Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CloudyOx-4546 on Mar 16, 2023

5

New to this Navis will work with them in the future

Reviewed by GracefulCat-54971 on Mar 16, 2023

4

Great experience. Easy to work with and set up pick up/delivery. Friendly & fast work crew. Highly recommend them for your shipping needs!

Reviewed by BetterAardvark-33890 on Mar 15, 2023

4

High quality packing and shipping. No issues.

Reviewed by FantasticSalamander-17524 on Mar 15, 2023

5

Great Service and communication.

Reviewed by CrowdedChinchilla-9613 on Mar 15, 2023

5

Navis is the best very professional. They know what they are doing.

Reviewed by annicapaso on Mar 13, 2023

5

We had a great experience with Navis. We were planning to drop off a bunch of items to be crated and shipped. The date was set and I had the assumption it would take a week to get the items crated and shipped. The very next day I was sent a tracking number. So pleased with your great service! Will be happy to use you again when the opportunity arrives.

Reviewed by CourageousPartridge-67366 on Mar 7, 2023

5

Donna did a great job keeping this shipment moving along.

Reviewed by MushyWasp-62471 on Mar 3, 2023

5

Artwork arrived in perfect condition - I would definitely us Navis again for shipping artwork.

Reviewed by BrightChinchilla-60701 on Mar 3, 2023

5

The arrival was accurate and no damage to the shipment.

Reviewed by AdorableSnail-33906 on Feb 27, 2023

5

Navis was wonderful and very communicative and helpful with our pick up and delivery of a large art sculpture.

Reviewed by StormyRaven-72600 on Feb 20, 2023

5

These folks are the best! Always on time and communicate during the entire process. Excellent service and value!

Reviewed by CuriousShark-46250 on Feb 15, 2023

5

Very efficient and professional service.

Reviewed by GleamingReindeer-12997 on Feb 7, 2023

5

Great service from the team to get my work from the USA to UK. thanks!

Reviewed by LivelyBass-87549 on Feb 3, 2023

5

Navis helped us out of a rather sticky situation and were willing to go above and beyond

Reviewed by DistinctRabbit-51325 on Feb 3, 2023

5

Profesional, friendly, well-priced service.

Reviewed by SillyLadybug-41232 on Feb 3, 2023

5

Elin & Louie Perez worked with us every step of the way to insure that all our questions were answered and our needs met. They went above and beyond.

Reviewed by SleepyFish-20824 on Feb 3, 2023

5

Will do business with this company again.

Reviewed by EncouragingOrca-68255 on Feb 3, 2023

5

shiipped Fast Packed Well

Reviewed by ObedientImpala-47175 on Feb 3, 2023

5

Great Experience dealing with Navis from A to Z!

Reviewed by ElegantJellyfish-38627 on Jan 30, 2023

4

Come to our location and picked up the item that we were shipping. Made it very easy, no dropping off at loading dock. Also made arrangements for packing the item we were shipping across the country. Only thing was that we were expecting the pickup on the 23rd and it wasn't picked up until a day later. Not a big deal, but that's why I did 4 stars instead of 5 stars.

Reviewed by dave-11788 on Jan 20, 2023

5

I cannot say enough good things about this company. I had a shipemnt that had been stuck at a Durham, North Carolina LTL trucking terminal for a couple weeks. Could not find someone to resolve the issue for me. Found these guys, my problem was solved, they made it so easy. Their total pros!

Reviewed by ThoughtfulSquirrel-34716 on Jan 20, 2023

5

Artwork was delivered in fine shape. Kacey was great!

Reviewed by PerfectFalcon-33911 on Jan 13, 2023

5

They picked up a fragile piece of electronics from the seller, packed it, and shipped it to me on the West Coast. All went well, and communications between the Navis staff and me were excellent. The electronic equipment arrived at my location with some damage to the shipping box, but the packing job spared it from any damage.

Reviewed by OpenSalmon-88435 on Jan 10, 2023

5

Every person I spoke to was fantastic. Marisa was helpful and informative and the two gentleman who came to pick up the shipment were on time and tested our home and the items with great care.

Reviewed by OpenSalmon-88435 on Jan 10, 2023

5

Every person I spoke to was fantastic. Marisa was helpful and informative and the two gentleman who came to pick up the shipment were on time and tested our home and the items with great care.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo