Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by toricosgriff on Mar 25, 2019

5

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

Reviewed by ryanjonsson on Mar 24, 2019

5

Great Service, excellent communication, packing always very solid. Highly recommend them for all shipping needs. Thanks

Reviewed by partytimepatty on Mar 22, 2019

5

I dealt with friendly and helpful personnel at both ends of the process. Things were really packed well...it’s taking me a long time to unwrap my items!

Reviewed by lmason-13312 on Mar 19, 2019

4

Over all I had a wonderful experience using Navis Pack and Ship! More often than not, they were easy to communicate with, and were very responsive. Staff provided excellent customer service throughout the shipping and delivery process. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 Star review was that we needed to have the delivery and pick up scheduled in advance. We asked specifically for this, so that we could have the appropriate staff on hand. Both with the delivery and the pick up, the drive showed up unannounced. And although he was very apologetic, it did cause some delays. If having a broad window for pick up or delivery is an option for you, then I would absolutely recommend using Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by jrycar on Mar 18, 2019

5

Pick up & delivery efficiently handled, all done within timeline promised.

Reviewed by cravens3 on Mar 18, 2019

5

Perfect customer service, thank you

Reviewed by wegotthepart on Mar 18, 2019

5

Everything was handled to my satisfaction

Reviewed by lisahorney on Mar 18, 2019

5

Awesome! Very prompt & efficient

Reviewed by mswetherington on Mar 15, 2019

5

Excellent packing and service. Painting arrived in perfect condition!

Reviewed by dmarkquart on Mar 14, 2019

5

Wendy took care of all my needs and followed up to make I was happy.

Reviewed by susangosling on Mar 14, 2019

5

My 'fishbowl' was well pack and arrived quickly. I would definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and recommend it to others. Also any correspondance was answered immediately and was always helpful and pleasantly done.

Reviewed by PapaCox17 on Mar 11, 2019

5

Outstanding. Good communication

Reviewed by JamesBruce-43411 on Mar 8, 2019

5

As always, the guys are great and I felt good about my equipment arriving undamaged.

Reviewed by Ship Man on Mar 8, 2019

5

Great communication, very friendly and prompt!

Reviewed by jacobsonbj on Mar 8, 2019

5

NAVIS worked with us to get our shipment to us in a timely manner. Very efficient.

Reviewed by illiniwek15 on Mar 7, 2019

5

Navis handled everything perfectly from start to finish. I've had a great need for this service for a long time but avoided contracting anyone before now. I'm a hands on control freak and saw no possible way anyone could do what I needed done for a workable cost. The process is asymmetrical, unpredictable and rife with potential pitfalls. Cost projections can and do blow up in an instant, no matter how careful the planning . I thought I had to drive great distances to pick up equipment myself to have any chance at success. I was very WRONG. Navis picked up equipment, packed, palletized and loaded for interstate, LTL freight travel. They're better at it than I myself will ever be, and do it for a very fair, very workable cost. To be clear, I found Navis online and had zero knowledge of the company, or anyone who works there, before I contacted them thru an online search a couple weeks ago. I rarely leave feedback like this. This is the 3rd time as far as I recall. The first 2 were for business owners who grew up on my block. Navis is so good at what they do I feel I owe it to them to leave this. From first contact to the arrival of my pallets they were specifically PERFECT. Not "great", not "excellent".....absolutely PERFECT. The lady who I communicated with via phone calls and email....PERFECT. Their system of quoting, submitting payment, logistical planning, communicating....PERFECT. Timeliness, packing and palletizing of equipment, and every single step involved....PERFECT. I'm a one person operation. Lack of time was the only, factor limiting the expansion of my small business...."was". Finding Navis Pack & Ship has freed up about a week per month for me. I can use to that time to increase productivity and grow. That's a HUGE development. A legitimate gamechanger for my small business.

Reviewed by dinahkeefe on Mar 7, 2019

5

They answered all my questions, delivered on everything promised, charged a reasonable price and showed up when they said they would. I would highly recommend them

Reviewed by ericphil on Mar 7, 2019

5

Thanks a lot ! Precisions at all steps from shipping quote to shipping.

Reviewed by order-34578 on Mar 7, 2019

5

Very reactive and efficient !

Reviewed by terrymgrill on Mar 4, 2019

5

Our mantle arrived in a sturdy crate with beautifully packaged components. It was clear that the packaging was done with care.

Reviewed by ddward on Mar 4, 2019

5

Bob could not have been nicer or more competent. This was a worry-free move!

Reviewed by rrout on Mar 4, 2019

5

Great and efficient service.

Reviewed by rcwusmate on Mar 4, 2019

5

Peace-of-mind one-stop service

Reviewed by mkmascow on Mar 2, 2019

5

It’s not just anyone who can ship a set of moose antlers across the country! Thanks for making my most inconvenient souvenir ever a reality.

Reviewed by dgwestmoreland on Mar 1, 2019

5

Very prompt. Kept me updated on the way by phone and text.

Get a Shipping Quote