Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by jdejesus4 on Oct 26, 2017

5

A+, Quick response, outstanding customer service, I will highly recommend this business anytime.

Reviewed by denolry on Oct 26, 2017

5

I had two complicated items to ship across the country. They were fantastic about communication, follow through as well as making sure my items were safely packed. Their pricing was well below competitor' prices.

Reviewed by rhianfitz on Oct 26, 2017

5

Great service............

Reviewed by mclee-40966 on Oct 25, 2017

5

Excellent service. Communications about the estimate for packing and shipping the package were very professional as was the packing itself.

Reviewed by kalvisj on Oct 25, 2017

5

Called Navis about a short order, on site crarting project. They were quick, responsive and affordable. Highly recomeneded!!!!!!

Reviewed by josh-9509 on Oct 25, 2017

5

Extremely helpful and thorough, I would recommend Navis as a shipping partner

Reviewed by czzhang on Oct 24, 2017

5

Gary is great!. he takes care of customer's issue as his own issue.

I am really satisfied with his service.

thank you Gary!

Reviewed by mvsalerno333 on Oct 23, 2017

5

I would highly recommend Navis, very professional and reliable!

Reviewed by wrightdean on Oct 22, 2017

5

The most seamless professional experience I have ever had moving. Packing was done with a great deal of care and obvious respect for my belongings. Navis representatives are second to none!

Reviewed by davisjm356 on Oct 21, 2017

5

Novis Pack & Ship was very helpful with our shipment! We would gladly recommend them to anyone in need or shipping!

Reviewed by marioc-3937 on Oct 20, 2017

5

We had to ship some household items from California to Texas.
Alan @ Navis took control of the project from day one and made the experience seamless and without fuss.
I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship to anyone (personal or business) who needs anything shipped (especially any that are an awkward size)

Reviewed by steph-5895 on Oct 19, 2017

5

Josh and Justine are great in every way! Friendly, professional, efficient, attentive...Very happy to have them there to help us!

Reviewed by slmacche on Oct 19, 2017

5

From start to finish, Navis Pack and Ship kept me in the loop by communicating where they were in the process of picking up and shipping my packages. The driver who picked up the merchandise was extremely professional. I'll definitely call Navis for all my specialty shipping needs.

Reviewed by miganson on Oct 18, 2017

4

Packed and coordinated shipment of estate items to three overseas destinations. Some confusion on the arriving end, but everything made it safe and sound.

Reviewed by NathanBazzell on Oct 18, 2017

4

Easy shipping. No visibility on its arrival or the problems in customs.

Reviewed by demb1 on Oct 17, 2017

5

We had no idea how to ship our framed painting, approximately 2' x 3'. Staff made us aware of options, and arranged to pick up the painting at our home. It was carefully wrapped for transport, and then packaged very effectively for mailing. The painting and frame arrived at destination with no damage.

Reviewed by c5865 on Oct 17, 2017

5

Our entire experience with Navis Pack and Ship went very well. Most communication via e-mail. The gentlemen who picked up our furniture and dropped it off at its destination were very professional. Will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again!

Reviewed by khtsinc on Oct 16, 2017

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship with Alan and his team several times. Every time I received EXCELLENT service. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by lucaborghese on Oct 16, 2017

5

It was very simple and straightforward. Thank you so much for the help!

Reviewed by ArnoldChristensen on Oct 16, 2017

5

The Navis team is very responsive and courteous through the process when we had to make significant changes in shipping location and timeing.

Reviewed by richard-11154 on Oct 16, 2017

5

Alpha was very pleased with the crate and the timely delivery, thank-you.
Regards,
Richard Casey

Reviewed by queengreen93 on Oct 13, 2017

5

Excellent service, sooner than expected arrival of my furniture, well done delivery. I’ll call on Navis again!

Reviewed by logistics-63768 on Oct 13, 2017

5

Working with Ray has been an amazing experience, he is super helpful, calm, and understanding. He keeps us posted on our shipments and if our customers contact him he handles them with care and kindness.

Reviewed by hypnosisop on Oct 13, 2017

4

The packing is excellent, however the delivery was delayed due to logistic of equipment (truck with a lift).

Reviewed by annetteauerbach on Oct 13, 2017

5

FROM THE FIRST INTRO TO THE FINAL TRANSACTION EXCELLENT SERVICE. WOULDN'T HESITATE TO CALL AND USE AGAIN.

THANK YOU.
ANNETTE

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo