Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by frosty2369 on Apr 27, 2015

5

very fast and efficient well packed items

Reviewed by joantaragan on Apr 27, 2015

5

Awaiting the arrival of my lots. The need to access a payment protocol was a little off putting. Internet gymnastics is not fun for the elderly especially with an old computer. Once I spoke with Navis,and gave my card numbers, one would hope it was enough. The charge also seemed dear for what would fit in a shoebox. Let's hope my items are enroute. Joan Taragan

Reviewed by tim_davis on Apr 27, 2015

5

Bob Gray always does a fantastic job for us. Our shipments always arrive on time.

Reviewed by josmb4119 on Apr 27, 2015

5

FANTASTIC.....finally a shipper that Gets It. A difficult item was professionally packed and delivered As Promised, on time and at the quoted price. Driver was professional and even unloaded into my garage. Also, called prior to delivery As Promised so we knew he was nearby.

Thanks to the whole crew at Navis!

Mike B.

Reviewed by jgoodrick on Apr 27, 2015

5

Steve was great to work with. He was very prompt and followed the detailed instructions we had to the T.

Reviewed by contact-19364 on Apr 27, 2015

5

They took great care in the handling of my package. I also appreciated the fact that they kept me informed. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by michael_hagl on Apr 27, 2015

5

Great Customer service and timely delivery..

Reviewed by mthorson on Apr 27, 2015

5

Steve at Navis has been great to work with. He always looks out for our best interest.

Reviewed by barry-29572 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Carrol and Bob did a great job for me. I had a last minute request that he was able to take care of it like a Rock Star. Very please and will use again when needed.

Barry T.

Reviewed by cspalding-92927 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Great Communication & Service

Reviewed by vasilenkodmitryv on Apr 27, 2015

5

Always on time, always safe and you build a valuable relationship with the company that gives you even greater flexibility and built-in memory.

Reviewed by jguiao on Apr 27, 2015

5

Happy with the experience from start to end. April Roland is very proactive.

Reviewed by lhall-90390 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Thank you for the great service!

Reviewed by shipping-60070 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Always curtious, always delivers even on rush jobs

Reviewed by beckh-66313 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Very easy to work with . Fast response to questions and service was top level.

Reviewed by thea_cleminshaw on Apr 26, 2015

4

Boxes arrived damaged. Goods inside were fine given well packed.

Reviewed by eaorsay on Apr 26, 2015

5

Navis and the folks there have been a terrific alternative for shipping our oddly shaped but fragile custom furniture pieces. The items have arrived at their destination in perfect shape and in a timely manner. Our small business has been very pleased to find Navis.

Reviewed by slr-27951 on Apr 26, 2015

5

Ted was extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Reviewed by johnt-26907 on Apr 26, 2015

5

lot of care in shipping artwork, and was done successfully

Reviewed by steve-99977 on Apr 26, 2015

5

Arrived very quickly. Packed perfectly.

Reviewed by k_vanbrug on Apr 25, 2015

5

My auctioned Reutter Atmos clock was picked up and absolute perfectly packed. It arrived safe and that is quite amazing for such a delicate clock. Navis Pack and Ship did a perfect job!

Reviewed by buggyp2r on Apr 25, 2015

5

Very Professional, nice people, They were thorough and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to use them for future shipping needs!

Reviewed by aquelah on Apr 25, 2015

5

Navis did an awesome job of packing and shipping my auction items - they came well packed, and without a scratch on them! Will use again for shipping from Atlanta area.

Reviewed by edudley9815 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Navis was wonderful to work with. Bob Resker took extra time to explain the process to me, always called when he said he would, and had his movers at the right place on time. The goods arrived 2600 miles away on the day he said they would and everything was in great shape. Thanks yo Navis and to Bob Resker!

Reviewed by weezer61 on Apr 25, 2015

5

Prompt attention, quick response, heat customer service. The best job of packing and crating out of half a dozen companies I have used over the past two years!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo