Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by tracya-93124 on Dec 2, 2019

5

Navis really came through when we needed a few things done for clients in the San Diego area. They were very responsive and our clients were very happy!

Reviewed by hmeonth on Dec 2, 2019

5

Wendy and Andy took care of all the arrangements for my furniture delivery (building access,insurance,loading dock appointment) without being asked. They both called to schedule; I was out of town and they did everything that I needed done. They took away the furniture that was being replaced; my clients home was left spotless. Many Thanks

Reviewed by lmcnab on Nov 29, 2019

5

A little nervous to send some pieces of art across the country but from drop off to delivery everything went well. Ray was efficient and got back to me in a timely fashion. He knows the business of shipping art!

Reviewed by purchasing-95480 on Nov 27, 2019

5

Navis is a great company to work with! We will be using them again!

Reviewed by MRomeo-88653 on Nov 26, 2019

5

First time using Navis and was thoroughly surprised with such outstanding service. Navis packaged my item, sent pictures of the finished packing to me and the package arrived in tact. Will use Navis for future shipping needs.

Reviewed by empathpro on Nov 25, 2019

5

my gear arrived well packed and very fast, the best job so far out of about 10 auctions where I have purchased gear.

Reviewed by ed-56367 on Nov 25, 2019

5

On time and in good shape.

Reviewed by kevinhoulihan on Nov 25, 2019

5

Fast service on short notice. Great job Thanks.

Reviewed by jesusar on Nov 21, 2019

5

I just showed up at the office to see if I can ship a package internationally. The staff there was very nice and explained the process to me. I am very happy with the service and would recommend others to use their service.

Reviewed by hydroelectrics on Nov 16, 2019

4

Why is it always more than the estimate ? You never explained why the weight was more than the same previous box if it did not have the heavy pump in. Also, you were not prepared with materials on advanced notice.

Reviewed by jsta834373 on Nov 15, 2019

5

I shipped seven or eight cartons of books and family treasures. The person who delivered the shipment to my son in Seattle said that it was one of the best shipping jobs he had ever seen. I am very pleased.

Reviewed by bryanhodges on Nov 15, 2019

5

Terrific experience so far. Excellent customer service and high level of integrity.

Reviewed by mkobylka on Nov 15, 2019

4

no problems arrived in good condition

Reviewed by atlasoflakeland on Nov 14, 2019

5

Prompt. Efficient. No problems. They get it done.

Reviewed by themovedoctor on Nov 14, 2019

5

Tim, Ron and his crew are nothing short of terrific. They are professional packers for shipping long distance and work with partners throughout the country that follow-up and deliver 100%.

Reviewed by cadencebean on Nov 13, 2019

5

Fantastic service - thanks Jim from Blu Logistics

Reviewed by alexandra-10133 on Nov 13, 2019

5

Being new to the Park City area, Navis came highly recommended and did not disappoint! Thanks for the genuine care.

Reviewed by clubrumsey on Nov 12, 2019

5

I'll be back. My customers were impressed with the packageing. Thanks Ray

Reviewed by linamunoz on Nov 12, 2019

5

They are very reliable and professional at handling all moves, big or small!

Reviewed by purchasing-14487 on Nov 12, 2019

5

Navis pack and slip was super easy to work with. They fulfilled my needs perfectly. And the customer service was great as well.

Reviewed by leticiaramirez on Nov 12, 2019

5

Navis was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We had a surgical microscope shipped from Tampa to Chicago. They were great on short notice and our scope was delivered unharmed. This was an overall great experience.

Reviewed by AdelePoratto on Nov 12, 2019

5

Thanks efficient business transaction, staff was courteous and friendly . Thanks Ray

Reviewed by fucik on Nov 12, 2019

5

It´s pleasure to work and cooperate with Navis, especially withPeter. They provide high quality services with superb communication.

Reviewed by patflynn17-67571 on Nov 11, 2019

4

My item - a framed photograph - was very well packaged and arrived safely.

Reviewed by gafile on Nov 11, 2019

5

Shipped chair and ottoman from Ohio to Washington state. Robust packing and soft handling. Outstanding service at receiving depot!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo