Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by dmcconnell-11434 on May 10, 2016

5

They did a great packing job. Taking care to protect our equipment.

Reviewed by natelinman on May 10, 2016

5

Got a quote within 48 hours. We dropped package at facility and did not have to worry about it after that. Updates on progress throughout the process is also great. Currently on its way to the islands. Thanks again Navis!

Reviewed by liz_keefer on May 10, 2016

5

I had to get a 18' crate to my business .. had never done this before. So when I contacted Navis, all I had was a few pictures and estimated dimensions. Tom was downright helpful and so nice about getting everything scheduled. He kind of took over for me with scheduling with the warehouse and delivering the shipment to us.

Guys came with the crate, unloaded and were awesome as well.

Will Highly Recommend Navis to everyone!!!

Reviewed by holysheetsidaho on Apr 26, 2016

5

Meets all of our customer needs and greatly satisfied with their service!

Reviewed by mzeller on Apr 12, 2016

5

We had an order we bid on and needed picked up and packed up for our company's freight pick up. Navis was very responsive with getting back to us with quote and taking care of packing in a timely manner. When the machine arrived, we found it to be very well packaged. We would definitely use Navis again, when the opportunity arises as well as recommend their services!

Reviewed by jameskochan on Apr 9, 2016

5

I am impressed with the friendly and efficient service that Navis provided. Superb packing--probably better than I needed!!

Reviewed by maggie_schold on Apr 8, 2016

5

Navis Pack & Ship did a great job shipping a very special and valuable shipment and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewed by michael_martin-45802 on Apr 8, 2016

5

The guys in the Maryland office did an outstanding job for us!

Reviewed by don_fowler on Apr 8, 2016

5

Thank you for a great service. From the pick-up to the packing and the delivery, all went as expected.

Reviewed by bparlett on Apr 8, 2016

5

He got everything done that I asked. I appreciate his professionalism and will use his services again in the future.

Reviewed by eastpascogymnastics on Mar 16, 2016

5

I searched for a month for someone to move a piece of gymnastics equipment. I found Navis Pack and Ship on Google when I searched on "crating." The staff has been incredible. They didn't crate it, but they made it so simple. They arrived on time, moved the equipment, packed it and it is on a truck headed to me. They made a stressful situation simple and I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Reviewed by mattmalcore on Mar 14, 2016

5

Brilliant service and nice staff!!!' They answer their phones! Wow! Seems simple but can be different to find a packet to actually talk to you these days!!

Reviewed by info-21419 on Mar 11, 2016

5

I gave these guys a nightmare of a ceramic artwork to ship out of state. This piece had moving parts and fragile appendages. It arrived safely to my client at a fair price. Well Done!

Gallery Russia
Scottsdale

Reviewed by keithwierszewski on Mar 11, 2016

5

Navis pack and ship took care of 2 specialty wood crating orders for our Machine Tool Automation business, not only did they handle the crating job well they were outstanding to deal with and did all onsite crating complete as quoted.

1 crate was with using special treated wood with the required stamp for Mexico border requirements.
1 crate was over a 1000 lb lift very robust skid was made with walls and with a ceiling to cover our specialized equipment going to California from Michigan

Thanks again to the Navis pack and ship store in Novi Michigan

Reviewed by rachel_henley on Mar 11, 2016

5

My company had to ship bulky and irregularly shaped crates containing sensitive electronic assemblies. Bob worked with me over several days to provide the right truck, best route, and necessary equiment to get the items shipped on-time. And all with less than a week turn around! Great Customer Service! I will use them again.

Reviewed by resqboss on Mar 11, 2016

4

The Navis packing & shipping service in Maryland and Michigan gave us quotes for multiple jobs on expensive Medical Equipment. They accomplished the pickup and delivery as promised WITHOUT any problems cropping up. They remained in contact with us reporting status as they accomplished each task to get the diagnostic equipment shipped to us. The equipment was impressively packaged for transport. No material errors or damage occurred in transit and the equipment arrived at our offices safely. We would use and recommend Navis in the future for additional transport requirements.
Regards, Thomas Forest/Pres/Corp. Asset Retention, Inc./Utah

Reviewed by ddomareki on Mar 11, 2016

5

I found my experience with Navis to be painless. They responded to my inquiries quickly and provided me with a quote which they stuck to. Their service was on time and satisfactorily met my expectations and needs.

Reviewed by swegner-93868 on Mar 1, 2016

5

Navis Pack went above and beyond to make my International shipment happen.

Reviewed by stephanie_buchko on Feb 9, 2016

5

I have used this delivery service for the second time now. Both times the delivery team has been efficient and careful of the historic building they deliver in. They are great about moving around the delivery into the desired location without complaint.

Reviewed by gravesfineart1 on Feb 8, 2016

5

Well Done! ................................................................

Reviewed by cassandra_dunn on Feb 5, 2016

5

The team worked late to come get our package before the snow storm. Communication was outstanding!! We use again.

Reviewed by jeff_inouye on Feb 4, 2016

5

Very knowledgable and professional staff was able to move some of our most critical assets in a data center relocation. I am grateful for their level of service and would recommend them to the tech community for their needs.

Reviewed by martin-76350 on Feb 4, 2016

5

Very courteous service; was presently surprised that there wasn't any glitches and everything went as stated. Very surprised at how quickly the shipment arrived.

Reviewed by m_taylor-36557 on Feb 4, 2016

5

We just started using Navis Pack & Ship for receiving and delivery of furnishings to our clients. So far, they are doing a great job of promptly letting us know when items arrive, keeping us in the loop of damaged items, and delivering items with few problems. We are very happy with their service!

Reviewed by fred_weiss on Feb 4, 2016

5

Outstanding service from Alan and his team.

Sent antique china and all 104 pieces arrived in perfect condition - as promised!

Get a Shipping Quote