Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by jsg525 on Mar 6, 2017

5

I went to Navis to have some very fragile antiques shipped across the country. While not extremely valuable, they have great sentimental value having been in our family for many generations. I was vey concerned that on the 2,800 mile trip the glass might shatter and the delicate wood splinter. Navis packed them so well that the crate could have been dropped off the truck and nothing would have happened. Needless to day they arrived in perfect condition. You do pay for this as perfection to come inexpensively, but for articles that are priceless, Navis is the only way to ship. In addition, it is really a pleasure to do business with them as they are very accommodating and professional.

Reviewed by chewbarka-30614 on Mar 6, 2017

5

Picked up a item I purchased from EBay! Packaged and shipped in record time! Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by aealkire2 on Mar 5, 2017

5

Family heirlooms had migrated from East to West . . . and needed to be returned to the next generation -- in the East. We chose NAVIS on the recommendation of a niece who had a good experience. We were not disappointed! The antique grandfather clock and marble-topped table are both gracing their new home. We also recommend NAVIS for shipping needs.

Reviewed by ramio365 on Mar 4, 2017

4

Camil was available most of the time and made an extra effort to make our crate get on time

Reviewed by mamamardel on Mar 4, 2017

5

Everyone at Navis Pack and Ship was VERY professional, kind and extremely helpful. All the items that I shipped arrived in great condition and nothing was damaged or broken. I will use them again and I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by jbcooper1968 on Mar 4, 2017

5

Great customer service, nice people..

Reviewed by cambridgemedical on Mar 1, 2017

5

My tenth shipment. Delicate equipment has always reached overseas customers working and unblemished. Hi level of professionalism, knowledge and experience.

Reviewed by dhindley2535 on Feb 28, 2017

5

You went above and beyond. My product arrived in excellent condition. Thank you.

Reviewed by houston-22544 on Feb 27, 2017

5

I was very pleased with the service I received from Navis here in Las Vegas. They exceeded my expectations by building a beautiful crate and packing my items carefully. Will definitely use them for all of my companies future crating and packing needs!

Reviewed by djwestcoastmed on Feb 24, 2017

5

Excellent Customer Service. The shipment was packed and shipped very professionally.
Thank you.

Reviewed by lindsay-24018 on Feb 24, 2017

5

Thank you so much for the quickest turnaround on auctioned goods we have ever purchased.

Reviewed by rshockley on Feb 24, 2017

5

We needed a server rack shipped on short notice. Navis and Josh in particular really stepped up. It was extremely heavy and difficult to move but Josh did a great job. Server rack arrived within 2 days and was in perfect condition.
I would definitely recommend Navis to all my colleagues and friends.

Reviewed by will_mullen on Feb 22, 2017

5

Friendly, professional, affordable. Will use their services again.

Reviewed by e_altman on Feb 22, 2017

5

I really like working with this company & great packing jobs they do as well. Jodi is great also! Always hooks me up with fast quotes.

Reviewed by dvh2 on Feb 21, 2017

5

We had a unique international shipment challenge -- and the Navis folks worked through the prep, packing, pickup and expediting without a hitch. Great job.

Reviewed by fergusww on Feb 20, 2017

5

Recently my wife and I had the need to make a several shipments to various locations in the US from Colorado Springs. After investigation various perspective shippers we decided to use Navis Pack and Ship. Our initial shipments were to Maine and Florida with the former being split into two destinations. The contents included a number of antiques and one particularly old and vulnerable chest. We dealt primarily with Keith Kindt, the proprietor, and Lori, office manager and expediter. The service we received was superlative in all respects from the survey and cost estimation stage through pickup, packing, shipping arrangements and delivery. They were cost competitive, efficient, highly professional and most importantly caring and committed at every juncture of the process. With respect to the fragile piece of furniture we shipped to Florida, we have never seen a better crating job and the item arrived absolutely without a scratch. It could easily have traveled twice around the world with the same results. Also in execution of the Maine shipments there was a misunderstanding/communication between the primary carrier and the local delivery trucking company regarding manpower requirements at the receiving end. While it was a matter for which the primary carrier was responsible, Navis immediately assumed responsibility and accountability and ensured that the delivery went smoothly as scheduled with no extra cost to us. We could not have asked for a better experience, plan to be using them again and would unhesitatingly recommend Navis Pack and Ship to anyone with special shipping needs. Bill and Carolynn F.

Reviewed by karen_odonnell on Feb 17, 2017

5

We had a vintage pinball machine that was being sent from California to Georgia along with a number of boxes. Everything arrived in good shape and my son is looking forward to reassembling the pinball machine so that his son's can drive him crazy, the way he did with me.

Reviewed by brao-76506 on Feb 15, 2017

4

Good packing skills. Will recommend for similar needs.

Reviewed by gzoarski on Feb 15, 2017

5

Promptly constructed and packed a crate for fragile shipment. Great communication. No problems whatsoever.

Reviewed by RoyEvans_US on Feb 14, 2017

5

Made the process as easy as could be. The goods arrived on schedule and in perfect shape. I plan to use Navis in the future.

Reviewed by julio-licenciado-hernandez on Feb 14, 2017

5

The person who help me whit the information always was paciented and nice
I really recommend this enterprise

Reviewed by mapardue on Feb 14, 2017

5

Very professional packaging, highly responsive, and Navis has the best rates for shipping, packaging, and insurance. I regularly ship original artwork with Navis, and they pick up directly from my studio. Best in Austin!

Reviewed by mlracing on Feb 13, 2017

5

Purchased some vintage vehicle parts in Dallas and needed a way to get them home, found Navis listed on the internet and called them. They were very helpful from the first time I talked with them. They got everything boxed up and arranged for delivery and the shipment came thru perfect! I would recommend them to anyone looking to ship a product.

Reviewed by Debbers1125 on Feb 12, 2017

5

I had 4 large skids of furniture and household goods recently shipped from Toronto to Carefree Arizona. Everything arrived in perfect condition and a timely manner. The packaging by the Navis team in the Woodbridge Ontario location was done with care and respect.
Marisa answered all my questions, understood my anxiety over the care of my items and helped ease my concerns. I was kept informed of my shipments whereabouts and everything sailed through without a hitch. I highly recommend this company!
Thank you Marisa and Ray.
Debbie Ber, Toronto

Reviewed by wendy-24371 on Feb 10, 2017

5

Very professional and efficient shipper.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo