Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by store5180 on Dec 30, 2015

5

We will always do business with your company, your company always take care of us.

thank you,

Reviewed by kherring-62310 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Answered all my questions about shipping. Quick quote. Did an awesome job boxing up my stuff. Great guys to work with.

Reviewed by wade_reeves on Dec 1, 2015

5

Very Satisfied. Quick, easy with no problems.

Reviewed by ashwin_gade on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very pleased with Navis' helpfulness and prompt service. I needed a shipment palletized and shipped overnight on very short notice and Bob Gray helped me get everything out and delivered on time with no issue. The pick up crew was right on time and helped get everything on the truck. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by tyamarino on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very happy with Navis Pack and Ship so far!
I contacted Mary Barrett and within 10 minutes she responded to me and set me up with Ross. Ross came out promptly and gave us a quote. Very easy to work with :)
Thanks Tami (HUF NA)

Reviewed by timb-39868 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Prompt, excellent service. Only issue was the packaging did not survive the trip

Thanks, Tim

Reviewed by harlamoff on Dec 1, 2015

5

Excellent service, very fast and followed all detailed shipping instructions.

Thank you

Reviewed by MichaelHayden on Nov 6, 2015

5

Navis always gives me the best quotes for shipping my artwork. Their customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by countrybakerbob on Nov 4, 2015

5

the order arrived in said time in good order as always keep up the good work AA+ thank you

Reviewed by victor-2973 on Nov 4, 2015

5

It was a pleasure to work with their crew. Very prompt and completed the work in a professional manor.

Reviewed by office-52659 on Nov 4, 2015

5

Professional, courteous and very responsive. Prices are very reasonable; packing was secure and shipped promptly. Thank you.

Reviewed by kmorris-15304 on Nov 4, 2015

4

Price was a little high. Packing was good and properly double-boxed, but outer box was HUGE!

Reviewed by lburrelli on Nov 4, 2015

5

Quick and easy to get estimate. Shippers on time pick-up with delivery as promised. No surprises. thanks.....will use again soon.
Leonard

Reviewed by dthorner on Nov 3, 2015

5

This was my first time arranging a piece of equipment to be crated for a foreign destination. The Navis team was both responsive and knowledgeable about requirements. They were willing to spend the extra time to ensure satisfaction. In addition, the final cost was less than the estimate. Overall the experience was very positive and I would both use them again and recommend them to other customers.

Reviewed by scottferber on Oct 30, 2015

5

Top notch professional service. They treated the art like it was their own. Super accommodating too.

Reviewed by darrah_westrup on Oct 14, 2015

5

I am so glad I picked Navis Pack and Ship to get our antique game table across the country. This beautiful piece had a lot of sentimental value, and it was delivered in pristine condition. Everyone we dealt with at Navis was highly professional and (according to my elderly aunt who bequeathed the table) "...the nicest people EVER!"
I highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed by mpetersen-76726 on Oct 14, 2015

5

I always enjoy working with our local office. :)

Reviewed by TheClockGuy on Oct 14, 2015

5

Consistently professional and reliable. We use Navis Orange County to pack/ship all high-end clocks that are going to international destinations and have for several years. You can always count on Alan to give you the straight scoop and to be looking out for your best interests. We have had similar success with other Navis locations as well. Great company!

Reviewed by allproprinterservice on Oct 14, 2015

5

They did double box, foam in place ,of printers for our company and did good work.

Reviewed by sfehlberg on Oct 14, 2015

5

Best price, easy communication, item shipped and arrived as agreed.

Reviewed by cmhh55 on Oct 14, 2015

5

Gary and his team fulfilled my shipping needs and got me my auction winnings intact. Easy to work with and fulfilled his promises.

Reviewed by suneet-37024 on Oct 14, 2015

4

Packing was very secure, however there was a slight bit of confusion with one of the packages going to the wrong address (still my address, sent to office instead of home as requested).

Would still recommend and will consult with them again should needs arise

Reviewed by sandra_verhelle on Oct 7, 2015

5

Called for a quote, competitive price, friendly customer service, scheduled a pickup for several pieces of large artwork, it shipped and was delivered very timely. Very satisfied with Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by ops-12370 on Sep 30, 2015

5

We had an unusual delivery requirement, multiple incoming shipment and date specific delivery, that your Portland OR location handled perfectly. Our customer was happy with delivery. Good job!

Reviewed by leslie-196 on Sep 29, 2015

5

When I have larger items from auction to ship for my business I always call Navis and I can't remember a time when their quote didn't beat the others. But the main reason I choose them is their over-and-above packing, prompt delivery, website interface and courteous knowledgeable reps. I can relax knowing the delicate antiques I've taken many hours to select and buy will not get damaged in the slightest. Navis is just the best at what they do of any shipper I've ever contracted with.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo