Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CrowdedOtter-62963 on Jun 4, 2021

5

Fast, great job packing !!!!

Reviewed by ImportantPossum-41843 on Jun 1, 2021

5

Very professional and honest. Worked hard to handle challenges.

Reviewed by SleepyGoose-43584 on May 28, 2021

5

I couldn’t be more pleased with the care this company did in packing a 125 year old record player. It came from Seattle and was moved to Massachusetts and arrived in perfect condition. Excellent company!!!!!

Reviewed by NancyBean on May 27, 2021

5

I was very pleased with the timely and friendly service and expertise that I received at Navis when I needed to have a painting packed and shipped across country.

Reviewed by EagerPeacock-67603 on May 25, 2021

5

I can't recommend this company highly enough. They really took the stress out of having to ship my 6 boxes to the UK. Alan and his team were super friendly and efficient. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Reviewed by ShyChameleon-82960 on May 21, 2021

5

Alan Moore absolutely amazing !

Reviewed by SleepyDragonfly-44651 on May 21, 2021

5

Excellent. Thanks for the attention to details.

Reviewed by EnchantingHamster-58567 on May 21, 2021

4

+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewed by michaelhardy-895 on May 20, 2021

5

The quotation was given quickly and never varied. The pick up service was prompt and efficient, and the international delivery was completed on schedule. No small achievement in the time of the pandemic.

Reviewed by creightonbrinson on May 20, 2021

5

Prompt service, quick quote, and very expertly packed. I was told that pick up was very professional. Great company to work with, fast, efficient, and professional.

Reviewed by ProudDeer-26059 on May 18, 2021

5

Great Communication, Trust and Reliability second to none. Removal Service, Packing and Shipping is just AAAwesome....

Reviewed by TalentedBee-42486 on May 15, 2021

5

I quickly learned something with this Company... There's no need to worry. Your Items arrive as you hope they should do (unlike many others that i've used) so I use Navis again and again. They also always keep you updated with Tracking and Shipping Costs are also Very Good Value... What more can I say. A Great Service!

Reviewed by desmondbaptiste on May 14, 2021

5

I shipped a pair of valuable sneakers all the way to California, and the buyer said it was the best packaging job he had ever seen. The entire process was easy and well communicated the whole way through. Will definitely be a return customer for my shipping needs. Thank you!

Reviewed by jcadler on May 14, 2021

5

Everything was wrapped, banded, and protected very well so there was no damage to the sensitive equipment during handling and transport.

Reviewed by timclancy-42653 on May 14, 2021

5

Bob Gray was great to work with. The art was packed very carefully and securely, and delivered back to me on time. I would definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by lagniappetheatre on May 14, 2021

5

I was part of a theatrical lighting auction, but I am based 1200 miles away. Navis was easy to work with. Gave me pricing for pickup, crating, and freight. And if my freight company’s price was better, they let me ship with them instead. Every thing was packed wonderfully and came quickly. Really appreciate it.

Reviewed by EasyShark-46022 on May 11, 2021

5

My beautiful antiques arrived safely and were extremely well packed !! Will use Navis again .

Reviewed by AnxiousPenguin-11916 on May 3, 2021

4

The service was great but after giving a CC authorization by email my card was compromised in the state the company was located - so that sucked. Overall good service. Haven't unpacked the bed yet to check for damage.

Reviewed by Gabbylarner on Apr 28, 2021

5

After much research finally was able to find a company to move my warehouse inventory . Lauren and Bob had been super responsive and professional. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by ShinyGecko-51008 on Apr 24, 2021

5

Everyone at Navis does their best to go the extra mile. I've always had a great experience when using them for my overseas commercial needs. They are responsive and know the business.

Reviewed by johngard on Apr 24, 2021

5

I was extremely impressed with how well packaged my illuminated antique Coca Cola Clock was by Navis Pack & Ship staff. The attention to detail, and the amount of packaging, which included removing the 4 fluorescent tubes and packaging them in 2 separate containers was extraordinary. Needless to say I'm very impressed staff's professionalism, and attention to detail to make sure that my valuable antique clock, which was shipped from your Elkridge, MD location, arrived undamaged to the Navis Ship & Pack location in Eagan MN. Based on this positive experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Navis Pack & Ship to others who might be looking for professional shippers to ship their valuable or one of a kind items across country. Staff's professionalism and attention to detail is truly very much appreciated.

Reviewed by GleamingEarthworm-82620 on Apr 24, 2021

5

always professional service and a pleasure to work with Navis.Items packed well and arrive safely all the time. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by BrightShark-18108 on Apr 24, 2021

4

Second time using Navis. Was pleased with office response, transit time, etc. However, the previous packing job was far better, using bubble wrap scraps or foam to fill empty spaces, etc. No packing materials were used in this shipment. Also, whoever packed the books had little concept of packing for a 650 mile journey. Several books were damaged as a result of this poor packing. Not a terrible experience, but not as happy as I was after the first shipment.

Reviewed by maxmaxwell-14874 on Apr 24, 2021

5

During a relocation in December, I found myself under a major time crunch without the necessary tools, time, or desire to ship over forty unique, framed phots by Paul Elledge. I called Bob at the Wilson location and explained my predicament. Within twenty four hours, he had not only talked me "off the ledge," but quickly sent an extremely reasonable quote. The Drivers were polite, friendly, and efficient handling nearly $10,000 in valuable portraits. Bob was also very flexible in temporarily storing my order until I could relocate. Everything arrived in crates, double lined with particle board, foam borders, and individually bubble wrapped frames. If I were an art dealer, Bob and hist team would be my vendor of choice. You saved me!

Reviewed by EnchantingRhinoceros-52391 on Apr 20, 2021

5

My experience was great! I had inherited from a friend three items. An antique clock; an oriental rug; and a painting. All three arrived on a timely basis and in great condition, especially the clock. The clock will be going out for a tune-up by a man who specializes in clocks and watches; the oriental rug is already in use at my house; and the painting is hanging on a wall in our TV room. One couldn’t wish for anything more! Thanks Navis!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo