Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by beansbest on Feb 3, 2016

5

Navis just plain rocks. From single items to full truck loads. We have used them several times and they will continue to be our LTL go-to.

Reviewed by rwood-54597 on Feb 3, 2016

5

I found NAVIS Pack and Ship to be the answer to my storage needs for shipping freight to and from and picking up needed materials that were shipped to them on our behalf. I would highly recomment them for anyone that wants to ensure worry free temparary storage needs.

Reviewed by robert-68193 on Feb 3, 2016

5

I had a 12' diameter and 8' tall 3 D printed igloo I needed to sent to California. Diana at Navis helped coordinate everything. Measurements, photos, weight calculations - all were part of the project. We divided the igloo down into sections to reduce cost - then her team came out to pick up.

5 day shipping to San Francisco - everything made it safe & sound.

Reviewed by smith-66406 on Feb 3, 2016

5

From my first initial inquiry, with Mary and the follow with Ross, to the final crating, everyone was extremely accommodating and helpful walking through the process. I highly recommend Navis.

Reviewed by mary-62940 on Feb 3, 2016

5

This is the best pack and ship company I've worked with. The pricing is competitive and the service is incredible.

Reviewed by btroeller on Feb 3, 2016

5

Excellent service and packing of equipment was perfect. No issues what so ever.

Reviewed by angie-61118 on Jan 18, 2016

5

Ted at Navis is always very helpful and efficient. The pricing is good. In the case of this delivery we had an issue with the hotel receiving the artwork and Ted went above and beyond to get the delivery there and the issue solved.

Reviewed by kwood-2752 on Jan 13, 2016

5

The Motorcycle Hall of Fame contacted Navis Pack & Ship to assist with packaging and shipping parts from a 50 year old motorcycle to a restoration shop. Navis had great customer service, and took great care in packing everything. We heard rave reviews from the restoration shop when they unpacked the parts! Thank You!

Reviewed by kstone-4669 on Jan 5, 2016

5

Have used them many times for shipping valuable auction items and have always been impressed with their service and high level of attention to ensure that items arrive safely and well packed

Reviewed by russ-3196 on Jan 4, 2016

5

Worked with Navis' people over the phone and via email. They picked up, packaged and shipped our equipment. Everything went very smoothly and arrived in perfect condition with excellent packaging. I'd highly recommend Navis based on this experience.

Reviewed by drexel_swanson on Dec 30, 2015

5

very pleased
Bill Greenwood is awesome for your company

Reviewed by wholesaleaesthetics on Dec 30, 2015

5

Billy was very helpful in providing me with a detailed and competitive quote. This order was a little more complicated than most, with multiple pick up, and drop off locations, so good communication and cost breakdowns were critical. The Navis team also did a great job of packaging and palletizing the equipment so that everything arrived safely. Thank you!

Reviewed by michael_rozell on Dec 30, 2015

5

The customer service agent who helped me was excellent. Above and beyond.

Reviewed by mreinke-48367 on Dec 30, 2015

5

Customer Service was excellent. Ross Gilmore responded quickly to email traffic. He arranged pick up and crating with a very fast turn around. Our needs for this kind of service is rare but Navis Pack and Ship will be our go to.

Reviewed by hfortney on Dec 30, 2015

5

Very professional and did a great job for a very short time frame. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by store5180 on Dec 30, 2015

5

We will always do business with your company, your company always take care of us.

thank you,

Reviewed by kherring-62310 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Answered all my questions about shipping. Quick quote. Did an awesome job boxing up my stuff. Great guys to work with.

Reviewed by wade_reeves on Dec 1, 2015

5

Very Satisfied. Quick, easy with no problems.

Reviewed by ashwin_gade on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very pleased with Navis' helpfulness and prompt service. I needed a shipment palletized and shipped overnight on very short notice and Bob Gray helped me get everything out and delivered on time with no issue. The pick up crew was right on time and helped get everything on the truck. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by tyamarino on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very happy with Navis Pack and Ship so far!
I contacted Mary Barrett and within 10 minutes she responded to me and set me up with Ross. Ross came out promptly and gave us a quote. Very easy to work with :)
Thanks Tami (HUF NA)

Reviewed by timb-39868 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Prompt, excellent service. Only issue was the packaging did not survive the trip

Thanks, Tim

Reviewed by harlamoff on Dec 1, 2015

5

Excellent service, very fast and followed all detailed shipping instructions.

Thank you

Reviewed by MichaelHayden on Nov 6, 2015

5

Navis always gives me the best quotes for shipping my artwork. Their customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by countrybakerbob on Nov 4, 2015

5

the order arrived in said time in good order as always keep up the good work AA+ thank you

Reviewed by victor-2973 on Nov 4, 2015

5

It was a pleasure to work with their crew. Very prompt and completed the work in a professional manor.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo