Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by FierceGoose-38170 on Mar 19, 2021

5

It was probably the best-packed art I've ever received.

Reviewed by vnvtech on Mar 18, 2021

5

Navis pack & ship #1104PA is a very professional logistics company. They help us to do picking up, crating and shipping. Peter will send us pictures after picking up and crating. Last time, our cargoes were trapped at Chicago for weeks because of the weather. Their staff Rebecca following up the case and push the third party freight company to complete the delivery. They are professional and trustable. Yi

Reviewed by SleepyOrca-30952 on Mar 16, 2021

5

Excellent service, clear communication, creative packing

Reviewed by AdorableGopher-54692 on Mar 12, 2021

5

Thanks again for the great service. Jeff @ The Packaging Store

Reviewed by UTHSC on Mar 10, 2021

5

Quick response and service! Very professional. Navis took care of packing a very large item and made sure it was available to be shipped to China. Jim was so patient with working with me. This was my first time needing to find services to pack a 610 lbs item. They came right on out and handled business. Thank you again for such great services and professionalism!

Reviewed by CleanDragon-9061 on Mar 5, 2021

5

My equipment was expertly packed and arrived into Canada in great shape. Highly recommend Navis as your shipper!

Reviewed by CuteZebra-39531 on Mar 5, 2021

5

Great Experience with Navis. They are very responsive and super helpful

Reviewed by ElegantLion-23743 on Mar 5, 2021

5

Communication was good throughout the process. Items were packed securely and arrived in great shape. Price was a little high, but was pleasantly surprised when I received a message that the items could be consolidated into one shipment which save me over $100. Overall, these guys are top notch and remember, you get what you pay for.

Reviewed by EncouragingSparrow-5788 on Mar 2, 2021

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship several times over the last few years. Every time has been worthwhile with no damage to my artwork and the shipments have always arrived ontime. They are careful, polite, and communicate very effectively all the way through the process. I will continue to use them.

Reviewed by jacquypfeiffer on Feb 27, 2021

5

Great experience as Navis pack offers a top notch service from A to Z! The item's shipped were very fragile and the packing is the best I have ever seen! Thank you navis Pack for paying attention to all the details!

Reviewed by MagnificentBeetle-43211 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Excellent packing and fast delivery A++++

Reviewed by CrowdedManatee-35359 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Enjoyed working with the company.

Reviewed by BetterBoa-81185 on Feb 26, 2021

5

I had an amazing incredibly large painting to ship to the a west coast that arrived safely. They did an amazing job constructing its traveling cocoon. Wonderful company! Also very prompt in all customer service communications as well.

Reviewed by PlainPartridge-78559 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Navis crew was quick to pack all the materials. They were in and out with respect of property and care of what was being shipped.

Reviewed by LivelyBison-36738 on Feb 26, 2021

5

They kept me updated with with the status throughout the process, and made sure I was aware when delays (outside of their control) occured. Great working with them.

Reviewed by FoolishButterfly-21585 on Feb 26, 2021

5

I purchased a painting from an online auction that had tremendous sentimental value - it had been in my childhood home. The people at Navis, from top to bottom worked with me to pack it with the utmost care, arrange reliable shipping and kept me informed all along the way. I recommend using them whenever you can, and if I have the opportunity, will do so as well.

Reviewed by JollyChinchilla-12473 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Easy and smooth, very responsive, packed well.

Reviewed by JamesBridges on Feb 26, 2021

5

Less packing would have been less expensive. The packing cost twice the value of the item.

Reviewed by GlamorousFinch-19293 on Feb 26, 2021

5

Easy and smooth process. Well packed and arrived perfect!

Reviewed by PREPANGO_LLC on Feb 23, 2021

5

amazing customer service! service is very professional.

Reviewed by JaySorkhabi on Feb 19, 2021

5

Excellent packing methods to prevent the shipping damages. Thank you, Jay

Reviewed by FineBear-44861 on Feb 19, 2021

5

I thought the team was very responsive and professional. They made a difficult task easy for me and my client. I thank them for their service!

Reviewed by EnergeticKoala-98324 on Feb 16, 2021

5

Quick and efficient service!

Reviewed by FantasticButterfly-70274 on Feb 13, 2021

5

Fast to respond and pick up auction items and pack them and ship them. Great communication too. Rebecca was excellent.

Reviewed by CourageousAardvark-52768 on Feb 10, 2021

5

Highly recommend this company for their excellent communication, promptness, and professionalism during delivery service of our high end hand made furniture to our customers.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo