Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ddomareki on Mar 11, 2016

5

I found my experience with Navis to be painless. They responded to my inquiries quickly and provided me with a quote which they stuck to. Their service was on time and satisfactorily met my expectations and needs.

Reviewed by swegner-93868 on Mar 1, 2016

5

Navis Pack went above and beyond to make my International shipment happen.

Reviewed by stephanie_buchko on Feb 9, 2016

5

I have used this delivery service for the second time now. Both times the delivery team has been efficient and careful of the historic building they deliver in. They are great about moving around the delivery into the desired location without complaint.

Reviewed by gravesfineart1 on Feb 8, 2016

5

Well Done! ................................................................

Reviewed by cassandra_dunn on Feb 5, 2016

5

The team worked late to come get our package before the snow storm. Communication was outstanding!! We use again.

Reviewed by jeff_inouye on Feb 4, 2016

5

Very knowledgable and professional staff was able to move some of our most critical assets in a data center relocation. I am grateful for their level of service and would recommend them to the tech community for their needs.

Reviewed by martin-76350 on Feb 4, 2016

5

Very courteous service; was presently surprised that there wasn't any glitches and everything went as stated. Very surprised at how quickly the shipment arrived.

Reviewed by m_taylor-36557 on Feb 4, 2016

5

We just started using Navis Pack & Ship for receiving and delivery of furnishings to our clients. So far, they are doing a great job of promptly letting us know when items arrive, keeping us in the loop of damaged items, and delivering items with few problems. We are very happy with their service!

Reviewed by fred_weiss on Feb 4, 2016

5

Outstanding service from Alan and his team.

Sent antique china and all 104 pieces arrived in perfect condition - as promised!

Reviewed by coloradosprings on Feb 3, 2016

5

There was some misunderstanding on the quotes and transaction, no need to worry, the crew in Colorado Springs made it right and took care of me. They earned a customer for life. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with and I will use them every chance I get.
Thanks Guys! and Gals!

Reviewed by beansbest on Feb 3, 2016

5

Navis just plain rocks. From single items to full truck loads. We have used them several times and they will continue to be our LTL go-to.

Reviewed by rwood-54597 on Feb 3, 2016

5

I found NAVIS Pack and Ship to be the answer to my storage needs for shipping freight to and from and picking up needed materials that were shipped to them on our behalf. I would highly recomment them for anyone that wants to ensure worry free temparary storage needs.

Reviewed by robert-68193 on Feb 3, 2016

5

I had a 12' diameter and 8' tall 3 D printed igloo I needed to sent to California. Diana at Navis helped coordinate everything. Measurements, photos, weight calculations - all were part of the project. We divided the igloo down into sections to reduce cost - then her team came out to pick up.

5 day shipping to San Francisco - everything made it safe & sound.

Reviewed by smith-66406 on Feb 3, 2016

5

From my first initial inquiry, with Mary and the follow with Ross, to the final crating, everyone was extremely accommodating and helpful walking through the process. I highly recommend Navis.

Reviewed by mary-62940 on Feb 3, 2016

5

This is the best pack and ship company I've worked with. The pricing is competitive and the service is incredible.

Reviewed by btroeller on Feb 3, 2016

5

Excellent service and packing of equipment was perfect. No issues what so ever.

Reviewed by angie-61118 on Jan 18, 2016

5

Ted at Navis is always very helpful and efficient. The pricing is good. In the case of this delivery we had an issue with the hotel receiving the artwork and Ted went above and beyond to get the delivery there and the issue solved.

Reviewed by kwood-2752 on Jan 13, 2016

5

The Motorcycle Hall of Fame contacted Navis Pack & Ship to assist with packaging and shipping parts from a 50 year old motorcycle to a restoration shop. Navis had great customer service, and took great care in packing everything. We heard rave reviews from the restoration shop when they unpacked the parts! Thank You!

Reviewed by kstone-4669 on Jan 5, 2016

5

Have used them many times for shipping valuable auction items and have always been impressed with their service and high level of attention to ensure that items arrive safely and well packed

Reviewed by russ-3196 on Jan 4, 2016

5

Worked with Navis' people over the phone and via email. They picked up, packaged and shipped our equipment. Everything went very smoothly and arrived in perfect condition with excellent packaging. I'd highly recommend Navis based on this experience.

Reviewed by drexel_swanson on Dec 30, 2015

5

very pleased
Bill Greenwood is awesome for your company

Reviewed by wholesaleaesthetics on Dec 30, 2015

5

Billy was very helpful in providing me with a detailed and competitive quote. This order was a little more complicated than most, with multiple pick up, and drop off locations, so good communication and cost breakdowns were critical. The Navis team also did a great job of packaging and palletizing the equipment so that everything arrived safely. Thank you!

Reviewed by michael_rozell on Dec 30, 2015

5

The customer service agent who helped me was excellent. Above and beyond.

Reviewed by mreinke-48367 on Dec 30, 2015

5

Customer Service was excellent. Ross Gilmore responded quickly to email traffic. He arranged pick up and crating with a very fast turn around. Our needs for this kind of service is rare but Navis Pack and Ship will be our go to.

Reviewed by hfortney on Dec 30, 2015

5

Very professional and did a great job for a very short time frame. I would recommend them to anyone.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo