Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by wyowestern on Jan 25, 2022

5

Very happy with the service, the careful packing, and the follow up, great work!

Reviewed by OpenRattlesnake-41070 on Jan 22, 2022

5

I had a very good experience from the initial quote to final delivery.

Reviewed by BrendaG123 on Jan 19, 2022

5

We have worked with Jim & his team at Navis on multiple occasions & it has always been a great experience. Every item they prepared for us to be shipped, has arrived in EXCELLENT condition, in a timely manner & their prices are extremely fair. Jim is so kind & really takes the time to make sure everything is prepared how WE want it, before anything gets shipped. We will continue to go to Navis for anything we need in their area because they NEVER disappoint!

From everyone at RMG Trading: Thank you Jim & your team for always going above & beyond for our company, we look forward to working with you again!

Reviewed by LightCheetah-17338 on Jan 17, 2022

5

Excellent service once again, thank you! John

Reviewed by ShyLeopard-63466 on Jan 10, 2022

5

Navis Pack and Ship was very professional and experienced in shipping paintings I purchased via BlackArtAuction. I will be using them again after my next purchase.

Reviewed by fnesson on Jan 7, 2022

5

You packed and shipped my fragile artwork very professionally Thank you!

Reviewed by travissmith-49361 on Dec 30, 2021

5

I've been shipping with Louie for a few years now, and he's always taken care of my shipping needs. I ship delicate electronic equipment all over the US for my clients. Louie and his team have always taken great care of the equipment, packaging as diligently as possible, to avoid shipping damages, and getting it out on it's way. Adding to that, his rates have always been very reasonable, esp compared to another company of Brothers selling boxes, we will not say who, who's rates were always quite more substantial. I highly recommend Louie and Navis Pack and Shipping.

T

Reviewed by VastFox-85533 on Dec 29, 2021

5

Steve took time to explain options
His breakdown. Of packing from freight charges allowed me to have him do the Professional art packing to let me have as check on luggage on my next trip

Reviewed by FamousSwan-30784 on Dec 20, 2021

5

Shipment arrived on time and well packed

Reviewed by Tlgrover1 on Dec 15, 2021

5

I needed to ship 2 antique chests across country and Navis was the only company I could find. Their estimate was spot on and the manner in which the chests were wrapped and shipped was excellent. Nothing could have possibly happened to them in the way they were pacakaged. I received confirmation when they left the warehouse and got a call within a week for delivery. Would not hesitate to use them again!

Reviewed by TastyHawk-3329 on Dec 10, 2021

5

So grateful for their service to pick up my auction lot, packing and shipping. Very well packed and had great communication throughout the process. Thanks form making it so easy for me.

Reviewed by CleverBird-11025 on Dec 10, 2021

5

Bruce is great. Glad I decided to use then for my trade show pack and ship.

Reviewed by HilariousHorse-20881 on Dec 10, 2021

4

Great experience and service

Reviewed by CalmSalmon-59002 on Dec 6, 2021

5

Fast response to my questions.
Excellent customer service to handle my case
Parcel is well received with good protection.

Reviewed by AverageSalmon-25297 on Dec 4, 2021

5

Responsive and shipped the art as required.

Reviewed by AdorableScorpion-5876 on Dec 1, 2021

5

I have used several Navis locations around the country to ship product and am continually impressed with the high level of detail taken to assure my packages arrive safe. Great customer service. I will continue to use Navis without hesitation. Thanks for the great experience!!

Jim

Reviewed by dvandelli on Nov 29, 2021

4

Aisha was very helpful and patient with the storage company.

Reviewed by ClearAnt-70597 on Nov 23, 2021

5

Driver was accommodating and very helpful.

Reviewed by FineFirefly-4592 on Nov 20, 2021

4

Needed to ship daughter's items for a move from Colorado to NC. Navis made it happen for a reasonable price when all the other shippers had months of delays.

Reviewed by PoisedSquid-76904 on Nov 19, 2021

5

Steve Collo, provided some of the best customer service I've ever experienced in any industry. He was very flexible, competent,
and professional with a great attitude! I will definitely be calling him again, and most certainly recommending him to others in need of his services. Thanks Steve!!

Reviewed by Bac3Gel on Nov 19, 2021

5

We bought a heavy lab equipment online, but couldn't go to the US for arranging packaging and shipping. Yet we had to do it within 10 days or else we would lose the money and the equipment. We contacted Go Navis, and the equipment was immediately picked up and within a couple weeks it was safe at our facilities in Portugal. They even helped with the complicated customs paperwork. A huge relief for us. Customer service was smart and efficient.

Reviewed by JoshuaWright-JKFA on Nov 18, 2021

5

Dan Cramer was extraordinarily helpful, and they got our package packed very quickly!

Reviewed by erikag-52692 on Nov 18, 2021

5

The delivery was outstanding, very professional.

Reviewed by drumsey on Nov 16, 2021

5

This is the best place to go to if you have a custom product that needs TLC during shipping, e.g. antiques, artwork. High attention to detail. My antique desk and prints arrived flawlessly.

Reviewed by HilariousPanda-68131 on Nov 13, 2021

5

We had delicate ceramics purchased at auction and did not want them damaged while in transit across country. We chose Navis from previous experience. The ceramics arrived beautifully wrapped in in perfect condition. Thanks, Navis.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo