Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by GleamingJellyfish-45497 on Sep 23, 2022

5

Great experience. Thanks Jim

Reviewed by kevinrenel on Sep 20, 2022

5

Wow Luis and Elin of Navis sure delivered my household goods way out in the county where Country Singer Luke Bryan, had his concert this past weekend at a big farm. GOD Bless You Luis and Elin - Thank you very much- Thank you !

Reviewed by HappySquirrel-47489 on Sep 17, 2022

5

Thank you, everything went smoothly
I appreciate the team I worked with.
Excellent pack job. I hate to recycle the box, it’s still in my garage

Reviewed by HealthyBass-82410 on Sep 15, 2022

4

The shipping transportation factor delivered. The condition of my containers were damaged and it was not packed correctly as I had positioned the containers on the pallet in my garage in Pasadena, CA. Leo the driver who picked up the items in Pasadena on August 26, did take pictures on how I had positioned the storage containers on 40 X 48 inch pallet and I explained to him how the plastic cart was to be positioned with item placed on it. Upon arrival in Michigan it was packed not the way I had it
and thus damaged containers and a steel file cabinet dented from non-professional abstract spacial packing. In Pasadena I had spent weeks to pack the containers to make them fit properly but was aghast to receive damaged goods in which four plastic storage containers were later discarded after unpacking.

Reviewed by CuriousWhale-10110 on Sep 12, 2022

4

Well packed and great timing

Reviewed by CourageousGoose-16750 on Sep 6, 2022

5

Everyone we dealt with was friendly, helpful and very professional.

Reviewed by ComfortableAlpaca-82976 on Sep 2, 2022

5

I got to work with Latrod and Jeremiah. They were the best movers ever. I used them for two furniture moves and they were so nice to my furniture! I used another company for my move of my Dad's furniture and they tore his furniture up- and mentioned nothing. If I ever need movers again, I will truly call you again. P.S... Your price was fair and reasonable. Thank you!

Reviewed by BetterCheetah-60491 on Sep 2, 2022

5

Excellent organization, knowledge of shipping options that perfectly suited my client’s needs, and white glove service on receiving end. Ethan and his team went above and beyond!

Reviewed by DistinctPony-63512 on Sep 2, 2022

5

Ethan is always there to help with our crating or shipping needs.

Reviewed by TiredWildcat-54091 on Aug 30, 2022

5

Patrick was great. Wonderful service and communication. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by SillyElk-31571 on Aug 24, 2022

5

I had a great experience with this shipping company. Very professional!

Reviewed by CalmDog-43540 on Aug 22, 2022

5

Although my request was last minute and small, Navis took on the job without question. This was my first time coordinating a shipment and yet the process couldn't have gone any better - from the initial contact with Vickie to meeting Dan and finally wrapping it up with the local freight company. I can't thank the team enough for taking care of our delivery. It was my pleasure to speak to and work with professionals in their field!

Reviewed by dreamerhernandez on Aug 12, 2022

5

im 100% satisfied and will continue to use this company.

Reviewed by FantasticFox-30398 on Aug 12, 2022

5

Navis perfectly understood my needs, communication was excellent, packaging was superb and everything went smoothly. It was a very enjoyable shipping experience. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by kts-49125 on Aug 12, 2022

5

I use Navis every year for our conference shipments and they are continuously outstanding and easy to work with. As a meeting planner, there are usually very few pieces of the planning that you can set and forget about, but Navis is one of those. I know every year that once I schedule it, I don't have to think about it again - they handle everything and remove at least one piece of stress from my shoulders. Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by KathyKnight on Aug 12, 2022

5

After contacting quite a few moving companies, I decided to work with Navis Pack and Ship. They were reasonably priced and I liked the fact that they packaged some special furniture that was delivered to my son and his wife in another state. Bob Gray was great to work with and he explained everything to me. The pick up was done on time. All in all it was a great experience. I will use them again!

Reviewed by SpotlessGopher-86349 on Aug 11, 2022

5

We have used NAVIS several times for our clients. They always do an excellent job and keep us informed. Delivery is on-time and the clients items are packed well and secure. We will definitely use NAVIS again in the future.

Reviewed by WildSquirrel-25788 on Aug 11, 2022

5

From my first inquiry via email to unpacking my furniture, the service was excellent! Professionals on every level! My 50 year old outdoor furniture pieces were expertly packed and custom crated with most of the material being recyclable. I was able to tracking the shipment and the crate was delivered on time and inside the delivery window. Great experience !!

Reviewed by JoyousHyena-41427 on Aug 4, 2022

5

Aisha was wonderful every step of the process

Reviewed by EagerNighthawk-79997 on Aug 2, 2022

5

They were very responsive to all emails and phone calls. And when my box arrived, I found it secured so efficiently that I had to pry it open with the same force I pry my teenager’s phone out of his hands. 10/10 would use them to ship anything.

Reviewed by NiceLlama-78564 on Jul 29, 2022

5

Recieving & Shipping done on time and with attention to detail. Good job guys!

Reviewed by BetterHawk-65874 on Jul 29, 2022

5

Great service. We were updated regularly as to the progress of our shipment.

Reviewed by kaytran on Jul 28, 2022

5

Great customer service, Steve and the team always go above and beyond to help us out when it come to shipping big and bulky items.

Reviewed by TiredReindeer-92112 on Jul 26, 2022

4

Delivered in one piece. I had a hard time reaching people at times to find out what was going on, but overall a good experience.

Reviewed by QuaintAlpaca-64278 on Jul 23, 2022

5

Steve does a great great. I've used him several times and he never disappoints. I highly recommend him and his company.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo