Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by cp-49680 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Good people, quality service.

Reviewed by on Jun 18, 2015

5

“The clock arrived yesterday and we got it all unpacked and sitting in the house. We will get a clock person in soon to get it put together and operating.
Thank you for all your help in this. It was a please dealing with you and your company and we will easily recommend your group to anyone else we meet looking to do something similar.”
~AL

Reviewed by on Jun 18, 2015

5

“I and my son-in-law collected the pictures at the airport, carried them to Szeged, and the pictures are already unpacked…They are all in perfect condition, due to the perfect packaging.
Thank you very, very much for your excellent contribution.”

Sincerely yours,   
Gábor K.

Reviewed by on Jun 18, 2015

5

 Mark & Tracy,
 
Thank you so very much for the safe delivery of my mother's crystal chandelier. As you can see, it hangs beautifully in my kitchen. I appreciate the reassurance you gave me as I waited for its arrival. Everything was smooth from the beginning to the very end. I am thankful I chose your company to transport this very sentimental and valuable chandelier. If I ever need something shipped again, I will not hesitate to use your company again. And I recommend your company without any reservations to anyone else!

Warm Blessings,
Grace

 ​                  ​                  ​                  ​                           

Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

5

Navis always gets it done right!

Reviewed by mckennakh on May 22, 2015

5

They are experienced packers/shippers....
plus they have a wide variety of products for sale
for do-it-yourself customers.

Reviewed by caseyr-54935 on May 22, 2015

5

Great and quick service. Very easy to deal with.

Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

5

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

Reviewed by rocantu on May 21, 2015

5

Steve went over and above to ensure my distant purchase went smoothly... From payment to a private vendor for an item i had only seen in pictures, to packaging and shipping the item safely to its destination. Would definitely use them again!

Reviewed by t_turner-87524 on May 21, 2015

5

I was pleased to find you
I was very satisfied with the help you offered to assist us in getting my shipment to the store

Reviewed by tom-76714 on May 20, 2015

5

Packaged VERY well, priced right and arrived quickly by a friendly driver. I am very pleased!

Reviewed by amy_c_falatic on May 20, 2015

5

Quick and professional service.

Reviewed by brian_giffin on May 20, 2015

5

Terrific job...will definitely use again as needs arise.

Reviewed by risae2805 on May 20, 2015

5

As a DoD, FedEx customer, I always use NAVIS as our main shipper. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous.

Reviewed by bobs-44144 on May 20, 2015

5

very professional , can count on the Navis team everytime.
Ross and Mary are a pleasure to work with....

Reviewed by rbagsic on May 20, 2015

5

You will have our next shipment.

Reviewed by tony_taylor on May 20, 2015

5

This was our first time using the services of NAVIS. From the initial phone conversation, to the pickup of our shipment, to the customer service, we were very satisfied with the professionalism exhibited. We only experienced excellent service from everyone with whom we had contact. I want to give special recognition to Steven N. Nepomnick. He was the first contact and was very helpful throughout the process. Very satisfied with NAVIS Pack&Ship.

Reviewed by on May 18, 2015

5

I moved from Oregon to Thailand and had the luck to find Navis and Rebecca to help me. I was moving mostly photography equipment and dealing with the cost the airlines charge for extra luggage, customs, handling 7 cases through 4 different airports, etc., was overwhelming. Luckily, I found them. The transportation was costly, but it was handled perfectly and everything arrived at my door in Thailand as scheduled. Rebecca followed up with everything and made sure the people in Thailand performed as well as she did. I would definitely use and recommend Navis and Rebecca to anyone contemplating a move.

Reviewed by pwl4950 on May 13, 2015

5

NAVIS DID A EXCELLENT JOB IN PACKING AND SHIPPING
THE ITEMS TO MAINE
ALL ITEMS WERE RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION
ALSO MY THANKS TO STEVE

Reviewed by info-26865 on May 4, 2015

5

We always receive excellent service from Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by gracekirchner on May 3, 2015

5

Items were very well packed and arrived promptly in perfect condition.

Reviewed by 93paws on May 3, 2015

5

They were very aware and sensitive towards the delicate nature of my unusual and fragile item. They went the extra mile in working out a quote and communicating clearly in that process. I am extremely confident in them and would ecommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by phatchfield on May 2, 2015

5

Packing was amazing -they could have dropped it out of a helicopter and everything would have survived intact! Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Reviewed by wrensnest2003 on May 2, 2015

5

Efficient service! Clock was very safely packed and promptly shipped. This was a great shipping experience!

Reviewed by dwilson-29844 on May 1, 2015

5

Alan Moore and his Team are amazing to work with. When I have our manufacturers contact them for shipping, we don't have to worry about slow arrival of product or damaged.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo