Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by lindab-69383 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Very timely response and excellent follow through.

Reviewed by nina-99184 on Sep 29, 2015

5

We have used Navis 3 times over the last 4 months and in different states in the US. We are very satisfied with their service and will continue to use them when we can.
Nina M. with Malik Gallery

Reviewed by cody-63083 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Easy to communicate with and very amenable to different needs.

Reviewed by kim-72450 on Sep 29, 2015

5

George was great. He handled everything quick and painlessly for us. Thank you again!

Reviewed by lynnforbes36 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Fantastic!
They were very nice and accommodating, and the package arrived in perfect condition . They went over and beyond expectations

Reviewed by mmadison-93964 on Sep 29, 2015

5

This was our second experience using your company and I'm sure it will not be the last. Our needs are few and far between, but when the need arises, you will be the first ones we call. Thank you for such consistent great service.

Reviewed by solutions-87303 on Sep 29, 2015

5

To say I was satisfied would be an understatement. Nevis Pack & Ship handled our move of antique furniture with the utmost care. The items were securely packed, cushioned and crated. There were no damages to crates or contents.
In all the years I have used movers I have never had the pleasure of working with a company that performs like they do.
I would recommend them without hesitation.
Martin Dunetz

Reviewed by rdellosso on Sep 29, 2015

5

Nice experience. No trouble at all and shipment arrived with no issues or damage. I would use again.

Reviewed by dsyversen on Sep 29, 2015

5

Everything went very smooth and we had no problems.

Reviewed by jackiehams on Aug 18, 2015

5

This was my second time shipping from Navis Pack and Ship and I was extremely satisfied. I had china and heirlooms from a mother and grandmother who passed away and they were very important to me. The items arrived safely and undamaged and the cost was less than it would take to rent a truck and drive across country.

Reviewed by joe-1775 on Aug 18, 2015

5

great people to work with highly recommend this company

Reviewed by michaelcichontribalarts on Aug 18, 2015

5

The Navis team did a great job helping me get a fragile and important ancient work of art safely delivered here, 1500 miles away!

Reviewed by swtavantgarden on Aug 18, 2015

5

Pretty easy to work with. Got it shipped with no problems and it was an expensive piece. I did ask for a cost sheet on their services as I would like to use them as our receiver for furniture we get for clients and to deliver but I have not received that information. Dont know if they do all that.

Reviewed by rsmith-95767 on Aug 18, 2015

5

Steve has been excellent to work with. He has always met our requirements in a timely manner.

Reviewed by llechman on Aug 18, 2015

5

Mary Barrett, made everything so easy. It was really nice to work with her.

Reviewed by lynne_a_allenspach on Aug 18, 2015

5

Everything showed up in great shape! Pleased with overall service!

Reviewed by e_borg on Aug 18, 2015

5

Very good service. Very responsive. Good feedback. Thank you.

Reviewed by beatriz-24591 on Aug 18, 2015

5

They are proficient in the language of shipping and packing.

Reviewed by tom-35276 on Aug 18, 2015

5

Flawless service as usual. Thank you.

Reviewed by bhudkins on Aug 18, 2015

5

Have always handled any EcoQuip packing and crating requirement.

Reviewed by elizabeth_macleod on Aug 18, 2015

5

They were accommodating and helpful. They put up no roadblocks on a cross border shipment.

Reviewed by jim_kubat on Jul 29, 2015

5

Our experience working with Navis was exceptional. From every step of the way they were very helpful and did an excellent job with the packing and crating of all our equipment.

Reviewed by info-94994 on Jul 27, 2015

5

Steve Wells and his staff were wonderful to work with. We received a quick response to our quote request and the packing job for our item was very professionally done. We highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship to our customers.

Reviewed by 1pantrypam on Jul 24, 2015

4

My overall satisfaction would have been been higher had there been follow-up between the time of product pick up from my home to when it was packaged and assigned to the local delivery company . I kept on wondering what was going on, as I was told I would receive it much quicker than I did in the end.

Reviewed by don-89641 on Jul 23, 2015

5

Mary was very friendly and quick to get the estimate and the pick up and delivery taken care of.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo