Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by oliphantas on Apr 16, 2019

5

The staff at Navis Pack and Ship were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and flexible in dealing with my shipping request. Communication was first rate as was the packing and shipping. My item arrived as and when promised in perfect condition. Absolutely recommended.

Reviewed by lilianedang on Apr 11, 2019

5

The store is very helpful

Reviewed by MsACButterfly on Apr 10, 2019

5

Navi’s Pack and Ship will be my favorite company to pick up and ship/deliver the items I win from Alex Cooper’s auctions from now on! Navis’ service is reliable and reasonable. The representatives helped me choose delivering my stuff to save me more expensive shipping fee. My stuff was carefully packed and delivered promptly. Everything’s great! Thanks Navis Pack and Ship!!!

Reviewed by candacewilson on Apr 9, 2019

5

Navis is one of those rare companies that never seems to take a wrong step. They are as close to perfection as one could ever dream of. Queries are answered immediately, all possible information required is provided. The pick-ups are on schedule, the shipment goes out as promised and the delivery is also on schedule. My clients are always contacted regarding delivery timing as well verifying afterwards that the shipment arrived safely with no damage. A problem never goes unanswered or dropped even when it is not their issue but it is a returning shipment. Navis gets the job done, the shipment gets delivered. no matter what!

Reviewed by cholmberg on Apr 9, 2019

5

We needed something packed up out of state. Kristina and her crew picked it up, crated it, and even kept me in the loop of what was going on. Super easy and no stress!

Reviewed by tonystefani on Apr 6, 2019

5

Joe did a fantastic and professional job setting up our freight shipment! Thank you!

Reviewed by steeldon on Apr 5, 2019

5

Pickup, packing was great. Follow up serv ice and tracking until final delivery was professional and prompt! Wendy is super!

Reviewed by bob-18800 on Apr 4, 2019

5

We made a few purchases, for the very first time, at an auction. We won but didn't think about how to get our merchandise from point A to B. Navis was suggested and we were genuinely greatful. The people, service, and pricing was exceptional. Thank you

Bob Cohencious
Capitol Productions Television
Leesburg, Virginia

Reviewed by jim-1766 on Apr 4, 2019

5

shipment went well - first time using - could have used a little more info up front but all worked out

Reviewed by davidstrauss on Apr 4, 2019

5

Reposting my Yelp review from June of last year:

I work for a large company that ships about $250,000,000 worth of medical devices every year. After we recently moved our HQ to Southern Orange County I needed to find a new vendor for building crates for some of our larger shipments. I needed to ship a large piece of equipment to China and I found these guys and decided give them a try. I couldn't have been happier. They worked quickly, gave me a fair price and built a quality product. They will definitely be my new vendor from here on out.

Reviewed by ktdt on Apr 4, 2019

5

You guys were amazing!! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed by tjohansen-49079 on Apr 4, 2019

5

Very accommodating and timely. I highly recommend Navis Pack & Ship.

Reviewed by janetsgro on Apr 4, 2019

5

Rebecca was top notch. Fair, honest and fast. The carpet was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. Friendly, timely responses , perfect service. Will use again. Thank you. kudos. Janet

Reviewed by The Asia Foundation - Washington, DC on Apr 3, 2019

5

The process was smooth from start to finish. Placed an inquiry online, received an immediate response with pricing details and my package was picked-up, boxed and delivered within three weeks. Deliverers were professional and Erika provided me with ETA information once my package was boxed. I will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and encourage other businesses to use them as well.

Reviewed by Engineered Sleep on Apr 1, 2019

5

We use white glove services all over the country and honestly Navis Pack and Ship (specifically the Conway, SC location) has been the best. Thank you for doing what you say you are going to do and for being easy to work with!

Reviewed by 2snoringpugs on Apr 1, 2019

5

Great packing & shipping!

Reviewed by jeremy-46579 on Apr 1, 2019

5

Really great Company to work with

Reviewed by sergio-24735 on Mar 29, 2019

5

Great and sure service with timely action.

Reviewed by jsandhu on Mar 29, 2019

5

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH & WILL DEFINITELY USE IN THE FUTURE!!

Reviewed by duvernoy on Mar 29, 2019

5

I was very please with the service -- the price was good, they were very careful with packaging up our painting, and the delivery was on time. Would definitely use this service again!

Reviewed by keith-12811 on Mar 28, 2019

5

Excellent customer service and communication. We use Navis in Eagan, Mn. regularly and are very happy with the service. Kristina goes above and beyond to make sure we're taken care of.

K. Fjelsted
Stockton Heritage

Reviewed by taylorskibbe on Mar 28, 2019

5

Super prompt and did the job well.

Reviewed by SherryEllis on Mar 28, 2019

5

Wow! Where to start? The whole team was so helpful and kind. Greg and Kristina took time to teach me along the way! They served with professionalism while adding relationship. I highly recommend using their services for large art!

Reviewed by Dave Surman on Mar 26, 2019

5

We purchased items via an auction site and contacted Navis to retrieve, pack and ship the items to us in NY from CA. They were very prompt, courteous and professional with all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by signup7 on Mar 25, 2019

5

Great people to deal with and fast service.

Get a Shipping Quote