Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by DianeRohman on Jun 14, 2019

4

Everything arrived in good condition. Only problem---one piece of shipment was "misplaced" at the destination but subsequently found.

Reviewed by preston-7700 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Outside of a few reviews Navis Pack & Ship has a solid reputation. Between having the lowest quote and good reviews I chose Navis. As I expected there were some up charges; this happens with all companies. Even after the up charges the end price was below all other quotes I requested. The item was professional packed and delivered timely to the freight depot in my town. I would use them again.

Reviewed by JKean66 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Navi’s packed and shipped a painting for me. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job packing the painting. It arrived at the destination an time and in great shape.

Reviewed by scottcircle-71382 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Wow! I hired Navis to go into a house and pack up a file cabinet and ship the files. From my first call with them I knew I was dealing with the 'jet fighter pilots' of shipping. They were professional, set expectations on timing and their fees were below what I expected. They were at the house when they said and the items were on their way ahead of schedule. They provided great support when the recipient had questions. I went back in person because I had another package I needed to ship and they took such care and thoughtfulness throughout that transaction too. Lori at Navis is terrific. She is a nice, smart and good person. At every turn throughout these two transactions, she went above and beyond. I just wish this world had more Loris! Thank you Navis.

Reviewed by lawrasonj on Jun 11, 2019

4

Great job but a bit expensive

Reviewed by ravit-8016 on Jun 10, 2019

5

The service was kind and profesional. Allways keep me updated and took care of Mother's choice requests even when it wasnt eazy. Im so gald i choose Navis OH.

Reviewed by soshilov on Jun 7, 2019

4

Overall happy, communication a bit slow in the beginning

Reviewed by Trifcta on Jun 7, 2019

5

Great communication, delicate items was packed and delivered exactly where i wanted it in perfect condition

Reviewed by arrowexpress on Jun 7, 2019

5

Professional, courteous, honest...just a few of the things that come to mind when I think of Navis Pack & Ship in SLC

Reviewed by epratt-15611 on Jun 5, 2019

5

The moving process was very easy to schedule, and the movers did a wonderful job caring for the delicate piece of machinery I was relocating. Thanks, Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by svgvns on Jun 5, 2019

5

fast shipping, good packing

Reviewed by desweis on Jun 4, 2019

5

Alan was terrific to work with and my artwork and art glass arrived in great condition. Beautifully and and carefully packed.

Reviewed by GeorgeRasmussen7 on Jun 4, 2019

5

From beginning to end an excellent experience. Outstanding personal attention.

Reviewed by palmac0413 on Jun 3, 2019

5

See above. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Reviewed by hollyvu on Jun 2, 2019

5

Navis did an excellent job packing and shipping a 800 pound marble statue of Venus across the USA. Everything was done as promised! No problems. Would certainly use Navis again.

Reviewed by Michaelnielsen-69973 on May 31, 2019

5

Had an awkward piece of machinery to get crated for LTL shipping. Navis took care of it, provided updates throughout the process, and even sent pictures of the crating process from start to finish. Much appreciated. Very easy to do business with.

Reviewed by dzander009 on May 31, 2019

5

Best experience ever with shipping a large item.
Very professional company.
Shipped a large antique sideboard from Toronto to Kelowna.
Everything went very smoothly.
The item was handled with care and was packed so well there was no reason for it to be damaged which it wasn’t.

Would recommend this company for sure.

Reviewed by wshnthdg on May 30, 2019

5

Easy, very professional, great communication. Would highly recommend and will use again!

Reviewed by tish-12195 on May 30, 2019

5

Hi,

Great communication and willing to help me with the best way to ship equipment after shipping.

Thank you

Reviewed by JonFearnow on May 29, 2019

5

Great! Thanks for the support.

Reviewed by matt-2797 on May 29, 2019

4

Good service and would recommend Navis

Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

5

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

Reviewed by ArtistSourceInfo on May 28, 2019

5

On time and undamaged. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

5

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

Reviewed by cristine-31787 on May 28, 2019

4

the packers were not well informed

Get a Shipping Quote