Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Reviewer3413820972 on Jun 13, 2024

5

Great Packaging.....I loved the box inside a box for china packing. You guys knocked it out of the ballpark with packaging! Thanks

Reviewed by Reviewer3413820972 on Jun 13, 2024

5

Great Packaging.....I loved the box inside a box for china packing. You guys knocked it out of the ballpark with packaging! Thanks

Reviewed by Reviewer3413820972 on Jun 13, 2024

5

Great Packaging.....I loved the box inside a box for china packing. You guys knocked it out of the ballpark with packaging! Thanks

Reviewed by Reviewer3413820972 on Jun 13, 2024

5

Great Packaging.....I loved the box inside a box for china packing. You guys knocked it out of the ballpark with packaging! Thanks

Reviewed by Reviewer1124432446 on Jun 7, 2024

5

Good price, excellent attention to detail when packing everything I needed shipped, everything arrived on time, convenient location and nice people to deal with. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by Reviewer3458604859 on Jun 7, 2024

5

My crate was made promptly with no delay.
Appreciate the help,
Thank you

Reviewed by Reviewer242993752KEVINPETERJONES on Jun 4, 2024

5

The NAVIS team did a great job packing and shipping my items safely to my location in Virginia - Thank you - KPJ

Reviewed by JohnnieC on May 31, 2024

5

My framed jerseys and sports memorabilia were packed and shipped even better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend these folks for any shipments in the future.

Reviewed by Reviewer3145276454 on May 31, 2024

5

Easy experience with Navis.

Reviewed by Reviewer4102645439 on May 31, 2024

5

Staff was on time , efficient, and friendly!

Reviewed by Reviewer2565537753 on May 31, 2024

5

We needed a skid/pallet of surfaces re-banded for shipment. Bryce and his team at Navis reacted quickly to our request and got the job done on time!

Reviewed by Reviewer3586036566 on May 30, 2024

5

Great communication all around!
Thanks

Reviewed by YONGHWAN on May 28, 2024

5

I have good memorized for gonavis.
Thanks.

Reviewed by Reviewer825053440 on May 24, 2024

5

Friendly, simple, efficient

Reviewed by Reviewer2029312614 on May 17, 2024

5

Packaging my brand new self built PC was anxiety filling but it was boxed with professional care. PC was safe and got to me within 2 weeks. Amazing customer service and communication.

Reviewed by Reviewer368876085 on May 17, 2024

5

Let me know when they would arrive and arrived on time. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional.

Reviewed by Reviewer1208184666 on May 17, 2024

4

On time, clean neat, very helpful. The delivery got to its destination when promised.

Reviewed by Reviewer2148798163 on May 16, 2024

5

Great website
Easy forms online
Did ask Steve questions directly and he was pleasant and clear in his explanations
Arrived in great shape, packed well

Reviewed by Reviewer2947909231 on May 14, 2024

5

Navis Pack and Ship always performs! They go above and beyond to assure all of our measurements and details are addressed for out crate shipping needs. The quality, workmanship and delivery are always top notch! Thank you Navis Pack and Ship! And, a special kudos to William!

Reviewed by Reviewer1194596197 on May 9, 2024

5

Seamless communication. Moving of heavy furniture up stairs with two landings was done carefully to protect walls and furniture. Could not have been better, and at a very reasonable (read cheapest of three quotes) price. Woo-hoo

Reviewed by Reviewer2109099918 on May 3, 2024

5

The packing was excellent and the time it took to get to my destination was estimated.perfectly

Reviewed by Reviewer337106284 on Apr 30, 2024

5

Thanks for a great packing job. The artist who made our model planes said that 70% do not survive shipment. Ours arrived in perfect condition. Carrier dropped the ball and had the crate at the destination for 2 days longer than scheduled after assuring that it would go out as scheduled. Great job by your crew! You were very accommodating for us who have had no previous experience with truck shipments.

Reviewed by Reviewer2241355002 on Apr 26, 2024

5

Thank you for the tracking and was packed beautifully.

Reviewed by Reviewer2453849097 on Apr 23, 2024

4

Very good rapport with Navis staff, excellent packaging. Only problem was delivery was UPS express and I had requested UPS standard.

Reviewed by Reviewer3448630247 on Apr 20, 2024

5

Great service, great packaging done with care

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo