Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ashley-88697 on Sep 6, 2017

5

The team at Navis is great! I recommend working with them for your packing, shipping and install needs!

Reviewed by JULIA-38005 on Sep 6, 2017

5

Great job, Navis. We had a great experience.

Reviewed by AJ-26336 on Sep 6, 2017

5

We had to ship a large stained-glass window from Jacksonville, FL, to Baltimore, MD. Navis took the window down, packed it, and shipped it. Everything was done professionally, expeditiously and with great care. Would use them to ship anything.

Reviewed by frankleers2 on Sep 4, 2017

5

The statue arrived promptly and the box is very well done and secure.
I wanted to send you a message about this so this is the opportunity...
Thanks again, see you next time and all the best
Frank Leers

Reviewed by rhdibella on Sep 1, 2017

5

The perfect solution for our needs. Navis received dozens of packages for us, notified us of their arrival, and delivered them all on demand. White glove service made it a breeze. Thank you.

Reviewed by tomHiendlmayr on Sep 1, 2017

4

Expensive. Gash in corner of container box but no damage to contents fortunately.

Reviewed by johnflist on Aug 31, 2017

5

Great experience with this company

Reviewed by Pam-56780 on Aug 31, 2017

5

5 stars glad I found ya !
Pamela / CHICAGO EXPRESS ( Freight Forwarder's)

Reviewed by Kim-3420 on Aug 31, 2017

5

I appreciated their communications with me, which kept me informed at each point in the process.

Reviewed by dakotacharger74 on Aug 31, 2017

5

Everything made to my home in PERFECT shape!

Reviewed by tomwolff on Aug 30, 2017

5

The Navis team does a great job....

Reviewed by rakeshkavithiya8989 on Aug 30, 2017

5

Very Good shipper will use again

Reviewed by stephenlubinsky on Aug 29, 2017

5

excellently packed on pallet

Reviewed by WBURG72 on Aug 29, 2017

5

took care of a very old and elicate china cabinet from NY to NC. All went very well

Reviewed by on Aug 28, 2017

5

I can't tell you how much I appreciate you, especially after my husband ended up having surgery. My anxiety was off the charts, but I knew that this shipment was one thing I didn't have to worry about. You helped me so much, even when I dropped the ball in my confusion.

Thanks again,

Ann
Portland, OR
                                  
****************

Reviewed by pagery30 on Aug 27, 2017

5

Shipped two glass encased items and they arrived in perfect condition 3000 miles away. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by design-8396 on Aug 25, 2017

5

We have been very please with the professional service we receive from Navis.

Reviewed by pgrenier-39871 on Aug 25, 2017

5

great service. packaging really well

Reviewed by donruppel on Aug 24, 2017

5

My fragile items were carefully and well packed as usual, no complaints.

Reviewed by ronema03 on Aug 24, 2017

5

very friendly and professional.provides you with quick response to any inquiry you may have answers

Reviewed by kuo-61188 on Aug 24, 2017

5

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the Navis personnel.

Reviewed by spbenedicto on Aug 24, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship exceeded my expectations for keeping the shipped artwork safe. They were prompt when responding, flexible when scheduling, and all around great quality service! I will most definitely be using them whenever possible.

Reviewed by djanisse on Aug 24, 2017

5

Navis is very reliable to their promises, always on time and are fast to execute. I would recommend them to any OEM who has off-shore crating needs that need to be in compliance before containerization.

Reviewed by theeboxmaster on Aug 24, 2017

5

The BEST packaging and posting .. period

Reviewed by cfahilga on Aug 23, 2017

5

Always helpful and professional!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo