Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by info-96118 on Jan 13, 2017

5

Professional packing, great service, reasonable price and nice people.

Reviewed by cgull4 on Jan 12, 2017

5

Responsive service. Costs well explained.

Reviewed by michelle_fredette on Jan 12, 2017

5

I was completely happy with my Navis shipment experience. The price was decent, Navis was clear about the process, communicated well at each stage, and I felt I was in experienced hands for my type of shipment. I was shipping an older chest that's somewhat fragile and has a lot of sentimental value. It arrived unscathed.

Reviewed by qps on Jan 12, 2017

5

They don't just try harder, they come through.

Reviewed by robin-1984 on Nov 30, 2016

5

Navis was prompt, great to work with, and clients were pleased.

Reviewed by lori_dauven on Nov 29, 2016

5

Awesome people and service!

Reviewed by mike_imhear on Nov 28, 2016

5

We're glad we found Navis Pack and Ship in Downers Grove, IL to handle some unusual sized pieces of equipment we needed to ship. It was a one stop shop. Linda was great to work with and within a short time all the arrangements were taken care of from the time we dropped off the pieces to ship to the time they arrived at the destination. We have also used Navis for another project and they took care of all the logistics with the resources that they have and saved us money from another quote that we had.
We will use Navis in the future for our special shipping needs. They are a great group of people to work with.

Reviewed by jtjackman on Nov 28, 2016

5

This was my first time using Navis and I found them very good. Easy to accommodate my packing and shipping needs for items our company bought at an auction. Two of the three items have arrived in great shape. Crating/packing was great! Will use again.

Reviewed by ronel_gregorio on Nov 28, 2016

5

Great service good customer service!

Reviewed by elizabeth-30558 on Nov 28, 2016

5

The quote was fair and my items were delivered in great condition.

Reviewed by pgerts on Nov 28, 2016

5

Working with Navis has been a very Positive experience, shipping Overseas!!!
Jodi is Awesome to work with and is always very helpful!!!
Thank you!!!

Reviewed by cicadahouseinteriors on Nov 28, 2016

5

Delivery went smoothly - on time - with no problems - super professional. Thank you!

Reviewed by biged27 on Nov 25, 2016

4

Good professional workers and move of Items from Stratford to Danbury Ct..

Reviewed by scurtis-32332 on Nov 25, 2016

5

I have been working with Navis Pack and Ship for a couple years now. They have great customer service! They respond to calls and emails in a timely manner, the guys who pick up the items are friendly and respectful. I would strongly recommend them!

Reviewed by jlippincott-94495 on Nov 24, 2016

5

After looking into several companies i selected Navis. From the beginning I was impressed with their quick response whenever I had a question. Both on the phone and through email. The pick up for my things went smoothly. The two men that did the moving did it quickly and efficiently. My things left on a Wednesday from CT and the following Wednesday were delivered to my Florida address.

I will use Navis again. I strongly recommend this company to people.

I hope this helps others in selecting a company to move their much cared for things.

Reviewed by jwabroad on Nov 24, 2016

5

The Navis team were very helpful. They took delivery of the item in question and packed it carefully for its long journey to Europe. It arrived in perfect condition and on time. From now on I will always use Navis for such deliveries. Thank you very much indeed.

Reviewed by ejpier-22327 on Nov 23, 2016

5

Good company to do business with.

Reviewed by rconnor4 on Nov 23, 2016

5

After initially selecting another shipper who had given me one estimate and then changed it dramatically I needed to find another shipper / Navis came to my rescue ! They did a great job and the price was very reasonable

Reviewed by bogside3 on Nov 23, 2016

4

Good job but a bit pricey.

Reviewed by ghwoods on Nov 23, 2016

5

Clock was very well wrapped and secured within an ingenious crate. Arrived safe and sound.

Reviewed by mail-75506 on Nov 23, 2016

5

I have dealt with Tom in Chicago and he's by far the best person I've ever dealt with in the shipping world...so helpful and easy to deal with...amazing!

Reviewed by on Nov 4, 2016

5

Steve, your team did a superb job. I've never...and I mean never seen furniture better wrapped/packed for shipment than what your guys did. I was blown away. No one does that. 

Thank you.

Les Kahrnoff
National Manager- Hospitality
ARD Outdoor-US
 ​                  ​                  ​                  ​                           

Reviewed by jim-99160 on Sep 20, 2016

5

very prompt and helpful service starting with phone call initial contact through the actual pickup. Very personable and will use again in the future

Reviewed by j_palmer-33851 on Sep 20, 2016

5

Accommodating, punctual and competent - exactly what I was looking for in order to have some equipment moved. The service has been outstanding and the staff is very friendly. They are now my go to for shipping needs.

J.K. Palmer

Reviewed by caroline_helbronner on Sep 16, 2016

5

Everything was fantastic from start to finish!

Get a Shipping Quote