Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by 427cusmallblock on Aug 14, 2020

5

Great price, great service and on time!

Reviewed by VT143 on Aug 12, 2020

4

Nicely packed; price reasonable but not great. It did take me about 15 minutes to open the package because of the aforementioned staple gun person but if that's the worst thing that happens to me I'm living a good life!

Reviewed by bryanunderwood322 on Aug 7, 2020

5

I have used Navis shipping on many large items purchased through auctions I always get the best price and fastest service everyone i have ever dealt with has been the most accommodating and nicest. I will always use Navis they have a loyal customer in me.

Reviewed by SleepyBeetle-33650 on Aug 7, 2020

5

our piece of art work was very fragile. We were quite worried about transporting this delicate piece of artwork. It was delivered from PA to FL with-out a scratch!! Thanks So Much, this meant alot to us!!

Reviewed by BelleGal-TN on Aug 7, 2020

5

I recently purchased large, heavy, and bulky furniture from an auction over 1,000 miles from my home. Shipping can sometimes cost more than the purchase. I researched the local BBB and found the local Navis Pack and Ship (#1104PA). From start to finish, Peter, put my mind at ease. Shortly after our first conversation, I received a detailed quote that was second-to-none. The shipping process went smoothly. Tracking was available with detailed updates. On the day of arrival, the driver called within the time scheduled to confirm when they would arrive. When they arrived, my piece was well protected and wrapped. The delivery guys put lots of care into bringing my piece in, as well as staging it where I wanted. Great experience, that brought piece of mind.

Reviewed by Antiquetransport on Aug 4, 2020

5

Calling around getting quotes and the kindness of the person on the phone made me pick them. Charges were reasonable. Package delivered with no problems. Thank you!

Reviewed by LivelyNighthawk-15716 on Aug 1, 2020

5

Definitely we can happy to comment working with Navis. You guys are truly professional, well organized, well maintained people in the freight forwarding industry. Our working experiencing is not long with Navis however in this short period we feel that Navis is handling our goods very professionally and securely keeping our material, we can say that we are in save hands without any doubt.

Reviewed by SuperPiranha-96250 on Aug 1, 2020

5

No problems at all with my shipment which arrived on the expected delivery date with no damage whatsoever. PC was carefully packed.

Reviewed by LuckyDinosaur-71120 on Jul 31, 2020

5

Moved 4 delicate pieces of art...one 104" wide that had to be carried up several flights of stairs...done with professionalism!

Reviewed by PoisedPelican-61721 on Jul 29, 2020

5

FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY AND REASONABLE.

Reviewed by PleasantCricket-23091 on Jul 24, 2020

5

Alan was great to work with and delivered on his promises.

Reviewed by TalentedLion-84921 on Jul 23, 2020

5

My shipping order occurred during a very busy week for the shipper. I was kept up to date on the process with personal emails. Thank you! I shall let you know when my package arrives safely.

Reviewed by BonnieFogel on Jul 23, 2020

5

I have used Navis in other cities to pick up and ship things, so I knew I would be in good hands when I called them for a pick up at an auction house in Pennsylvania. I should have the shipment any day and I am very excited to see it!

Reviewed by ModernTortoise-1585 on Jul 21, 2020

5

All the customer service people were very fast and helpful. Fast quote

Reviewed by ModernTiger-58450 on Jul 17, 2020

4

We compared Navis Pack & Ship to several other companies before choosing to go with them. Out of the 6 we contacted, they gave us the best offer and responded to all inquiries in a quick and professional manner.

The only thing I would mention is that when we asked about payments via wire transfer, we weren't told about the additional 50USD "convenience fee" charge. As we were told that we would only pay "outgoing fees", we felt this was very misleading.

Reviewed by FierceWolverine-59866 on Jul 17, 2020

5

Great experience from quote to delivery. Very happy with the service.

Reviewed by IanO on Jul 17, 2020

5

Reached out to 15+ different packing companies in Florida and GoNavis was the only that could make it happen.

GoNavis team - thank you very much. Special thanks to Ron Howe - absolutely amazing customer service!!

Reviewed by OutstandingBird-1188 on Jul 11, 2020

5

Service and packing is excellent.

Reviewed by CloudySwordfish-12244 on Jul 10, 2020

5

Professional, great customer service.

Reviewed by PerfectCrane-27393 on Jul 10, 2020

5

the packaging was impeccable, thank you, I'll chose it again

Reviewed by FunnyBeetle-38976 on Jul 10, 2020

5

Excellent service and communication! Very fast!

Reviewed by Mahne on Jul 7, 2020

5

Amazing service, and Friendly staff.

Reviewed by Realshipper on Jul 4, 2020

5

I'm a homeowner, not a commercial business, thus I don't ship freight often. I used Navis once before in the midwest (Rochester, MN office) and it went great. This time Elin Perez at the Los Angeles (Glendale) office handled this shipment for me. Picked up at my garage in Kansas City with a liftgate and delivered to my friends house in LA with a lift gate as planned. He rebuilt the transmission for my '65 Mustang and then shipped back to me the same way. Super smooth transaction. Elin handled it perfectly. I'll use Navis for my next shipment too. Thank you Elin! Peter Cipolla

Reviewed by Navina on Jul 3, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship works very professionally. A+++++

Reviewed by ElegantHawk-27219 on Jul 2, 2020

5

Courtney was absolutely amazing! She was so informative & patient in answering all my questions, trust me there were a lot! Would definitely work with them again!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo