Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4
Reviewed by lawrasonj on June 11, 2019

Great job but a bit expensive

5
Reviewed by ravit-8016 on June 10, 2019

The service was kind and profesional. Allways keep me updated and took care of Mother's choice requests even when it wasnt eazy. Im so gald i choose Navis OH.

5
Reviewed by epratt-15611 on June 5, 2019

The moving process was very easy to schedule, and the movers did a wonderful job caring for the delicate piece of machinery I was relocating. Thanks, Navis Pack and Ship!

5
Reviewed by svgvns on June 5, 2019

fast shipping, good packing

5
Reviewed by desweis on June 4, 2019

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

5
Reviewed by GeorgeRasmussen7 on June 4, 2019

From beginning to end an excellent experience. Outstanding personal attention.

5
Reviewed by palmac0413 on June 3, 2019

See above. I would recommend them without hesitation.

5
Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

Great! Thanks for the support.

4
Reviewed by matt-2797 on May 29, 2019

Good service and would recommend Navis

5
Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

5
Reviewed by ArtistSourceInfo on May 28, 2019

On time and undamaged. Quick delivery.

5
Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

4
Reviewed by cristine-31787 on May 28, 2019

the packers were not well informed

5
Reviewed by art-78218 on May 22, 2019

NAVIS was very helpful! I had a bit of a difficult time from customer wanting their address changed, but NAVIS was very helpful stopping shipment and waiting on me getting the final address :)

4
Reviewed by chiphayward on May 21, 2019

Did a good job creating the crate, Only reason not to give 5 stars was a confusion of the crate size I asked for and a subsequent higher price. I would use them again if I have a need in the area.

5
Reviewed by riptoo on May 20, 2019

Cost just about killed us

5
Reviewed by JohnnySandhu on May 20, 2019

Good Advice from Peter and yes he is well packed with experience.

5
Reviewed by danny-93350 on May 15, 2019

Ray and his team were very accommodating did a great job on a delivery of some artwork for me. They treated the customer like their own, arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful! Will use them for any more work I have in Canada!

4
Reviewed by Thorval49 on May 14, 2019

Quick and efficient, excellent updates on delivery status.

4
Reviewed by bdef06 on May 14, 2019

Excellent experience in setting up the whole job-good customer service at that time. Excellent experience with pick up of the items, which was at the expected time. Poor experience with delivery, because although I told Navis the last part of the trip would be on a narrow dirt road, the delivery truck for that segment was too large to navigate the road, and too heavy for a dirt road posted in mud season, so I had to ask the driver to unpack the large crate of items, and then I had to take each item myself in my car in several trips for that last 1/2 mile.
One box arrived torn open, and some items in that box were dispersed in the truck and ripped.

5
Reviewed by ashley-9806 on May 13, 2019

Not only was everyone extremely friendly but they were quick to deliver and always quick to reply if I had any questions.

5
Reviewed by davidblack-70134 on May 13, 2019

Everything was smooth from start to receiving.
Thanks Navis.

5
Reviewed by mneufeld1022 on May 13, 2019

I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience, the entire staff was focused on my shipping needs. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by 2helenlee on May 8, 2019

We are happy with the care and professionalism of Navis Pack and Ship. Thank you very much for the help, Alan!

5
Reviewed by marisapalombi on May 8, 2019

Great Service and excellent to deal with

Pages