Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by PlainDog-58067 on Dec 31, 2022

5

Fantastic service and communication.
Excellent packing, with great protection for the items.
Highly impressed.

Reviewed by ElegantBeetle-8996 on Dec 27, 2022

5

My 106 year old full length mirror was perfectly crated. It arrived in excellent condition. I couldn’t have been more pleased.

Reviewed by QuaintSalmon-17116 on Dec 23, 2022

5

Navis has been a wonderful business for our company to work with and they are always prompt in their responses to us. Wanda and Ethan are extremely helpful in answering any questions we have and accommodating our needs. Highly recommend their services to anyone in need of help with larger items that need to be crated, shipped, and/or delivered.

Reviewed by SparklingHawk-37870 on Dec 20, 2022

5

I called on a Monday, paid for an auction item-a Persian room size carpet. Was given Navis' pack & ship name and number. Got what I felt was a reasonable price for the wrap & pack & send. Ten days later, from Maryland To Venice, Florida, I was laying this carpet on my living room floor. Absolutely brilliant. In time for my first of the seasons' Christmas party tomorrow night. Thanks Navis. Have a wonderful Holiday.

Reviewed by BusyOctopus-28961 on Dec 17, 2022

5

If you have items of value you want shipped safely, talk to Wanda with Navis in Colo Spgs. Pleasant experience working with friendly people, willing to discuss/explain different packing and shipping options and associated pricing. After decided to go with the most secure option, they built a custom crate to ship two larger sized art pieces across the country using reputable commercial shippers. Very durable crate, I had no doubt my valuables would make the transit safely. My uncle was impressed with the shipping methods and very pleased with the condition the pieces arrived in. If you are looking at shipping options for high value items, I would highly recommend Wanda and Navis in Colo Spgs!
BTW, FedEx wouldn't accept my items as being too expensive (they wouldn't accept the liability) and UPS proposed using cardboard boxes.

Reviewed by FriendlySpider-39927 on Dec 14, 2022

5

Very professional and courteous. Packing was excellent.

Reviewed by briancook-44232 on Dec 10, 2022

5

My wife and I needed to ship some family belongings from Seattle to OKC after her grandmother and my mother passed away recently. Everyone in the Kent, WA office was great. Very professional, very pleasant, and very helpful. We were worried about how we would get these items shipped home that are very important to our family, and Navis made that worry go away. We're very grateful to everyone who helped us.

Reviewed by ShinyCamel-78014 on Dec 5, 2022

5

No words to describe the excellent service overall, quickly with not time to ship, timely as was offer, and the protection and care they put assembling my machines in my warehouse and crated. Amazing job!!!! Well done!!! Thank you.

Reviewed by ZealousRaccoon-80927 on Dec 5, 2022

5

I had a highly technical shipping dilemma solved expertly by Navis Pack and Ship. They met me at their dock, helped unload, palletized my shipment, shrink wrapped and shipped in good time. I highly recommend.

Rob N.

Reviewed by BetterParrot-93753 on Nov 28, 2022

5

A big shout out to Justine and Billy of Navis who provided great service and made a stressful situation work smoothly. Great people work at Navis.

Reviewed by ElatedGoose-37916 on Nov 21, 2022

5

Good service, serious and responsable company to work with

Reviewed by johnward-40101 on Nov 21, 2022

5

I was amazed and delighted by packaging of my bronze sculpture! The box was solid, the bronze was securely wrap and protected. The packaging was obviously professionally done. I highly recommend these people!

Reviewed by rodneyrudolph on Nov 15, 2022

5

We ship medical equipment from different hospitals across the US. Navis is always the only trusted company we use. They are always on time and professional and their work is always outstanding. Thank you guys!!

Reviewed by BlueRoadrunner-30755 on Nov 11, 2022

5

Excellent communicators which is most important to me.

Reviewed by PreciousMink-70294 on Nov 10, 2022

5

Always stellar service! Prompt and professional!

Reviewed by TameCrow-82460 on Nov 10, 2022

5

Responsive, quick and fuss-free! Thank you!

Reviewed by PerfectJellyfish-69771 on Nov 10, 2022

5

very positive for items sent to Boca Raton, Fl

Reviewed by SmilingParrot-55340 on Nov 4, 2022

5

Easy to work with and top notch communication! Definitely will be asking for their services again!

Reviewed by AmusedButterfly-33844 on Nov 1, 2022

5

We have been fortunate enough to have come across this Navis facility and they do all removals and packing for our jobs in the area now because of their consistency and quality of service. Thanks so much guys!

Reviewed by CrowdedArmadillo-21444 on Oct 28, 2022

5

My first time using a company to send me something from another state, it went great!

Reviewed by BlueHummingbird-45224 on Oct 28, 2022

5

The gentlemen arrived when they said they would. They took two very large pieces to the warehouse where they were meticulously packed, then shipped to a home in Miami Florida. I was very pleased and so is my customer

Reviewed by larrydaquioag on Oct 25, 2022

5

We bought equipment through an auction and Navis was listed as a transport vendor. All voice and email communication was clear and informative. Pricing and payment was hassle free. Pick up and delivery was quick and professional. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Larry Daquioag
Director of Operations
AgBiome, Inc.
104 TW Alexander Dr., Bldg. 1
PO Box 14069
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-624-0479
[email protected]

Reviewed by ProudLadybug-55851 on Oct 21, 2022

5

Had a pallet of doors sent over. They off loaded the pallet, confirmed is was good for shipping with a common carrier, bid the Bill of Lading and made all arrangements. Delivered on the day they promised and under budget. Cannot ask for much more than that!

Reviewed by FairBuffalo-45280 on Oct 18, 2022

5

Always helpful, always flexible, always super responsive,

Reviewed by KindBear-15672 on Oct 14, 2022

5

Thank you very much for a smooth international shipping!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo