a fine job at a reasonable cost. Their support staff were responsive to our requests and knowledgeable regarding the do's and don't of securing our product.

Reviewed by SobatechGroup on Apr 10, 2017

5

We've received the goods perfectly packed and protected with a custom wooden case. Thanks for your professionalism. We've also received an extraordinary service.

Reviewed by ChampagneAsp on Apr 6, 2017

5

Alan is a pro
Great communication

Reviewed by LimeGreenOcelot-84858 on Apr 4, 2017

5

Quick, reliable and timely!

Reviewed by SatinSheenGoldApe on Apr 4, 2017

5

Perfect solution for fragile, large, awkward and valuable items.

Reviewed by SnowMackerel on Apr 3, 2017

5

Navis was very easy to work with throughout the process. Provided a clear bid, picked up the goods on time, handled them carefully and delivered on time. A very good experience.

Reviewed by TennisFrog on Apr 1, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship were easy to get in touch with and communication was excellent. Packing was well done and items well protected. An overall satisfying experience.

Reviewed by PaleCeruleanSnipe on Mar 31, 2017

5

Josh and Keith were able to answer our questions and take care of our needs.

Reviewed by RichLilacRattlesnake-71595 on Mar 31, 2017

5

The products I order are always correct and of high quality. I will continue to use Navis for my packaging needs.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo