Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by WildFlamingo on Mar 6, 2020

5

Awesome like always! Thank you.

Reviewed by TiredFerret on Mar 6, 2020

5

Second time using this company and what can I say perfect again

Reviewed by murbith on Mar 3, 2020

5

Navis gave us a quote that was considerably lower than two other companies. They showed up on time, were courteous and careful with our boxes. Everything was delivered to my sister in Oklahoma within two weeks.

Reviewed by ZealousBird on Feb 28, 2020

5

Jim is a genuine person to deal with.

Reviewed by FunnyMoose on Feb 28, 2020

5

The staff did a great job outlining all the details. Pick up was easy and professional.

Reviewed by taylor-3491 on Feb 25, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to work with and efficient with the pick up, packing and delivery of our shipment from Kamelot Auction House!

Reviewed by dbhauling707 on Feb 22, 2020

5

The employees are friendly and make the experience enjoyable. I would refer anyone I know to them for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by cutmate on Feb 21, 2020

5

I kinda screwed things up but The proprietor and I got things straighten out . Got nothing but good things to say about these folk

Reviewed by lmerchant-67345 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship is dependable and do excellent work!!

Reviewed by jim-7967 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Had a large painting (6 feet x 4 feet) which required special handling and packing. Navis responded promptly to my request (in fact, they came out the same day!). Everything was handled by Navis very efficiently. Great service.

Reviewed by cindy-75378 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Very easy to deal with and very quick service!

Reviewed by heyinthesoup on Feb 21, 2020

5

You guys rock. Super efficient.

Reviewed by greghammer-53395 on Feb 19, 2020

5

Aisha was great to work with!

Reviewed by mdermigny on Feb 15, 2020

5

Will use again for sure. Thank you

Reviewed by artdeco492 on Feb 14, 2020

5

Would do business again. Thanks

Reviewed by david-86959 on Feb 11, 2020

5

I received the piece in perfect condition and pretty promptly.

Reviewed by info-92177 on Feb 7, 2020

5

We have partnered with Navis - Baltimore many times for pick up and delivery to our customers in the greater Baltimore area. They have consistently met our expectations and those of the customer. Just a great company to work with.

Reviewed by Rudy_Nemat_Monitors0com on Feb 4, 2020

5

Amazing service and communication by Peter. I highly recommend his company and it is an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you for a great price and great job picking, palletizing and shipping our delicate products. We are extremely happy with your service.

Reviewed by catmac43 on Jan 31, 2020

5

Lauren at Navis was more than accommodating and patient with me. She helped navigate me through the process.The desk arrived in perfect condition. If I need to move any more furniture I would choose Navis in a minute ...great service all around!

Reviewed by trezzuti on Jan 29, 2020

5

Lori, is the reason I will only use Navis to pack and ship. Kind customer service and knowledgeable to help through the total transaction.

Reviewed by steveldavis on Jan 25, 2020

5

Piece arrived in good shape, as scheduled and hassle free.

Reviewed by lindamacdonald-24750 on Jan 24, 2020

5

Crew great. Very friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by brandonbowen on Jan 24, 2020

5

We needed a shipment sent that day and they came through in the clutch. They said they would be able to pick it up, shrink wrap it and ship it out for us. Great Service from the dispatcher -to the follow up team, Driver was on time and had excellent customer service. -FACEBOOK DC

Reviewed by jrr-86290 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Sirs After some running around caused by Fedex' amalgamation with TNT in Australia (and not Navis' fault) I received my shipment from you today. You had done a truly excellent job in packing it in a wooden box and I am delighted with your service and your keen pricing. If I buy in Virginia (or elsewhere in the States) in the future I shall again seek to engage your services. You are at liberty to publish this article. James Richardson Sydney NSW AUSTRALIA

Reviewed by tponzani63 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Awesome! The packing was the best I have ever seen. The customer service we received was outstanding. Justine Y. was incredible!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo