Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by versatileinc on Jul 23, 2015

5

The owner/operator Alan Moore was most helpful. The crating was well done and in good time.

Reviewed by scottlehrer1 on Jul 21, 2015

5

They were very responsive and responsible, and charged a reasonable fee for their services.

Reviewed by dhamerdinger on Jul 21, 2015

5

We shipped a huge electronic building directory. They came and got it, packed it and shipped it to Texas. They were quick, professional and the package was received in the timeframe we needed it to be there.

Reviewed by wayne_sizemore on Jul 21, 2015

5

Store and employees very professional and courteous. Packages were very secure ans packages perferctly. A great experience!

Reviewed by kara-1856 on Jul 21, 2015

4

We had a few heavy items. Your crew worked with my employees to get the items shipped out safely. We appreciate how quickly you removed the items

Reviewed by smoore-783 on Jul 21, 2015

5

Very satisfied with their prompt service.

Reviewed by aurelia_kay on Jul 21, 2015

5

Bernice was extremely helpful and efficient. Everything was done quickly and I didn't have to worry about it.

Thank you!

Reviewed by kyle_millard on Jul 21, 2015

5

Very nice group to work with and very attentive.

Reviewed by shm3530 on Jul 10, 2015

5

I worked with Allen to coordinate shipping of a small amount of treasured furniture from California to Minnesota. Allen arranged everything from picking up the furniture and boxes at my Mom's place and packed and found a mover in Minnesota to bring my furniture into my house and unpack it. I was extremely impressed with how everything was packed and all arrived in excellent shape!

Reviewed by nyschoolpress on Jun 25, 2015

5

Highly reliable and dependable people make up this company.
We had the best shipping experience.

Reviewed by sashcraft-70598 on Jun 22, 2015

5

quick and responsive. they took care of everything, it was very easy all around.

Reviewed by mgarcia-63412 on Jun 19, 2015

5

Quick and easy. Best prices too!

Reviewed by effie1968 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Im from Australia Im waiting on delivery from Atlanta navis I will let you know when I receive
Thanks

Reviewed by timjr-37906 on Jun 18, 2015

5

They did a great job. I was very happy to find their service.

Reviewed by rosie-32069 on Jun 18, 2015

5

my painting was picked up from the auction house, packed properly and shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I intend to use them for all my shipping needs from this location.

Reviewed by pwheeley on Jun 18, 2015

5

Have been dealing with Navis for several years. They are very helpful and do excellent work. Everyone is very friendly.

Reviewed by mick-41717 on Jun 18, 2015

5

I've used Navis Pack a couple times and have been happy with the results both times. They have taken very good care of the packaging and shipping so I don't have to worry about it. No complaints.

Reviewed by trumotion on Jun 18, 2015

5

Fast, effective and correctly priced.

Reviewed by rebecca_mcnaughton on Jun 18, 2015

5

I received a fast quote, verification by email as I requested, and prompt follow-up on all communication. The price was half of what we were quoted by another company (after wasting a week trying to get a quote from them).

Reviewed by sjaworecki on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis was a very professional company to work with. They made the transport of our materials from CA to VA a very trouble-free process. All of our products arrived in superb condition.

Reviewed by jreed-2957 on Jun 18, 2015

5

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

Reviewed by scurtis-12669 on Jun 18, 2015

5

They have been great, they come and pick up the items quickly and they ship the products to the destination on time or before. I will use them again!

Reviewed by s_mcmanus on Jun 18, 2015

5

Efficient, helpful and very good communicators. Great experience.

Reviewed by mark_burek on Jun 18, 2015

5

Mary helped out shipping a half dozen packages to Germany and made it all go smoothly on time.

Reviewed by 14rontay on Jun 18, 2015

5

very professional. my stuff was well packed. will use them again.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo