Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2907 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer189957205 on Feb 15, 2024

5

My painting got to its destination without incident. Cost was exactly what was quoted. Delivery was on time.

Reviewed by Reviewer1943730890 on Feb 8, 2024

5

Navis was timely, did a great job with the packing and shipment, and was easy to work with.

Reviewed by Reviewer3175770562 on Feb 8, 2024

5

Good comunication. A small family business that is effecient in packing and shipping.

Reviewed by Reviewer505947778 on Feb 8, 2024

5

Worry free when NAVIS Pack and Ship handles White Glove Service for WEIDA Freight! Great Service high expectations completed

Reviewed by Reviewer3353248721 on Feb 8, 2024

5

Great Communication and Delivery Service.

Reviewed by rayfriedman99 on Feb 5, 2024

5

Wew have used Steve in Kent WA and his services many times. His service is always both prompt and professional. Thanks Steve!

Reviewed by Reviewer4254630630 on Jan 31, 2024

5

All together a very good experience. We had a quick reply to our request for a quote for shipment to UK from Bruce Thomas. We were kept up to date with progress of collection and preparations of the shipment.
All paperwork was completed as requested so no hiccups at customs and the packing was great.
Thank you Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by Reviewer3041114800-Chris on Jan 31, 2024

5

well packaged, stages documented, picked up on time, all good

Reviewed by Reviewer3090415827 on Jan 31, 2024

5

excellent et ponctuel colis arrivé à bon port.

Reviewed by Reviewer80372690 on Jan 27, 2024

5

Thank you so much for seamlessly handling the shipment! I look forward to doing more business.

Reviewed by Reviewer1926708423 on Jan 25, 2024

5

Absolutely wonderful. Constant communication and real people who care about your goods and the service they provide. I am not one to write reviews, this company serves every single star they earn

Reviewed by cincyart on Jan 22, 2024

5

I used Navis to ship I piece of artwork that I bought at auction from out of town. The painting was incredibly important to me and I needed to know that it was well taken care of. The employees at Navis were quick to respond to any questions I had, and assured me that it would be packaged with care. They did as promised. My painting arrived safely, and was packaged very thoroughly. I would highly recommend their services.

Reviewed by stevevest on Jan 16, 2024

5

Even with the weather in TX Patrick still communicated and got the job done.

Reviewed by Reviewer1546707496 on Jan 13, 2024

5

Excellent experience from starting with Elin setting up the plan to Louis pick up, packing and shipping.
All of this done through the rain and holiday. I will definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by Reviewer1220749746 on Jan 12, 2024

5

The folks at Navis did a great job. They were competitively priced, communicated very well, and did exactly what they promised in less time than they expected. We will definitely use their services again.

Thanks

Reviewed by Reviewer224380033 on Jan 12, 2024

5

Navis has always been there for us for our packing needs. Their work is top notch and they are always professional and easy to work with

Reviewed by Reviewer2058837582 on Jan 9, 2024

5

Great job on crating and packing our coolant pan on short notice. Very professional and a great team to work with.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2907 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo