Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by yaponishe on Sep 13, 2019

5

Patient, caring, detailed. Thank you!

Reviewed by jacob-48700 on Sep 12, 2019

5

Good, friendly service, good crate, and on time!

Reviewed by daynacorey on Sep 12, 2019

5

Prompt and well-thought out packing of treasured vintage family heirlooms.

Reviewed by conniem818 on Sep 11, 2019

5

When we received our crate early and opened it up, we were totally impressed with the detail that was put into packaging everything. Everything was delivered without any damage!!!
We would use them again if the need arises!!!
Thank you for your great service!!!!

Reviewed by kej-72949 on Sep 10, 2019

5

Navis has helped us several times and for us it's down to the wire and they have always delivered for us.

Reviewed by Parsticks on Sep 10, 2019

5

Had a pair of large heavy speakers sent from Portland to South Florida.
Arrived undamaged and in perfect working order.Would not hesitate to use again.

Reviewed by jbeery-30785 on Sep 9, 2019

5

Navis did a great job picking up and packing a piece of artwork.

Reviewed by drmostyn on Sep 7, 2019

5

Item arrived on time in great shape. Thanks.

Reviewed by uritisr on Sep 5, 2019

5

Trusted with heavy, delicate antique and received professional, courteous service, door to door. Expert packing, best in my experience. Would use again without hesitation. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by ramczyk on Sep 5, 2019

5

Very organized . Very good communication.

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Reviewed by bevdangelo on Sep 4, 2019

5

I had items that were of particular importance to me, as my father had just passed and i wanted to get some of my parents possessions from Columbus Ohio to Los Angeles. The challenge was that I wasn't in Columbus! Everyone that I spoke with was very courteous and basically, all I had to do was give them a pick up point, and they handled the rest. All packing was done with care and everything was delivered to Los Angeles in perfect condition and quickly. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who is faced with cross country shipping especially.

Reviewed by CrystalArt on Sep 4, 2019

5

Helped us out of a jam and met all our needs with excellence and grace.

Reviewed by drucker-75506 on Sep 4, 2019

5

As with my experience in the past with Navis, I found this move was very well organized and handled professionally throughout. You communicated clearly about all aspects of the move from estimates, pick-up, final billing, shipping times/dates, and delivery. The delivery went smoothly and the two men who assembled the pieces were efficient and respectful. I would absolutely recommend Navis to anyone and would use your services again if I needed them. Thank you!

Reviewed by rob-67745 on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the service.....professional and effective

Reviewed by kropcjj on Sep 4, 2019

5

Was able to pack and ship when others said it couldn't be done. Great work.

Reviewed by clbeardshaw on Sep 4, 2019

5

From first call to home delivery, excellent service and all items shipped beautifully! Highly recommend this company for shipping needs

Reviewed by ThomasReed on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the overall experience from beginning to end. Far beyond expectations. Particularly pleased with the delivery at the end point with extra care and service being provided. Timely and professional. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by lorraine-21910 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Everything arrived to California in perfect condition. All the boxes and sentimental items were packed perfectly. However, I did not know what to do with the big wooden heavy crate which included all the packed boxes and items.

Thanks again for great service.

Reviewed by SteveWells-46037 on Sep 2, 2019

5

Steve's group took great care of our customer. They picked up as planned and delivered inside as requested.

Reviewed by quando4 on Aug 30, 2019

5

I had a valuable packaged that needed special handling. Jim at Navis shipped my item with great care and I received it in perfect condition. I recommend Navis to anyone looking for a trusted and reliable shipping company.

Reviewed by nrich-82769 on Aug 28, 2019

5

Great experience in picking up, crating, delivering, and then returning equipment that was used for a trade show.

Reviewed by RachelL-42165 on Aug 27, 2019

5

They did everything they promised, packed, loaded, shipped, arrived on time, unloaded, very professional and nice to work with.

Reviewed by tatiana-16658 on Aug 26, 2019

5

Very pleased with the work quality and customer service!

Reviewed by eyevote on Aug 21, 2019

4

Good service and timely response

Get a Shipping Quote