Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by taniahemmons on Oct 30, 2019

5

Navis Pack & Ship #13008NY is BY FAR the best moving company in the area!!!! They do a phenomenal job every time we work with them.

Reviewed by RRowe-21767 on Oct 28, 2019

5

Everyone very professional and courteous. Received my shipment in wonderful condition. I didn't have a clue how to do this but I explained my needs and they rolled with my request. They picked my items up and built a 14 foot crate to ship my items. Everything was received in great condition! If I ever have to ship again, I will definitely call Navis Pack and Ship. I would give them a higher rating than excellent if one existed. One very happy, satisfied customer.

Reviewed by wiggrace on Oct 28, 2019

5

I was under a deadline and Navis got my shipment packed and shipped as soon as they received it. I couldn’t have been more pleased.

Reviewed by bkfulton on Oct 28, 2019

5

Navis packed my items and sent them to me with speed and care. It’s refreshing to have a shipper that knows how to deliver true customer service.

Reviewed by frederickamddltn on Oct 28, 2019

5

Affordable and timely very professional

Reviewed by jpc-69075 on Oct 28, 2019

5

Very good communication and follow up from the Navis team.

Reviewed by heather-64774 on Oct 28, 2019

5

I had a great experience working with Navis. Especially because Aisha Washington who works at the Navis Pack & Ship in Hempstead, NY was exceptional in her customer service. I'm new to buying auction items and having them shipped to our company. Alisha helped me under a very short time frame and facilitated everything. As a Business Owner and Manager, it's rare to find people with the intellect & drive to go above and beyond to help the customer.

Reviewed by sjodzio on Oct 28, 2019

5

Working with Steve was easy, he understood our requirements and got us exactly what we needed.

Reviewed by audriusvengalis on Oct 25, 2019

5

Perfect. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by swhuppman on Oct 25, 2019

5

Navi’s was so great in accommodating my needs. They went above and beyond expectations and really helped me out in a tight spot.

Reviewed by astaszesky on Oct 24, 2019

5

Working with Sam and Navis Pack & Ship was a great experience. I would highly recommend Navis Pack & Ship. Sam made the arrangements for shipping my grandfathers desk from start to finish an easy, professional and worry-free experience. Sam takes great care of the items he is shipping and cares about his customers.

Reviewed by jhaws-77896 on Oct 23, 2019

5

Navis is always quick and reliable when it comes to pick ups,crating and shipping.

Reviewed by christrevino on Oct 23, 2019

5

The driver was courteous. I was informed of where my package when it was picked up, two hours out, and when it was delivered. Out server was delivered in great condition and we were able to go live as planned. Nice!

Reviewed by patrick-45328 on Oct 23, 2019

5

We contacted Navis through a recommendation from the auctioneer that we purchased an item from. From the first step to the delivery we were thrilled with the level of professionalism that we were treated to. The package (a very fragile old airplane movie prop) would have survived a tornado. We are thrilled and would absolutely use their services again.

Reviewed by dondougansculptor on Oct 23, 2019

5

All aspects of the packing and shipping were handled professionally and well done. Couldn't be more happy with the service — keep up the good work.

Reviewed by stephanie-78786 on Oct 22, 2019

5

The merchants at Navis were extremely helpful in giving us a cost-effective and quick shipment method. They met all of our shipping needs and were timely with their pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future!

Reviewed by mariaf-51881 on Oct 22, 2019

5

We are a CT Transportation and need a redelivery agent in Salt Lake City, UT. Navis was very easy to deal with, excellent communication , did as we asked and all went very smoothly. Thanks for the great job!

Reviewed by MiriamEllis on Oct 21, 2019

5

Delivery was seamless! Thank you!

Reviewed by tmyers-24769 on Oct 19, 2019

5

Thanks for making my job easier. I'll be calling you for this type of work more often.

Reviewed by lindal-78309 on Oct 17, 2019

5

I called Gregg, he came out the same day to look at our shipment. He sent me a quote and came back the next day to pick up our items. He returned the completed crate in a couple of days. Service was amazing as always.

Reviewed by info-49135 on Oct 17, 2019

5

When shipping paintings, from a deceased artist, that are irreplaceable, to destinations around the world, our responsibility to the artists' legacy is immense. So we put them in the hands of Peter and Rebecca at Navis and wait, secure in knowing the confirmations of their safe arrival is consistently imminent. Thanks for all your help! Christopher P.

Reviewed by markhbower-96658 on Oct 17, 2019

5

Anthony and the Navis team picked up my auction item and got it packaged and shipped in flash. Much thanks. Mark

Reviewed by zhang498 on Oct 15, 2019

5

I am very happy to use Navis Pack and Ship service. Everything goes smoothly and truly it's professional service.

Reviewed by tkmcsunas on Oct 15, 2019

5

They took great care of the 2 pcs of furniture and got them delivered safely and quickly to the destination!

Reviewed by ChrisPetillo on Oct 11, 2019

5

Very reliable and easy to work with

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo