Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by iwvictor on Jul 14, 2016

5

Navis is a pleasure to work with. Whenever I have shipping needs I always call Gary. He is fair and honest... and tolerant. I am forever changing my shipment!

Reviewed by phyllis-78372 on Jul 7, 2016

5

Our company has used Navis Pack & Ship for about 8 years exclusively. We manufacture a high end leather furniture line and would only want Navis Pack & Ship handling the shipments. Our customers have always been satisfied with the service, as have we. I would recommend them to anyone who wants reliable service and great customer service!

Reviewed by caughran_daniel on Jul 5, 2016

5

The team at Navis Pack and Ship provided everything I needed and on very short notice. Would definitely use again!

Reviewed by jgriffith-49525 on Jul 4, 2016

5

Received my art fast and packed very well, kept me informed and very polite.

Reviewed by jamesldrone on Jul 3, 2016

4

it took too long to receive the painting from Heritage. Once received though, Navis shipped it right away.

Reviewed by craig-21360 on Jul 2, 2016

5

The whole process was made very easy and straight forward. Very glad I chose them for my shipping project.

Reviewed by susan-81613 on Jul 2, 2016

5

Navis is my go-to resource when I need items shipped out of state! They give my clients excellent and professional service. My clients' belongings are safe and cared for with Navis.

Reviewed by coffeeely on Jul 2, 2016

5

Excellent packing and prompt delivery.

Reviewed by dmartin_la on Jul 1, 2016

5

Double boxed and well packed!

Reviewed by fielddataser on Jul 1, 2016

5

Jerry, Chad, Tony, and all the staff at the Eagan location bend over backwards to meet my business shipping needs. Strongly recommend them!

Reviewed by freedman_marcy on Jul 1, 2016

4

Cost effective, well packed. Customer service fantastic at the beginning then
a bit of confusing passing the ball around, eventually worked out okay.

Reviewed by sbjackson on Jul 1, 2016

5

We had Navis come to help us with moving furniture within our house, and have used them in the past for furniture deliveries. Their movers are always helpful with careful attention to detail. They are terrific! Thanks Navis!

Reviewed by tracy-38637 on Jul 1, 2016

5

Navis did an awesome packing job - everything arrived is excellent condition and was well protected

Reviewed by dominiquegallego on Jul 1, 2016

5

I'm very happy with the work of Marc and Samantha of the Navis team. Their service is consistent and you know your things will be shipped with the care you would personally give if you packed and shipped valuable items yourself. Thank you Marc and Samantha!

Reviewed by designelementssc on Jul 1, 2016

5

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by mikeldu on Jun 29, 2016

5

very quick and fast professionally done!!

Reviewed by rexstark on Jun 7, 2016

5

superb packing job on a quite large and fragile frame

Reviewed by choeflich on Jun 5, 2016

5

Excellent, secure packing of delivered items. Very good cost of service without loss of quality of service.

Reviewed by habutter on Jun 3, 2016

5

Prompt shipment, expertly wrapped, pleasant trade, thanks..

Reviewed by mjb-403 on Jun 3, 2016

5

timely quote and fair price

Reviewed by info-48822 on Jun 3, 2016

5

Fast and friendly service

Reviewed by m_mckeige on Jun 2, 2016

5

From the first phone call to the package arriving at my front door it was all first class.

Reviewed by james-53561 on Jun 2, 2016

5

You guys were great! Thank you Benito for all your work and flawless execution. We will definitely be using you again.

Reviewed by martindkahn on Jun 2, 2016

5

Have used Navis numerous times with good results every time.

Reviewed by harriscostumes on Jun 2, 2016

5

We have been using Navis Pack and Ship for years now and we are so happy with the service! Marc is great and is always there for us when we needed him. Wouldn't use any other company to ship our products.

Get a Shipping Quote