Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by prakdaya on Feb 28, 2019

5

I was a worried about shipping a large ornate antique glass sculpture and was willing to pay extra to get it to my destination in 1 piece given past experiences with other contractors who delivered items shattered in pieces .Navis followed my instructions to a T.
you cant flaw rob and his team .
So hard to find good capable people who DELIVER !!! navis is 5 start all the way.I cant recommend them enough
regards
Prakash dayanandan

Reviewed by joel-22826 on Feb 25, 2019

5

We found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable. Their friendly sales staff gave me the best options available to make an informed decision as to which crates to purchase. We received our crates fully intact on the requested delivery date. The crates are sturdy and withstood a rigorous inter-modal trip from Ontario to Minnesota.

Joel Johnson, Champion Power Equipment Canada

Reviewed by vjc15 on Feb 25, 2019

5

Very professional, all items packed very carefully. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by jeno4 on Feb 22, 2019

5

Very responsive. Constant updates on shipment status. First rate packaging.

Reviewed by jill-70573 on Feb 22, 2019

5

They were awesome! On time and very nice!

Reviewed by 33carolelewis33 on Feb 21, 2019

5

We had to ship a damaged delicate statue to be repaired and we were very nervous about shipping it. Navis built a custom crate to support the head of the statue and it arrived at its destination in without any further damage. Thank you Navis for doing an excellent job!

Sincerely,
Carole Lewis

Reviewed by wildbobyonder on Feb 21, 2019

5

On the first shipment they came to my house and picked the delicate items up and treated them so carefully when loading them into the truck that I had no worries. The 2nd shipment I took the items to their store and got to see first hand the packing process and I was even more impressed with the professionalism and tools and equipment being used. The owner or manager was so professional, kind, and knowledgeable that I had no concerns that I had chosen the best company for these shipments. I just got word yesterday that the package had already arrived and the contents were in perfect condition. A well run, friendly, service-oriented company that is this professional is hard to find.

Reviewed by joyceconnor on Feb 21, 2019

5

...for an heirloom painting, shipping from CA to east coast. Arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased!

Reviewed by jcerezo on Feb 21, 2019

5

Very good attentions, quick responses and good prices

Reviewed by Lisa-37913 on Feb 21, 2019

5

Great Service!! I will recommend Navis anytime!!

Reviewed by rsmark11 on Feb 18, 2019

5

Accurate estimate of cost, prompt pickup. My daughter said items were extremely well packed and delivery was timely considering that Seattle had more than 8 inches of snow. Wish I had used Navis for my other shipping.

Reviewed by hubertb-28895 on Feb 15, 2019

5

I have nothing but praise for the entire Baltimore team. Our needs were very different from the usual and the Navis team was able to go beyond to ensure everything went right.

Reviewed by mail-11443 on Feb 15, 2019

5

The team at Navis answered our inquiry quickly, were friendly and helpful every time we spoke to them, and shipped to us faster than we expected. The packing was also excellent.

Reviewed by pujas on Feb 15, 2019

5

Thanks for your all help!

Reviewed by shipping-26134 on Feb 15, 2019

5

The staff has been really helpful all the way through the whole shipment ! Definitely recommended !

Reviewed by crystals on Feb 14, 2019

5

We had furniture going from another shipper to Navi’s then to us. The furniture arrived in perfect condition and the Navi’s delivery men were excellent!

Reviewed by RichardMartorano on Feb 14, 2019

5

Wendy took control of a bad experience I was having with another mover. She picked up my furniture from the other mover, stored it for several weeks and then arranged for shipment to the Chicago area. It's supposed to arrive tomorrow after a huge delay caused by other mover. Couldn't be happier

Reviewed by clunsford-7978 on Feb 14, 2019

5

Simple and easy. Got the shipment done!

Reviewed by solarnett on Feb 14, 2019

5

EXCELENT SERVICE, THE ITEMS WERE WELL PACKED AND I RECEIVED THEM VERY SOON AND WITHOUT ANY INCONVENIENCE

Reviewed by jutiapacasa1 on Feb 14, 2019

5

Navi’s is an outstanding company. Peter gave us personalized attention, to every detail of the process. He also keep us informed, of every step during the process. All aspects of the job was done in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend Navig to anyone who is in need, of a packer and shipping company. It was a pleasure to work with them and we will definitely would use them for any future needs.

Reviewed by komansky on Feb 13, 2019

5

Packed well, arrived before they said it would, easy to arrange.

Reviewed by dpratt14 on Feb 13, 2019

5

The truck kept the appointment time for picking up my shipment. They were fast but careful with my items. I have not yet heard how they did in transit.

Reviewed by chris-84761 on Feb 8, 2019

5

We purchased a delicate 1860 Victorian Couch and Satee from a online auction in Philadelphia. We have wanted a set like this all of our life. We chose Navis Pack & Ship to deliver it to us in Denver. They picked it up, securely packaged them on pallets, encapsulated them in strong cardboard then wrapped it with plastic shipping wrap. Perfect!!! Thank You!!!

Reviewed by gingermaruca on Feb 8, 2019

5

We had 6 ceramic tiles that had to make it from Southern California to Canada without breaking in any way. They were beyond precious - and incredibly important. Long story short, Navis picke them up, packed them, and arranged for the shipping. AND, the tiles made it Canada in perfect order!

Reviewed by fhh-16498 on Feb 6, 2019

5

I have not had a chance to unpack it. This will not happen until the other reno's have been completed in March. I will however take a peek inside. The delivery company driver was a bit of a pain but that has nothing to do with your company or services that you provided.

Get a Shipping Quote