Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

We are really happy with the service we have been getting from you and your team - this is the fourth server shipment with you for this specific project and there has not been a single issue. All the feedback I have received from the team here is that you guys are great to work with, your team is all highly reliable and know what they are doing, you have a very good secure and safe process and just do things right.

Angie
                                  
****************

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

I received the crated equipment in excellent order and was VERY impressed with the professional service.

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

Thank you for shipping our artwork so carefully. I felt like a kid at Christmas... it took me 45 minutes to open the box. In my 20 years in the art business, I have never seen anything so well packed."

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

Our cross-country shipment arrived right on time (and quickly) and everything was well-packed and in excellent condition.

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

You are the 'worry free' transportation masters.

Denise Parri
Director of White Space
A Fine Art Gallery
New Haven, CT
                                  
****************

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

The staff at Navis are experts when it comes to packaging sensitive electronic equipment and really go the extra mile when it comes to customer service.

Antonio Elago
Earthlink
                                  
****************

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

I occasionally find myself in need of bulk shipping services for some rather oddly shaped, large and heavy technology components to our various technology co-locations and retail stores all across the country. Navis has provided excellent prompt response, efficient and sound packing, no matter what the size, shape or weight, as well as outstanding turn around, shipping and as promised delivery. After doing some comparison-shopping, I have found no other company can beat Navis in terms of value and service. I am very glad I found Navis and will definitely call upon them again in the future.

Steve Cro
Virgin Entertainment Group
                                  
****************

Reviewed by on Mar 4, 2010

5

I meant to write earlier -- but what with preparing for my show, and then going down to New York, I've been very preoccupied. But I did want to let you know how much I appreciated my experience with you and Navis, from the initial phone call to the delivery of the shipment. After going through hell's half-acre just trying to find a freight company that would handle artwork, everyone I dealt with at Navis was friendly and helpful on the phone, responsive and prompt through email, and generally made the planning stages of the shipment a breeze. Your delivery-men showed up exactly when they said they would, were professional and respectful with my shipment (which is no small thing when we're talking about original artworks). The crates (and, needless to say, the paintings inside) arrived in perfect condition at the gallery, in exactly the time that was quoted to me.

So I wanted to let you and everyone in your office that I was extremely pleased with the service at Navis. I will absolutely recommend you to any of my artist friends who need shippers, and you can rest assured that I will definitely be using your services for any future art shipping that I might need to do.

Sholem
                                  
****************

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo