Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by riptoo on May 20, 2019

5

Cost just about killed us

Reviewed by JohnnySandhu on May 20, 2019

5

Good Advice from Peter and yes he is well packed with experience.

Reviewed by zhangkw8888 on May 17, 2019

5

Well organized, service, efficient

Reviewed by US493 on May 17, 2019

5

Mark is always a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by seema-65971 on May 16, 2019

5

Professional and fast team.

Reviewed by danny-93350 on May 15, 2019

5

Ray and his team were very accommodating did a great job on a delivery of some artwork for me. They treated the customer like their own, arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful! Will use them for any more work I have in Canada!

Reviewed by Thorval49 on May 14, 2019

4

Quick and efficient, excellent updates on delivery status.

Reviewed by bdef06 on May 14, 2019

4

Excellent experience in setting up the whole job-good customer service at that time. Excellent experience with pick up of the items, which was at the expected time. Poor experience with delivery, because although I told Navis the last part of the trip would be on a narrow dirt road, the delivery truck for that segment was too large to navigate the road, and too heavy for a dirt road posted in mud season, so I had to ask the driver to unpack the large crate of items, and then I had to take each item myself in my car in several trips for that last 1/2 mile.
One box arrived torn open, and some items in that box were dispersed in the truck and ripped.

Reviewed by ashley-9806 on May 13, 2019

5

Not only was everyone extremely friendly but they were quick to deliver and always quick to reply if I had any questions.

Reviewed by davidblack-70134 on May 13, 2019

5

Everything was smooth from start to receiving.
Thanks Navis.

Reviewed by mneufeld1022 on May 13, 2019

5

I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience, the entire staff was focused on my shipping needs. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by pamblack3160 on May 10, 2019

5

Arrived in need of shipping label. Friendly and informed service and plan to return through better understanding of services provided. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by clamberts34 on May 10, 2019

5

Navis was a pleasure, easy to work with, arranging for delivery with no hassles, arrived in an extremely timely manner with antique cabinet and placed it carefully in our home.

Reviewed by kdirst on May 9, 2019

5

We used Navis Pack and Ship to move our son down to Florida for school and back home again for the summer. They took all of the stress of moving him out of state off my mind. Super easy to work with. Friendly and professional movers. I highly recommend!

Reviewed by maximebayol on May 9, 2019

5

Everyone At Navis was very helpful, on time, very communicative.

Reviewed by cparten-4095 on May 9, 2019

5

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB;THANK YOU,KRISTINE !

CHUCK PARTEN

Reviewed by 2helenlee on May 8, 2019

5

We are happy with the care and professionalism of Navis Pack and Ship. Thank you very much for the help, Alan!

Reviewed by marisapalombi on May 8, 2019

5

Great Service and excellent to deal with

Reviewed by ahmedfawzy8922 on May 6, 2019

5

Very good shipping company good price fast shipping

Reviewed by ryan-98609 on May 3, 2019

5

Great team, great job. I really appreciate the team at Navis!

Reviewed by apinto1 on May 3, 2019

5

the estimator was polite and prompt - got back to me quicker than the other shippers i contacted, and explained things completely and properly. the bid was one of the lowest ones. arrived on the day and time indicated.
thank you

Reviewed by joseph-32312 on May 3, 2019

5

Jim was great and everything was exactly as he said!

Reviewed by clauriebizzarro on May 3, 2019

5

Excellent job all around.

Reviewed by trishhw on May 2, 2019

5

I received my package - wrapped very well and a day early!! Thank you!!

Reviewed by tcenterprises5 on May 1, 2019

5

I have worked with several Navis locations in the past as well as other pack and ship companies. I have to say Jim Shaver did an outstanding job for me. Did exactly as he said, when he said. These guys are on the ball. Will use again. Thank you Jim.

Get a Shipping Quote