Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by rconnor4 on Nov 23, 2016

5

After initially selecting another shipper who had given me one estimate and then changed it dramatically I needed to find another shipper / Navis came to my rescue ! They did a great job and the price was very reasonable

Reviewed by bogside3 on Nov 23, 2016

4

Good job but a bit pricey.

Reviewed by ghwoods on Nov 23, 2016

5

Clock was very well wrapped and secured within an ingenious crate. Arrived safe and sound.

Reviewed by mail-75506 on Nov 23, 2016

5

I have dealt with Tom in Chicago and he's by far the best person I've ever dealt with in the shipping world...so helpful and easy to deal with...amazing!

Reviewed by on Nov 4, 2016

5

Steve, your team did a superb job. I've never...and I mean never seen furniture better wrapped/packed for shipment than what your guys did. I was blown away. No one does that. 

Thank you.

Les Kahrnoff
National Manager- Hospitality
ARD Outdoor-US
 ​                  ​                  ​                  ​                           

Reviewed by jim-99160 on Sep 20, 2016

5

very prompt and helpful service starting with phone call initial contact through the actual pickup. Very personable and will use again in the future

Reviewed by j_palmer-33851 on Sep 20, 2016

5

Accommodating, punctual and competent - exactly what I was looking for in order to have some equipment moved. The service has been outstanding and the staff is very friendly. They are now my go to for shipping needs.

J.K. Palmer

Reviewed by caroline_helbronner on Sep 16, 2016

5

Everything was fantastic from start to finish!

Reviewed by dbovia on Sep 15, 2016

5

Personal and professional. Will use and recommend.

Reviewed by jmorel on Sep 15, 2016

5

Here at Med Share we have at least 4 crates built a week from anywhere in the US and Canada, Navis is always one of the first crating companies we call and the standard of workmanship that we look for when we can't find a Navis. Thank you for your great work!

Reviewed by tldinc93 on Sep 15, 2016

5

As usual, I received great service and a great price to ship my equipment home.

Reviewed by cbell-95253 on Sep 15, 2016

5

Everyone always asks how I found them because they're so great. They cater to our needs, are informative and helpful- as well as cost effective. Friendly and always smiling- you can hear the smile over the phone. They treat you as a priority and know that your business is important.

Reviewed by gme on Sep 15, 2016

5

Quick response with a quote after an auction, fragile items were very professionally packed, and were responsive to my special shipping instructions. Can't ask for more than that in a post-auction shipper.

Reviewed by rmreyes210 on Sep 14, 2016

5

I can't thank them enough for the many accommodations to my requests that I write this review while out of the country. They made it possible that I received my items before I left on short notice. Now I travel knowing I have no shipment coming with no one to receive it.

Reviewed by admin-61082 on Aug 10, 2016

5

Took great care in helping to pack art. Friendly and prompt. Couldn't as for much more in a shipper!

Reviewed by store3401 on Aug 5, 2016

5

This was my first time using Navis. But the staff really helped.

Reviewed by cockrobin on Aug 5, 2016

5

Just received it all the way from Dallas to the UK. Beautifully packed and no damage.

Reviewed by bgraceful2day on Aug 4, 2016

5

Their service is very reliable and professional. They are courteous, honest and responsible. I'll use them every time I need to shipping. Very good people!

Reviewed by lee-67061 on Aug 4, 2016

5

I was against a wall to get a very important and very large item shipped to Canada that had to be picked up THE DAY I CALLED THEM!!! After speaking with George about my situation he put me at ease when he said, " short answer, Yes, we can do that!!" That was the best part of my day!!!

Thank you George. I will be calling again if I am ever in need.

Call them... they are fantastic!

Reviewed by sales-97705 on Aug 4, 2016

5

Great service and follow thru

Reviewed by barringtoncollection on Aug 4, 2016

5

Every time we (Uniquities) need an item shipped Sarah at Navis is always helpful. She answers every question given. They truly do their best to satisfy our every need. Way to go. Our company highly recommends Navis and Sarah for any type of item that need to be shipped. We are very happy with this company.

Reviewed by allenmichaan on Aug 4, 2016

5

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by weberbks on Aug 4, 2016

4

superb packing; frankly the price was $150 for 5 pounds shipped, UPS ground, professionally packed, most of charge was for picking up good(s).

Reviewed by iwvictor on Jul 14, 2016

5

Navis is a pleasure to work with. Whenever I have shipping needs I always call Gary. He is fair and honest... and tolerant. I am forever changing my shipment!

Reviewed by phyllis-78372 on Jul 7, 2016

5

Our company has used Navis Pack & Ship for about 8 years exclusively. We manufacture a high end leather furniture line and would only want Navis Pack & Ship handling the shipments. Our customers have always been satisfied with the service, as have we. I would recommend them to anyone who wants reliable service and great customer service!

Get a Shipping Quote