Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Reviewer545698765 on Jul 13, 2024

5

Navis art shipping was excellent to work with.

Reviewed by ethanc3653124880 on Jul 8, 2024

5

Had an unexpected white glove that Steve and his crew took fantastic care of. We really appreciate how they took care of our estate.. Cheers
Ethan

Reviewed by Reviewer1585286138 on Jul 2, 2024

5

Some extra work done by you to insure our two large 4x8 prepacked items were put on a custom pallet so they could ship vertically. Totally unexpected service and gratefully accepted. Will use you when the next project comes my way needing to be shipped. Thanks.

Reviewed by Sibah-21227 on Jun 27, 2024

5

High level customer service, seamless process.

Reviewed by Reviewer496853716 on Jun 23, 2024

5

I was going to use anothe company to ship a 150 pound Chinese Chest door to door via semi trucks, from CA to NH.. However, because thay couldn't solve the delivery logistics in the 7 day period they promised, I decided to pick up the chest myself, bring it to Orange County, and have it delivered from the Navis company in Lake Forest. Best decision I ever made because: 1. Navis packaged the item for me, unlike the other company. 2. Navis didn't require me to provide assistance in loading and offloading the item. (Like other company had requested) 3. Item arrived in the time Navis said it would, and lastly 4. I spent about $HALF what I was going to pay the other company to do it with their big semi trucks. I'm a happy camper. Zahid at the Lake Forest location was wonderful and I think all the guys at Navis just did a great a wonderful job. And the best part: I saved $830 by going with them. I would highly recommend and I'll for sure use them again, the next time I need a large item transported. Many thanks to Zahid and the Navis transport company!

Reviewed by Reviewer2113494376 on Jun 18, 2024

5

Go Navis Kent became our official carrier in Seattle area, experienced team with only great compliments before, during and after their services. Thank you for the professional service.

Reviewed by DERZIL on Jun 14, 2024

5

I inherited a priceless WWII artifact when my Dad passed away that had no better place to be shown that at the National Marine Corps Museum in Quantico, VA. I dropped off the artifact with Navis and they boxed it up, shipped it, and delivered it to the Museum without incident. I was able to track the shipment every step of the way. I would absolutely use their services again and would recommend them without reservation to anyone needing to Pack & Ship anything.

Reviewed by LightReindeer-4678 on Jun 14, 2024

5

would not hesitate to use their services again. thanks!

Reviewed by Reviewer3413820972 on Jun 13, 2024

5

Great Packaging.....I loved the box inside a box for china packing. You guys knocked it out of the ballpark with packaging! Thanks

Reviewed by Reviewer1124432446 on Jun 7, 2024

5

Good price, excellent attention to detail when packing everything I needed shipped, everything arrived on time, convenient location and nice people to deal with. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by Reviewer3458604859 on Jun 7, 2024

5

My crate was made promptly with no delay.
Appreciate the help,
Thank you

Reviewed by Reviewer242993752KEVINPETERJONES on Jun 4, 2024

5

The NAVIS team did a great job packing and shipping my items safely to my location in Virginia - Thank you - KPJ

Reviewed by JohnnieC on May 31, 2024

5

My framed jerseys and sports memorabilia were packed and shipped even better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend these folks for any shipments in the future.

Reviewed by Reviewer3145276454 on May 31, 2024

5

Easy experience with Navis.

Reviewed by Reviewer4102645439 on May 31, 2024

5

Staff was on time , efficient, and friendly!

Reviewed by Reviewer2565537753 on May 31, 2024

5

We needed a skid/pallet of surfaces re-banded for shipment. Bryce and his team at Navis reacted quickly to our request and got the job done on time!

Reviewed by Reviewer3586036566 on May 30, 2024

5

Great communication all around!
Thanks

Reviewed by YONGHWAN on May 28, 2024

5

I have good memorized for gonavis.
Thanks.

Reviewed by Reviewer825053440 on May 24, 2024

5

Friendly, simple, efficient

Reviewed by Reviewer2029312614 on May 17, 2024

5

Packaging my brand new self built PC was anxiety filling but it was boxed with professional care. PC was safe and got to me within 2 weeks. Amazing customer service and communication.

Reviewed by Reviewer368876085 on May 17, 2024

5

Let me know when they would arrive and arrived on time. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional.

Reviewed by Reviewer1208184666 on May 17, 2024

4

On time, clean neat, very helpful. The delivery got to its destination when promised.

Reviewed by Reviewer2148798163 on May 16, 2024

5

Great website
Easy forms online
Did ask Steve questions directly and he was pleasant and clear in his explanations
Arrived in great shape, packed well

Reviewed by Reviewer2947909231 on May 14, 2024

5

Navis Pack and Ship always performs! They go above and beyond to assure all of our measurements and details are addressed for out crate shipping needs. The quality, workmanship and delivery are always top notch! Thank you Navis Pack and Ship! And, a special kudos to William!

Reviewed by Reviewer1194596197 on May 9, 2024

5

Seamless communication. Moving of heavy furniture up stairs with two landings was done carefully to protect walls and furniture. Could not have been better, and at a very reasonable (read cheapest of three quotes) price. Woo-hoo

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo