Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by info-55118 on July 10, 2019

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

5
Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on July 10, 2019

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area.

Thank you!

5
Reviewed by madmike692 on July 8, 2019

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

5
Reviewed by luke4020 on July 3, 2019

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

5
Reviewed by BWarner-62855 on July 2, 2019

I had to get my 1952 Lincoln flat head engine to Detroit for installation in my 1952 Muntz Jet Sports car. Navis did a great job on a very rare and expensive motor. I'd use them anytime.

5
Reviewed by tmthoffa on July 1, 2019

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by AmberMcDonough on June 26, 2019

I'm never disappointed when I use Navis!

5
Reviewed by chrismiree on June 24, 2019

They did a fantastic job and exceeded expectations with date of arrival. They provided excellent service beginning to end with no issues. It was a little more on the expensive side but did a great job

5
Reviewed by jeffccarson on June 24, 2019

Showed up on time and did a great job of packing up.

5
Reviewed by chrismichalak on June 19, 2019

Will use again!!

Thanks,

5
Reviewed by LSATNFL on June 17, 2019

Just Perfect !
Donald W. Arthur

5
Reviewed by preston-7700 on June 12, 2019

Outside of a few reviews Navis Pack & Ship has a solid reputation. Between having the lowest quote and good reviews I chose Navis. As I expected there were some up charges; this happens with all companies. Even after the up charges the end price was below all other quotes I requested. The item was professional packed and delivered timely to the freight depot in my town. I would use them again.

5
Reviewed by JKean66 on June 12, 2019

Navi’s packed and shipped a painting for me. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job packing the painting. It arrived at the destination an time and in great shape.

5
Reviewed by scottcircle-71382 on June 12, 2019

Wow! I hired Navis to go into a house and pack up a file cabinet and ship the files. From my first call with them I knew I was dealing with the 'jet fighter pilots' of shipping. They were professional, set expectations on timing and their fees were below what I expected. They were at the house when they said and the items were on their way ahead of schedule. They provided great support when the recipient had questions. I went back in person because I had another package I needed to ship and they took such care and thoughtfulness throughout that transaction too. Lori at Navis is terrific. She is a nice, smart and good person. At every turn throughout these two transactions, she went above and beyond. I just wish this world had more Loris! Thank you Navis.

4
Reviewed by lawrasonj on June 11, 2019

Great job but a bit expensive

5
Reviewed by ravit-8016 on June 10, 2019

The service was kind and profesional.
Allways keep me updated and took care of Mother's choice requests even when it wasnt eazy.
Im so gald i choose Navis OH.

5
Reviewed by epratt-15611 on June 5, 2019

The moving process was very easy to schedule, and the movers did a wonderful job caring for the delicate piece of machinery I was relocating. Thanks, Navis Pack and Ship!

5
Reviewed by svgvns on June 5, 2019

fast shipping, good packing

5
Reviewed by desweis on June 4, 2019

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

5
Reviewed by GeorgeRasmussen7 on June 4, 2019

From beginning to end an excellent experience. Outstanding personal attention.

5
Reviewed by palmac0413 on June 3, 2019

See above. I would recommend them without hesitation.

5
Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

Great! Thanks for the support.

4
Reviewed by matt-2797 on May 29, 2019

Good service and would recommend Navis

5
Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

5
Reviewed by ArtistSourceInfo on May 28, 2019

On time and undamaged. Quick delivery.

Pages