Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1977 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by edrogner on Jan 16, 2020

5

Wanted to ship a family art heirloom. Searched the internet and Navis was the best option. Art arrived on schedule and with no damage.

Reviewed by DanielFerrell-85921 on Jan 14, 2020

5

Very awesome people to work with. Whenever i need the crew they are there in a heartbeat with a positive outlook and great work.

Reviewed by store6991 on Jan 10, 2020

5

Peter was great to work with!

Reviewed by dianne-89347 on Jan 7, 2020

5

We could not have gotten better service.

Reviewed by packstoretc on Jan 2, 2020

5

A smooth transaction following an accurate estimate. Thank you for the professional service and quality work!

Reviewed by MarkVarona on Jan 2, 2020

5

It was ceramic tile that I needed to be packaged and I thought it would take a long time but it did not, we had a response within days and the shipment was ready!

Reviewed by deanmalispina on Dec 28, 2019

5

They did a great job from the first call to the delivery to the customer of my one of a kind table !!

Reviewed by rainingkittens1 on Dec 27, 2019

5

The Navis team was excellent to work with listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions thanks guys for a job well done

Reviewed by JWilliamMees on Dec 27, 2019

5

A framed painting purchased at an auction was superbly packed and arrived safely without breakage. The cardboard carton was a heavier stock than usual; the painting and frame were encased in smaller bubble wrap twice; and the whole package was then cushioned with more bubble wrap. The carton was stapled shut and then taped along the seams. Beautiful job: neat, thorough and careful. Even better, there were no plastic peanuts, the bane of any packaging.

Reviewed by jfreeman-11758 on Dec 27, 2019

5

Picked up and shipped my lot without any problems. Cost was reasonable fr the size of the item shipped. I would use Navis again.

Reviewed by BrunyOcasio on Dec 27, 2019

5

Extremely professional and great customer service.

Reviewed by kimberlylagueux on Dec 24, 2019

5

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. My items were well packed and quickly shipped. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by john-24510 on Dec 20, 2019

5

Absolutely brilliant, the best I have encountered, highly highly recommended. Know there job inside out, fantastic communication, easy to deal with, the very best. Have no hesitation in choosing Navis, they will look after your antique and ensure it gets to you safely and in one piece. Top class.

Reviewed by daniel-81753 on Dec 19, 2019

5

Navis really provided outstanding service for packing a rather huge item we needed to return cross country. They were accommodating, polite, and willing to work with us on a short timeline. Definitely the most affordable option. Thank you for your help!

Reviewed by sales-46533 on Dec 13, 2019

5

The pick up of the unit was on time as scheduled. They have my custom crating before expected.

Reviewed by KathiDonegan on Dec 12, 2019

5

I had to help a client move household goods from Amelia Island, Fl to Scotland and the folks at Navi’s were wonderful!

Reviewed by zyart1 on Dec 12, 2019

5

Awesome packing! Efficient and friendly service Overall great experience!

Reviewed by magugin on Dec 12, 2019

4

Shipped vintage arcade ca to fl. The charge for the packing and labor was a little steep for how it arrived. I expected a crate based on the videos but it arrived wrapped in cardboard and shrink wrap. Otherwise delivery was fast and communication at the point of delivery was good. Thanks!

Reviewed by fernandakellogg on Dec 10, 2019

5

They made the process simple. And friendly

Reviewed by bradbaetz on Dec 6, 2019

5

Easy peasy no hassle no worry

Reviewed by timbair on Dec 6, 2019

5

Let me know via email along with an introduction into the company

Reviewed by john-41901 on Dec 6, 2019

5

I got a rew contact details off the internet and decided to go with Navi’s pack & ship because they were the only ones who could be bothered to email me back. I packed all my own stuff into sturdy plastic totes and suitcases, and collected promptly, that was easy, I guessed the size at 3 cube metres , thinking a washing machine size of boxes is 1 cube metre , I was a little bit out but satisfied with the cost of sending at final measurements. So from start to finish Navi’s Pack & ship did a great job, now it will go by ship but that’s out of their control, when the ship arrives in U.K. I will collect shipment myself which saves hundreds of dollars.

Reviewed by nancy-39638 on Dec 5, 2019

5

Thank you for always getting the job done on time.

Reviewed by tonywright-44856 on Dec 5, 2019

5

What showed up, 2 professionals! Called when they were close, off loaded my equipment thank me for using Navis Pack. 5 stars.

Reviewed by GordySiedschlag on Dec 4, 2019

5

On time, courteous and, professional.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo