Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by rebecca_mcnaughton on Jun 18, 2015

5

I received a fast quote, verification by email as I requested, and prompt follow-up on all communication. The price was half of what we were quoted by another company (after wasting a week trying to get a quote from them).

Reviewed by sjaworecki on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis was a very professional company to work with. They made the transport of our materials from CA to VA a very trouble-free process. All of our products arrived in superb condition.

Reviewed by jreed-2957 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

Reviewed by scurtis-12669 on Jun 18, 2015

5

They have been great, they come and pick up the items quickly and they ship the products to the destination on time or before. I will use them again!

Reviewed by s_mcmanus on Jun 18, 2015

5

Efficient, helpful and very good communicators. Great experience.

Reviewed by mark_burek on Jun 18, 2015

5

Mary helped out shipping a half dozen packages to Germany and made it all go smoothly on time.

Reviewed by 14rontay on Jun 18, 2015

5

very professional. my stuff was well packed. will use them again.

Reviewed by nlacienski on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great work! It was a pleasure working with Navis. I hope to in the near future.

Reviewed by perrin-21177 on Jun 18, 2015

5

John is amazing. He is very professional, efficient, eager to give good advices on how to save money for me. The shipment was well packaged and arrived on time. What else can I ask for?

Reviewed by chastitycavazos on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis is GREAT!!! Everything is always on time and at great prices.

Reviewed by barry_fanning on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great service and good communication at fair prices. My equipment was packed securely and arrived safely. An A+ recommendation.

Reviewed by mert-79403 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Great Job Kiyomi & Rebecca!

Reviewed by spachy on Jun 18, 2015

5

Quick turn around on quotes, professional

Reviewed by steven_e_hill on Jun 18, 2015

5

Driver is very friendly and professoinal.

Reviewed by jim_m-5581 on Jun 18, 2015

5

This was out third experience using Navis Pack & Ship for a somewhat complicated tradeshow consolidation & palletization program which entailed a fair amount of tracking and communication along with logistics handling. Monika was exceptional in all aspects and we'll be back again next year. Thanks Navis for another job well done at a reasonable rate. Jim Murillo Founding Partner Salvatori-Scott, Inc.

Reviewed by kelle_foley on Jun 18, 2015

5

Quick and Prompt service!

Reviewed by rachel-25446 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Mary was incredibly helpful in guiding us through an extremely complicated shipment. We look forward to working with them on all future shipments with this vendor!

Reviewed by cp-49680 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Good people, quality service.

Reviewed by on Jun 18, 2015

5

“The clock arrived yesterday and we got it all unpacked and sitting in the house. We will get a clock person in soon to get it put together and operating.
Thank you for all your help in this. It was a please dealing with you and your company and we will easily recommend your group to anyone else we meet looking to do something similar.”
~AL

Reviewed by on Jun 18, 2015

5

“I and my son-in-law collected the pictures at the airport, carried them to Szeged, and the pictures are already unpacked…They are all in perfect condition, due to the perfect packaging.
Thank you very, very much for your excellent contribution.”

Sincerely yours,   
Gábor K.

Reviewed by on Jun 18, 2015

5

 Mark & Tracy,
 
Thank you so very much for the safe delivery of my mother's crystal chandelier. As you can see, it hangs beautifully in my kitchen. I appreciate the reassurance you gave me as I waited for its arrival. Everything was smooth from the beginning to the very end. I am thankful I chose your company to transport this very sentimental and valuable chandelier. If I ever need something shipped again, I will not hesitate to use your company again. And I recommend your company without any reservations to anyone else!

Warm Blessings,
Grace

 ​                  ​                  ​                  ​                           

Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

5

Navis always gets it done right!

Reviewed by mckennakh on May 22, 2015

5

They are experienced packers/shippers....
plus they have a wide variety of products for sale
for do-it-yourself customers.

Reviewed by caseyr-54935 on May 22, 2015

5

Great and quick service. Very easy to deal with.

Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

5

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo