Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

5

Navis always gets it done right!

Reviewed by mckennakh on May 22, 2015

5

They are experienced packers/shippers....
plus they have a wide variety of products for sale
for do-it-yourself customers.

Reviewed by caseyr-54935 on May 22, 2015

5

Great and quick service. Very easy to deal with.

Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

5

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

Reviewed by rocantu on May 21, 2015

5

Steve went over and above to ensure my distant purchase went smoothly... From payment to a private vendor for an item i had only seen in pictures, to packaging and shipping the item safely to its destination. Would definitely use them again!

Reviewed by t_turner-87524 on May 21, 2015

5

I was pleased to find you
I was very satisfied with the help you offered to assist us in getting my shipment to the store

Reviewed by tom-76714 on May 20, 2015

5

Packaged VERY well, priced right and arrived quickly by a friendly driver. I am very pleased!

Reviewed by amy_c_falatic on May 20, 2015

5

Quick and professional service.

Reviewed by brian_giffin on May 20, 2015

5

Terrific job...will definitely use again as needs arise.

Reviewed by risae2805 on May 20, 2015

5

As a DoD, FedEx customer, I always use NAVIS as our main shipper. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous.

Reviewed by bobs-44144 on May 20, 2015

5

very professional , can count on the Navis team everytime.
Ross and Mary are a pleasure to work with....

Reviewed by rbagsic on May 20, 2015

5

You will have our next shipment.

Reviewed by tony_taylor on May 20, 2015

5

This was our first time using the services of NAVIS. From the initial phone conversation, to the pickup of our shipment, to the customer service, we were very satisfied with the professionalism exhibited. We only experienced excellent service from everyone with whom we had contact. I want to give special recognition to Steven N. Nepomnick. He was the first contact and was very helpful throughout the process. Very satisfied with NAVIS Pack&Ship.

Reviewed by on May 18, 2015

5

I moved from Oregon to Thailand and had the luck to find Navis and Rebecca to help me. I was moving mostly photography equipment and dealing with the cost the airlines charge for extra luggage, customs, handling 7 cases through 4 different airports, etc., was overwhelming. Luckily, I found them. The transportation was costly, but it was handled perfectly and everything arrived at my door in Thailand as scheduled. Rebecca followed up with everything and made sure the people in Thailand performed as well as she did. I would definitely use and recommend Navis and Rebecca to anyone contemplating a move.

Reviewed by pwl4950 on May 13, 2015

5

NAVIS DID A EXCELLENT JOB IN PACKING AND SHIPPING
THE ITEMS TO MAINE
ALL ITEMS WERE RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION
ALSO MY THANKS TO STEVE

Reviewed by info-26865 on May 4, 2015

5

We always receive excellent service from Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by gracekirchner on May 3, 2015

5

Items were very well packed and arrived promptly in perfect condition.

Reviewed by 93paws on May 3, 2015

5

They were very aware and sensitive towards the delicate nature of my unusual and fragile item. They went the extra mile in working out a quote and communicating clearly in that process. I am extremely confident in them and would ecommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by phatchfield on May 2, 2015

5

Packing was amazing -they could have dropped it out of a helicopter and everything would have survived intact! Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Reviewed by wrensnest2003 on May 2, 2015

5

Efficient service! Clock was very safely packed and promptly shipped. This was a great shipping experience!

Reviewed by dwilson-29844 on May 1, 2015

5

Alan Moore and his Team are amazing to work with. When I have our manufacturers contact them for shipping, we don't have to worry about slow arrival of product or damaged.

Reviewed by alisonselder on May 1, 2015

5

Navis is always the best! Professional and efficient...we've never had any problems with the large and/or fragile items we ship through them.

Reviewed by jrosenberg-15355 on May 1, 2015

5

Navis is very professional, easy to work with and very attentive to the client's needs.

Reviewed by rich64-14783 on Apr 30, 2015

5

I'm very happy with the service that I received from NAVIS PARK and SHIP lately. When I called to get some service from your company, I let the person know that I'm a french speaker and that I would used my english with the best of my knowledge. From there it didn't seem a problem at all for her, she was very understanding. I think that her name is Betsy. Thank you to all of you and hopefully I'll make more business with you in the futur. Merci beaucoup, Richard

Reviewed by baskat123 on Apr 30, 2015

5

The packaging was outstanding. No way the glass could have been damaged with even the most careless handling. Superb job. I have retained the packaging for future use.

Get a Shipping Quote