Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Mrfkf on Aug 18, 2017

5

Would highly recommend this company. Reasonable estimate, no extra charges. Alan was extremely pleasant to deal with. Arrived carefully packaged with no damage. Would not hesitate to use them again

Reviewed by aircraig60 on Aug 18, 2017

5

From start to finish kept me informed and very willing to answer all my questions. Very nice to do business with.

Reviewed by pross-62074 on Aug 18, 2017

5

they did a great job, professional and gave very accurate times and dates. also the price point was very fair.

Reviewed by rod-16049 on Aug 18, 2017

5

First Time customer of Navis, they followed through as promised and did an awesome job at packaging product at a fair price. Will be my first call for next time I need packaging services!

Reviewed by barbara-52769 on Aug 17, 2017

4

Large, bulky but delicate package was delivered safely to its destination. It was not a time-sensitive delivery, so we did not mind it took longer to get delivered than originally promised. However, it was slightly confusing that the website indicated that delivery had been made but really it was just handed off to a local delivery company. It took two additional days for the actual delivery.

Finally, we would recommend that the whomever you ship with does all the packing. It seems that NAVIS opened the package that was boxed by FEDEX and that caused some confusion on our end.

Reviewed by karenw-91980 on Aug 14, 2017

5

Last February I had a shipment that went to an art show in Telluride. My shipper backed out at the last minute and Navis stepped in and saved the day.

Recently I had a shipment of large paintings going to a gallery in So. California. Navis picked up the work for my house and packed it up for me. It was so easy. There was some problems with their staff and the shipment went out late.. my contact was in touch with me through the whole process and kept me in the loop. I could tell the problems were out of her control. She was very kind and sincere throughout the process. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by justinp-83314 on Aug 14, 2017

5

The representative I worked with, Kacy, was fantastic and went the extra mile for us during the shipping process. Will definitely return to Navis for any furture shipping needs.

Reviewed by johngolsner on Aug 11, 2017

5

Great job, built sturdy crate. Will have no worries on condition of equipment during shipping. Worked safely.

Reviewed by terryturner-10638 on Aug 10, 2017

5

Always friendly and fast, glad they are one of our chosen suppliers.

Reviewed by pwhelanart on Aug 9, 2017

5

The service was fast and efficient, and the price was amazing. i would definitely recommend. I am picky when shipping art, but Navis came through for me. I am a satisfied customer.

Reviewed by ljleith on Aug 3, 2017

5

We appreciate your professionalism, flexibility, and efficiency.

Reviewed by jharveywhite on Aug 3, 2017

5

Excellent service from everyone we dealt with from beginning to end. Camil in San Diego and Mark in Salt Lake City. Will work with them again.

Reviewed by williamhenrywagner on Aug 2, 2017

5

I purchased seven antique leaded glass windows at an auction held in Austin. Navis Pack and Ship was selected to pick up the items at the auction site and package and deliver to me in Pennsylvania. All was done for a reasonable price.

Reviewed by kencrum on Aug 2, 2017

5

All people I was in contact with were great and very competent.

Reviewed by jdad6901 on Aug 2, 2017

5

Shipped a coffee table from NC to AR and all went well.

Reviewed by Bdphx on Aug 1, 2017

4

THe pick up & packing was on schedule & perfect.
However the company in Phoenix doesn't work on Saturday so we had to wait till the following week for delivery.

Reviewed by connielittle47c on Aug 1, 2017

5

I am very happy with the service would use them again.

Reviewed by Brianchirico on Aug 1, 2017

5

I had a great experience with Navis Pack and Ship. I needed to ship a critical liquid handling robot to California and the guys at Navis clearly had the skill set to get the job done with little to no guidance. I also set very tight timelines and all were met or completed earlier.,

Reviewed by il1043 on Aug 1, 2017

5

These guys did a great job managing through some difficult circumstances.

Reviewed by gameroom9018 on Jul 31, 2017

4

Customer order was packed very well and was received in perfect condition. Customer service was great! Only gave 4 stars due to a slight delay in shipping the order out but all in all very good service. Thank you!

Reviewed by kpriesman on Jul 28, 2017

5

I knew nothing about shipping art. Contacted several groups from internet. Navis was extremely responsive and in some cases a fraction of the other estimates provided. They showed up when they said they would and when our artwork arrived across country we were impressed with the packing and obvious care that had been taken. Alan was a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by cyndeenav on Jul 28, 2017

5

I had a wonderful experience with Navis, especially with Linda, who was very helpful and understanding with my situation. That goes too with the delivery men. I cannot say more as I am very appreciative of the good customer service I have experienced. Kudos to all involved. Thank you too the Packaging Store in Glendale, California who recommended Navis. If another situation arises, I will highly recommend both Navis and the Packaging Store. Thank you much.

Reviewed by cmvergara on Jul 27, 2017

5

To date I've shipped 4 large French country pieces with Navis. All have been crated with attention to detail. I have no reservations in recommending them to pack and ship your most treasured possessions.

Reviewed by BFreeman789 on Jul 25, 2017

5

Furniture picked up on time and arrived in good shape!

Reviewed by george-97739 on Jul 20, 2017

5

Great company to work with for small shipment handling. Don and Gary are very helpful.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo