Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CuteMacaw-28528 on Jan 8, 2021

5

First rate service in every way. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by RsVanc. on Jan 5, 2021

5

Excellent job of communication and packing of a very large painting...245lbs packed.Item arrived with absolutely no damage.

Reviewed by AverageChameleon-63511 on Jan 1, 2021

5

Gary and Mark are the best! They always go above and beyond.

Reviewed by mkbarac on Dec 31, 2020

5

Friendly, efficient, Personable and Professional! Love the locally owned and operated service. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed by BusyNewt-68737 on Dec 29, 2020

5

Item was protected in crate! We were very pleased with our experience with Navis from Lakeland FL to Columbus OH! Thank for the great service! The Youngs

Reviewed by QuaintBobcat-74100 on Dec 25, 2020

5

The arrangements for pick-up was easy and the transport was timely however, the desk arrived with 2 damaged legs. The desk was not properly packaged and something heavy must have been placed on top of the box that contained the desk which crushed the box and damaged the 2 wooden legs. It has been difficult dealing with Metro White Glove to arrange to have the desk repaired. The desk is still not repaired. Would not recommend Metro White Glove for transporting furniture or fragile items.

Reviewed by ProudStingray-537 on Dec 24, 2020

5

Packaging was tremendous.

Reviewed by Right-On on Dec 24, 2020

5

Rapid response, best ever from any other company

Reviewed by TameEagle-99782 on Dec 22, 2020

5

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

Reviewed by margarethaley on Dec 18, 2020

5

Thank you for your help, Bob!

Reviewed by BrainyChipmunk-17219 on Dec 18, 2020

5

Navis delivered just as they said they would. No hiccups. Tracking was excellent. Well packed chair arrived safe and sound.

Reviewed by ProudHedgehog-73016 on Dec 15, 2020

5

Navis is THE premiere company when it comes to all of your shipping needs!

Reviewed by WittyAnteater-39653 on Dec 12, 2020

5

Items delivered promptly to the address given. Many thanks.

Reviewed by FriendlyFalcon-2637 on Dec 12, 2020

5

I work with Navis often and have always had good experiences. In addition, my interactions with them have always been very pleasant.

Reviewed by fionaseiler on Dec 11, 2020

5

Jo has been a great help with a complicated shipping. Very easy to contact and very quick to respond to emails, despite the time difference! We received our items from Florida to Madrid, Spain in the time frame estimate. Very pleased with the quick shipment. Would definitely recommend ! Thank you!

Reviewed by PreciousCamel-27788 on Dec 8, 2020

5

A pleasure to work with! I'd recommend

Reviewed by New-Canaan-Logistics-2020 on Dec 5, 2020

5

Navis Pack and ship had excellent service and great communication!! We recommend them and would use the again!

Reviewed by Tsutakawa on Dec 4, 2020

5

Been using Navis for many years. Steve Maggied is great to work with.

Reviewed by OpenHyena-94761 on Dec 4, 2020

4

Excellent! Pick-up and packing was very professionally done. Delivery on time. Overall though, a little pricey.

Reviewed by AdventurousMink-36710 on Dec 4, 2020

5

Ross and crew were 110% committed to a smooth process for a painting shipped from Michigan to Connecticut. Pricing was very reasonable and shipment picked up and delivered on schedule as expected. Thanks. Kirk

Reviewed by WittyPeacock-78210 on Dec 3, 2020

5

Navis shipped my TV from LA to Denver amazing customer service and turnaround Time

Reviewed by MagnificentScorpion-47082 on Dec 3, 2020

5

My shipment was well packaged and delivered safely. Very pleased with the service!

Reviewed by MatthewWC on Dec 1, 2020

5

Louie and Elin are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable, fast, and accommodating. I can't imagine anyone else handling our shipping material needs. Navis is #1!

Reviewed by WhoCaresNEway on Nov 26, 2020

5

Fast, clear, polite communication.

Reviewed by DebBailey on Nov 24, 2020

5

I have used Navis Pack now for shipping several paintings. ALL arrived in PERFECT condition. The recipients were all over the country and they stated that when they received the paintings, they were packed rock solid like a fort. So there was no chance of damage. This last time I shipped a painting to a friend's mom and asked if there was any chance of it making it in time for the woman's 78th birthday 2 days from then. Originally they were going to ship it out in 2-3 days. They not only packaged it up that very day and got it out with UPS but she received it THE NEXT DAY!!! EARLY for her birthday. In a hard year, she received something that made her soooo happy. I cannot thank Navis enough not only for doing a great job packing things so they arrive undamaged, but in their amazing customer service! I will ship all my precious items with them from now on!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo