Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by dechar on Oct 12, 2017

5

Great Service and response.....

Reviewed by vsclay on Oct 11, 2017

5

No problems, picked the piece up in Boise and delivered to our home in Alaska. Thanks

Reviewed by gmsaenz55 on Oct 10, 2017

5

June of 2017 Navis packed and shipped china, 2 rocking chairs (>100yrs old), antique dolls and other precious family heirlooms. The items were shipped from Orange County, CA to Seattle, WA. I finally unpacked the items the week of October 9th and every dish, cup, serving platters and rocking chairs were not damaged. Excellent service with a smile! Thank you Navis for handling all of the items as if they were priceless.

Reviewed by hello-16213 on Oct 10, 2017

5

From quote to fulfillment everything was clear and service was performed exactly as promised.

Reviewed by heatherlake on Oct 8, 2017

5

I found Alan and his crew a distinct pleasure to work with and their packing and grating was truly immaculate. In fact, my only complaint would be that the crate was so sturdy I had a hard time breaking it down to dispose of it! Quality work all around.

Reviewed by purchases-4420 on Oct 5, 2017

5

Always great service, quality packing job. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by JeffKapfer on Oct 2, 2017

5

Fast, friendly and easy! I'll be back soon.

Reviewed by joefelax on Sep 29, 2017

5

Very quick response and clear communication.

Reviewed by rbmattila on Sep 28, 2017

5

We got the service we were looking for but thought it was a little on the Pricey side ---- but it is CA!

Reviewed by MichaelOkyen on Sep 28, 2017

5

Quick, great customer service, willing to work with us on schedule.

Reviewed by tdarbonne on Sep 26, 2017

5

Good communication with seller organization that required multiple trips to a remote location. Accepted responsibility to get all the shipment items when not their fault. Fair pricing and good communication.

Reviewed by sarahrosenberg3 on Sep 26, 2017

5

Mary & ross @ navis r the best A ++++++ thanks so much!!! Sinks were packed so well! Everything arrived safely!!! Thank uou!!!!

Reviewed by zeid-73511 on Sep 25, 2017

5

I had an amazing experience, I have nothing negative to say!

Reviewed by IrinaChabanny on Sep 21, 2017

5

Thank you very much, great service

Reviewed by kmontjoy on Sep 19, 2017

5

I had to figure out how to get some unwieldy items from Idaho to Alabama after my aunt's death. The items were fragile and too large and heavy to take on the plane. Navis worked hard to pack the items and find the best way to ship them. They arrived in perfect condition on the date promised, and I especially appreciate being kept informed throughout the process.

Reviewed by lisahawes on Sep 19, 2017

5

The table Navis shipped for me was packed beautifully. The staff was extremely friendly and communicative - they even called me to tell me about an imperfection in the table I had purchased from an out-of-state vendor! They went above and beyond my expectations for great service! Thank you!

Reviewed by elitec on Sep 15, 2017

5

Everything was fine, no problems. The material arrived before the scheduled date and was well packaged. Would recommend this firm to anyone.

Reviewed by davidmelian on Sep 14, 2017

5

I needed a 1962 Corvette top shipped to me. I spoke with Christie about the details and she provided me with a quote. They sent photos of the packing process and kept me informed each step of the way and answered all my questions . I also received a (ready to ship photo). The top was carefully wrapped then boxed and sealed including a box sealed to the top to deter any stacking during shipping. Scott did a great job packing it and also shipped it when promised. I would definitely recommend Navis Pack and Ship in Charlotte,NC
I appreciate the care and great service they provided and at a fair price.
Sincerely, David Melian

Reviewed by morayford on Sep 13, 2017

5

Everything from customer service to picking up an antique desk, packing shipping and delivering went perfectly every step of the way. Could not have done anything better. Very very impressed!

Reviewed by chiromed on Sep 13, 2017

5

Professionally executed from start to finish.

Reviewed by larryk111 on Sep 13, 2017

5

Great service at origin, art items expertly packed and arrived looking perfect. Thanks so much!!

Reviewed by drrlmiller on Sep 12, 2017

5

Everyone was very prfessional. We felt that Navis treated our furniture like it was their own. It was delivered in excellent condition. Highly recommend them.

Reviewed by baldwin941 on Sep 11, 2017

5

We were very please with Navis Pack & Ship. All items (complete bedroom, living room, kitchen, misc. items) were stored over 6 months; the items were very well packed and delivered without damage. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by HappywithNavis on Sep 10, 2017

5

Navis did exactly what we agreed on. They were wonderful, sweet and courteous on phone and kept me up to date every step of the way. It's not cheap to ship antiques but for me it was worth it! Thanks!

Reviewed by vglart on Sep 7, 2017

5

Helped meet important deadline!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo