Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by lhall-90390 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Thank you for the great service!

Reviewed by shipping-60070 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Always curtious, always delivers even on rush jobs

Reviewed by beckh-66313 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Very easy to work with . Fast response to questions and service was top level.

Reviewed by thea_cleminshaw on Apr 26, 2015

4

Boxes arrived damaged. Goods inside were fine given well packed.

Reviewed by eaorsay on Apr 26, 2015

5

Navis and the folks there have been a terrific alternative for shipping our oddly shaped but fragile custom furniture pieces. The items have arrived at their destination in perfect shape and in a timely manner. Our small business has been very pleased to find Navis.

Reviewed by slr-27951 on Apr 26, 2015

5

Ted was extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Reviewed by johnt-26907 on Apr 26, 2015

5

lot of care in shipping artwork, and was done successfully

Reviewed by steve-99977 on Apr 26, 2015

5

Arrived very quickly. Packed perfectly.

Reviewed by k_vanbrug on Apr 25, 2015

5

My auctioned Reutter Atmos clock was picked up and absolute perfectly packed. It arrived safe and that is quite amazing for such a delicate clock. Navis Pack and Ship did a perfect job!

Reviewed by buggyp2r on Apr 25, 2015

5

Very Professional, nice people, They were thorough and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to use them for future shipping needs!

Reviewed by aquelah on Apr 25, 2015

5

Navis did an awesome job of packing and shipping my auction items - they came well packed, and without a scratch on them! Will use again for shipping from Atlanta area.

Reviewed by edudley9815 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Navis was wonderful to work with. Bob Resker took extra time to explain the process to me, always called when he said he would, and had his movers at the right place on time. The goods arrived 2600 miles away on the day he said they would and everything was in great shape. Thanks yo Navis and to Bob Resker!

Reviewed by weezer61 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Prompt attention, quick response, heat customer service. The best job of packing and crating out of half a dozen companies I have used over the past two years!

Reviewed by lisajporter1957 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Not only was Navis, by far, the most reasonably priced shipper for my antique trunk, they were also a pleasure to do business with. I received the shipped item and was just blown away by the care and consideration that was put into packing my item. My antique chest was carefully and expertly packed and arrived in perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with Navis and will most definitely use them again.

Reviewed by riverworksdesign on Apr 25, 2015

5

I am always worried when I purchase an antique at an on line auction, and have to have it shipped to me. I was impressed when my package arrived. It took me 20 minutes to open it. This was the finest packing I have ever seen. My machine could not have traveled better if I had it in my arms the whole trip! Thank you for a job, very well done! Sincerely, Jimm Lehmann

Reviewed by murphsadiesam on Apr 25, 2015

5

This company did a professional and efficient job in packing and safely shipping my items. Will use them again.

Reviewed by ednrasail on Apr 25, 2015

5

Very efficient and professional.Box looks like you could drive a tank over it.Will leave in place while we remodel our home.

Reviewed by nanneb on Apr 25, 2015

4

I had told Tom when I placed the order to pick up from Leslie Hindman Auction House that I didn't want the lamp shades if they were not in good condition.
The shades were shipped anyway, despite the fact that they were worn & not in good shape. The flared shade was on the bottom with the cylindrical shade down over it. That resulted in tears on all 4 corners of the flared shade & damage to the cylindrical shade as well. I will have to throw both shades away.
My request was not honored & I am upset that I had to pay for the poor packaging & shipping of the shades.
The 4 vases that were shipped were in great shape & very well packed.
I would be happy to have a refund for the cost of shipping the shades.
Thank you!

Nanne Simonds
[email protected]

Reviewed by susankarnes on Apr 25, 2015

5

Fast, professional agent and packers. Would use again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by jmlmrtm on Apr 25, 2015

5

Every thing was packed securely and shipped in a timely manner.

Reviewed by brettreynolds on Apr 25, 2015

5

Everything was professionally packed!
Thank you!

Reviewed by donchat35 on Apr 25, 2015

5

From the beginning, Navis was the best. You had the best quote. You kept in touch as the pickup date neared. Your crew courteously checked by phone on the date, arrived on time, and handled and secured our antique grandfather clock with respect and competence. The paperwork was all in order. The crates for the clock were well built for the journey. I understand the recipient has had equally good experiences. Thanks, Navis!

Reviewed by sentech on Apr 25, 2015

5

Navis always delivers the crates we order on time.

Reviewed by froberge51 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Quick response to my email request...contacted the auction house for pick up...quoted the price for approval and shipped!
No complaints here, great service.

Reviewed by blondinx on Apr 25, 2015

5

I will continue to buy from auctions and continue to use Navis Pack and Ship for my shipper!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo