Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by info-49135 on Oct 17, 2019

5

When shipping paintings, from a deceased artist, that are irreplaceable, to destinations around the world, our responsibility to the artists' legacy is immense. So we put them in the hands of Peter and Rebecca at Navis and wait, secure in knowing the confirmations of their safe arrival is consistently imminent.
Thanks for all your help!

Christopher P.

Reviewed by markhbower-96658 on Oct 17, 2019

5

Anthony and the Navis team picked up my auction item and got it packaged and shipped in flash. Much thanks. Mark

Reviewed by zhang498 on Oct 15, 2019

5

I am very happy to use Navis Pack and Ship service. Everything goes smoothly and truly it's professional service.

Reviewed by tkmcsunas on Oct 15, 2019

5

They took great care of the 2 pcs of furniture and got them delivered safely and quickly to the destination!

Reviewed by ChrisPetillo on Oct 11, 2019

5

Very reliable and easy to work with

Reviewed by info-57214 on Oct 10, 2019

5

Great Communication and was a pleasure to work with you.

Reviewed by TracyBennett-44267 on Oct 10, 2019

5

Made the call and they took care of the rest. Effortless Service without the worry.

Reviewed by gnalch on Oct 9, 2019

5

I made an online purchase in a distant city, and the Navis team in Indianapolis went above and beyond. They picked up the item from the seller, packed it up and shipped it to me. They were professional and thorough. I recommend Navis for your next shipping need.

Reviewed by danlucas-13926 on Oct 9, 2019

5

We chose Navis to ship the doll house my wife's grandfather built for her mom in 1937. We were sending it to our granddaughter, who is with her parents who are stationed in the military in Louisiana. Navis took great care in building a crate that made sure the doll house arrived safely and now our granddaughter can be the 4th generation to enjoy playing with this wonderful family heirloom!

Reviewed by store1391 on Oct 9, 2019

5

I had contracted with another freight company to pick up a large crate at our location. They had the dimensions of the crate before they came to pick up but told me it was too large for a lift gate when the driver got there. I contacted Navis with the hopes that they could help me with this and they did. Not only did they help me with this but I was also happy with the price given. I would highly reccomend this company to anyone with a big job!

Reviewed by scottallen-85528 on Oct 8, 2019

4

We selected Navis Pack n Ship in Salt Lake City, UT to receive, inspect and deliver/install a house full of goods on a very important Interior Design installation in Park City, UT. We are an Interior Design Firm, based in Los Angeles. Finding the right receiver is integral in a successful project. Several companies were vetted for our project. Navis rose above the others quickly in our initial conversations.

Communication was consistent throughout the receiving process from countless vendors of received goods. Signs of damages in packing material was identified upon receiving with shippers and reported to me as they came in. Goods with potential damage were inspected immediately. Pictures and descriptions of damages were detailed. Goods were stored until time of installation. The product list was very long, consisting of all furniture, lighting and accessories for a three bedroom house.

We had some delayed items which changed our delivery dates a bit. Navis was great in juggling our needs with their existing schedule. The installation went quite smoothly overall. We had a couple very minor hiccups here and there on BOTH our parts. Gary at Navis took this as an opportunity for new structures to be put in place and remove room for error. I found this to be very professional, forward thinking and full of integrity. We had some 911's that were addressed immediately. They went above and beyond to put out our little fires for an install that was totally seamless from our client's perspective, which is what matters most to us.

It was a great experience and look forward to working with them again.
We are very happy to have them as part of our team for our clients in the Salt Lake City, Deer Valley and Park City area.

Reviewed by gary-47527 on Oct 8, 2019

5

If you are looking to ship fine art in the DC area at a reasonable price, Navis is the definitely the way to go.

Reviewed by kraigk on Oct 7, 2019

5

Great working with Greg and job was done very...well Happy

Reviewed by KarenMcCue on Oct 5, 2019

5

I had a VERY DELICATE porcelain grouping that I was SURE was going to break in shipment so I asked Navis to pack with extra care. I held my breath until I received my shipment. The box they used was HUGE which immediately gave me reassurance that they paid attention to my request.
I unpacked and was amazed that my super fragile piece made it COMPLETELY SAFE!
I was thrilled at the professionalism I received in this very precarious shipment. Will DEFINITELY be using them again!

Reviewed by akamunch on Oct 4, 2019

5

Navis picked up my vases from an auction House and packed and shipped them to me with great communication. Packed very safely. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by navisbaltimoreops on Oct 4, 2019

5

Great communication, I would definitely work with them again.

Reviewed by mjensen-82426 on Oct 3, 2019

5

Super fast and reliable. Always is accommodating to urgent requests.

Reviewed by lew-86133 on Oct 2, 2019

5

Professional, experienced and strong follow through. Communication was good, these guys have been to more than a few rodeos. Will not hesitate to use them again. Lew

Reviewed by daneisnor on Oct 2, 2019

5

Very prompt, professional

Reviewed by keithbthomas007 on Oct 1, 2019

5

We needed family treasures shipped from Raleigh,NC to Scotland. The local franchise owner responded the next day to the initial inquiry and a home visit and quotation was less than 3 days. The packers he dispatched were very caring which was extremely important to us. The onward logistics team remained very responsive, keeping us informed of the shipments progress. The goods have yet to arrive in Scotland, but thus far we are extremely happy.

Reviewed by ssherman-26742 on Sep 30, 2019

5

Arranged for our fragile items to be shipped from NY to the West Coast to find that the company we picked could not fulfill the obligation. Hired Navis to take over and they were professional and efficient

Reviewed by sarahmilbury on Sep 30, 2019

5

Bernice was exceptionally patience with me, explained the whole process to move a bedroom set from Toronto to Calgary. Felt comfortable from day one! Everything arrived perfectly, not a bump or scratch. Honestly a major stress relief that I found Bernice at Navis in Toronto

Reviewed by MartinGreiner on Sep 30, 2019

4

Navis Pack and Ship is my go to if international shipping is needed. They provide Wooden Boxes with international shipping standards made to size as well support with gribbing and lashing if needed.

Reviewed by KGreise on Sep 30, 2019

5

Very pleased with everything!

Reviewed by OdelChildress on Sep 25, 2019

5

They are friendly and accurate.

Get a Shipping Quote