Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by sashcraft-70598 on Jun 22, 2015

5

quick and responsive. they took care of everything, it was very easy all around.

Reviewed by mgarcia-63412 on Jun 19, 2015

5

Quick and easy. Best prices too!

Reviewed by effie1968 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Im from Australia Im waiting on delivery from Atlanta navis I will let you know when I receive
Thanks

Reviewed by timjr-37906 on Jun 18, 2015

5

They did a great job. I was very happy to find their service.

Reviewed by rosie-32069 on Jun 18, 2015

5

my painting was picked up from the auction house, packed properly and shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I intend to use them for all my shipping needs from this location.

Reviewed by pwheeley on Jun 18, 2015

5

Have been dealing with Navis for several years. They are very helpful and do excellent work. Everyone is very friendly.

Reviewed by mick-41717 on Jun 18, 2015

5

I've used Navis Pack a couple times and have been happy with the results both times. They have taken very good care of the packaging and shipping so I don't have to worry about it. No complaints.

Reviewed by trumotion on Jun 18, 2015

5

Fast, effective and correctly priced.

Reviewed by rebecca_mcnaughton on Jun 18, 2015

5

I received a fast quote, verification by email as I requested, and prompt follow-up on all communication. The price was half of what we were quoted by another company (after wasting a week trying to get a quote from them).

Reviewed by sjaworecki on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis was a very professional company to work with. They made the transport of our materials from CA to VA a very trouble-free process. All of our products arrived in superb condition.

Reviewed by jreed-2957 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

Reviewed by scurtis-12669 on Jun 18, 2015

5

They have been great, they come and pick up the items quickly and they ship the products to the destination on time or before. I will use them again!

Reviewed by s_mcmanus on Jun 18, 2015

5

Efficient, helpful and very good communicators. Great experience.

Reviewed by mark_burek on Jun 18, 2015

5

Mary helped out shipping a half dozen packages to Germany and made it all go smoothly on time.

Reviewed by 14rontay on Jun 18, 2015

5

very professional. my stuff was well packed. will use them again.

Reviewed by nlacienski on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great work! It was a pleasure working with Navis. I hope to in the near future.

Reviewed by perrin-21177 on Jun 18, 2015

5

John is amazing. He is very professional, efficient, eager to give good advices on how to save money for me. The shipment was well packaged and arrived on time. What else can I ask for?

Reviewed by chastitycavazos on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis is GREAT!!! Everything is always on time and at great prices.

Reviewed by barry_fanning on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great service and good communication at fair prices. My equipment was packed securely and arrived safely. An A+ recommendation.

Reviewed by mert-79403 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great Job Kiyomi & Rebecca!

Reviewed by spachy on Jun 18, 2015

5

Quick turn around on quotes, professional

Reviewed by steven_e_hill on Jun 18, 2015

5

Driver is very friendly and professoinal.

Reviewed by jim_m-5581 on Jun 18, 2015

5

This was out third experience using Navis Pack & Ship for a somewhat complicated tradeshow consolidation & palletization program which entailed a fair amount of tracking and communication along with logistics handling. Monika was exceptional in all aspects and we'll be back again next year. Thanks Navis for another job well done at a reasonable rate. Jim Murillo Founding Partner Salvatori-Scott, Inc.

Reviewed by kelle_foley on Jun 18, 2015

5

Quick and Prompt service!

Reviewed by rachel-25446 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Mary was incredibly helpful in guiding us through an extremely complicated shipment. We look forward to working with them on all future shipments with this vendor!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo