Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by jerusalemlightfoot on Jan 3, 2019

5

We had a great experience with this company, they were quick to confirm and reply to any and all E-Mails and were very informative and helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommend them for any of your local/long distance moves.

Reviewed by S-78951 on Jan 3, 2019

4

Very responsive to questions, furniture well packaged upon delivery. Severe weather contributed to delay in delivery which caused me some anxiety or would be 5 stars

Reviewed by peggy-51470 on Dec 29, 2018

5

I've worked with Navis for over 5 years now and they have consistently provided excellent and all-rounded art packing and shipping service. They have been highly responsive and accommodating with their schedule and their well trained personnel have always managed our unique requirements of handling and shipping high-value pieces.

Reviewed by jacksiravo on Dec 28, 2018

5

Excellent shipping experience professional courteous driver, arrived on time, modern truck with lift gate I will definitely use them again

Reviewed by cneckermann-72554 on Dec 28, 2018

5

Your team was very careful with our things and very flexible as we packed for 3 parties and needed to keep things separated in order. Extra days needed to pack did not pose a problem and you were able to add a 2nd person on short notice as well as add a half day at the end. Thanks.

Reviewed by tomsvaldi on Dec 28, 2018

5

Navis shipped some family heirlooms from NY to CO. We were scared that something would happen to them because they were fragile. They could not have been more professional and perfect from beginning to end. We could tell that they took care of our items while they were in their possession. Also we were very happy with the price!

Reviewed by Books&More on Dec 28, 2018

5

Always very efficient and consistent. Highly recommended

Reviewed by debdickens on Dec 24, 2018

5

Andre and his Co is wonderful.

Reviewed by VICKILYNN1204 on Dec 23, 2018

5

Very professional and helpful!

Reviewed by KET825 on Dec 22, 2018

5

I had an extremely bulky and strange shaped medical item to ship. I went to FedEx but they told me I had to pack it first the bring it to them. I couldn't think of HOW to pack this item and was at my wits end when I stumbled upon Navis from a Google search. I took the microscope to them and the rest is history. They broke it down and packaged it for me and safely delivered it to its destination in record time. This business gives exceptional, courteous service.

Reviewed by kmockler on Dec 21, 2018

5

Excellent service, friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by aerdosi on Dec 18, 2018

5

My packing request was handled with the utmost proficiency and precision.

Reviewed by andrew-85405 on Dec 17, 2018

5

I brought my package in, agreed on a price and work began immediately. It was shipped that day. That's what I like, promptness and courtesy into the bargain.

Reviewed by diegom661 on Dec 17, 2018

5

Very confident and fast service

Reviewed by dudemanguy1 on Dec 16, 2018

5

Navis was ready to go as soon as I called them and I received my item promptly. They packed it very well and I was very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction.

Reviewed by fdtnb on Dec 15, 2018

5

The move from NYC to Puerto Rico was smooth.

Reviewed by General Manager, Importing Company on Dec 11, 2018

5

I hired Navis Pack & Ship because I needed an order repackaged that had already been shipped to the USA by one of my overseas suppliers. Long story short, it would have been very expensive to return the shipment to the supplier for repacking so I had the shipment rerouted to Navis Pack & Ship and they made the necessary product change, repacked the cartons and delivered the order to my customer. Everything worked out just fine. Navis Pack & Ship was great from the get go, from a speedy and reasonable quote to a speedy and professional repacking and delivery to my customer.

Reviewed by pct61cougar on Dec 11, 2018

4

Good communication with the shipper and quality packaging but pricy.

Reviewed by ecstoneman on Dec 11, 2018

5

Your representatives met me at my storage unit in North Carolina. They were neat and professional. After arranging the details I returned to California. When I received the items I was impressed with the care and creative wrapping. The whole process was very easy and well done. Thanks for a great job.

Reviewed by legrow21 on Dec 11, 2018

5

Very thorough and reliable. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by nikihemmelgarn on Dec 11, 2018

5

I needed to ship a larger painting from residence to residence, cross country. I contacted Wendy, who was a pleasure to work it, and they were able to pick up the item immediately and shipped it shortly after. The packaging and crating was incredibly secure, and it was obvious they took every step possible to guarantee that the painting would arrive with zero damage. They were a pleasure to work with and I'd definitely recommend their services.

Reviewed by wrherzog-64446 on Dec 10, 2018

5

Navis did an excellent job

Reviewed by matthew-57082 on Dec 10, 2018

5

Good communication, reasonable price, well executed.

Reviewed by anthonyrosales on Dec 7, 2018

5

Fast, efficient and courteous service by everyone.

Reviewed by curtwallin on Dec 7, 2018

5

Everything went great. Thanks!

Get a Shipping Quote