Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1966 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ModernTiger-58450 on Jul 17, 2020

4

We compared Navis Pack & Ship to several other companies before choosing to go with them. Out of the 6 we contacted, they gave us the best offer and responded to all inquiries in a quick and professional manner.

The only thing I would mention is that when we asked about payments via wire transfer, we weren't told about the additional 50USD "convenience fee" charge. As we were told that we would only pay "outgoing fees", we felt this was very misleading.

Reviewed by FierceWolverine-59866 on Jul 17, 2020

5

Great experience from quote to delivery. Very happy with the service.

Reviewed by IanO on Jul 17, 2020

5

Reached out to 15+ different packing companies in Florida and GoNavis was the only that could make it happen.

GoNavis team - thank you very much. Special thanks to Ron Howe - absolutely amazing customer service!!

Reviewed by OutstandingBird-1188 on Jul 11, 2020

5

Service and packing is excellent.

Reviewed by CloudySwordfish-12244 on Jul 10, 2020

5

Professional, great customer service.

Reviewed by PerfectCrane-27393 on Jul 10, 2020

5

the packaging was impeccable, thank you, I'll chose it again

Reviewed by FunnyBeetle-38976 on Jul 10, 2020

5

Excellent service and communication! Very fast!

Reviewed by Mahne on Jul 7, 2020

5

Amazing service, and Friendly staff.

Reviewed by Realshipper on Jul 4, 2020

5

I'm a homeowner, not a commercial business, thus I don't ship freight often. I used Navis once before in the midwest (Rochester, MN office) and it went great. This time Elin Perez at the Los Angeles (Glendale) office handled this shipment for me. Picked up at my garage in Kansas City with a liftgate and delivered to my friends house in LA with a lift gate as planned. He rebuilt the transmission for my '65 Mustang and then shipped back to me the same way. Super smooth transaction. Elin handled it perfectly. I'll use Navis for my next shipment too. Thank you Elin! Peter Cipolla

Reviewed by Navina on Jul 3, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship works very professionally. A+++++

Reviewed by ElegantHawk-27219 on Jul 2, 2020

5

Courtney was absolutely amazing! She was so informative & patient in answering all my questions, trust me there were a lot! Would definitely work with them again!

Reviewed by Busyellen on Jul 2, 2020

5

Alan was spectacular to work with. He gave me an estimated price to ship contents of a deceased loved one from California to Pennsylvania just from my description on the phone and it was virtually spot on. He came on the day we needed him to pickup and was careful to follow all guidelines due to the COVID situation. He stored the goods for us until we arrived in PA and then I contacted him to ship. He gave me the tracking information and all arrived as scheduled. I cannot thank him enough for such great service at a fair price.

Reviewed by CourageousBobcat-55326 on Jul 2, 2020

4

An antique grandfather clock was packed and shipped with no damage on time for the price agreed. The only negative was that a box of small (but important) parts was left out of the shipping crate. Once the issue the recognized, it was immediately rectified. I rated it very good because if we had not been able to assemble the clock immediately when it arrived, I worry that the small box would have been lost.

Reviewed by ElegantMarlin-30226 on Jun 30, 2020

5

I contacted the company to move a dining room table from NC to LA. Everyone in NC and LA was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by KindPelican-33964 on Jun 26, 2020

5

Your company made my experience a hassel free experience. I can tell you that reaching out to those other companies was a "hair pulling, most anxious," ordeal. I figured, maybe I can save some money in shipping cost but in the end...you get what you pay for! It was definitely worth the upgrade to have your company for my shipping needs. Thank you again!

Douglas LoCicero

Reviewed by PeriAdair on Jun 24, 2020

5

EBTH mixed up my rug...I say bait and switch...EBTH says warehouse error...they are looking for my rug....thank goodness I took screenshots of the rug I won...I was given a cheap substitute.

Reviewed by WanderingFlamingo-54242 on Jun 24, 2020

5

Navis came on time, packed our things quickly and securely, shipped promptly, and all arrived safe and sound. Excellent job.

Reviewed by PreciousOx-74732 on Jun 22, 2020

5

Overall, the process was smooth and efficient. My only issue would be the time that it took but that was directly related to civil unrest and the pandemic. The team was responsive and super helpful!

Reviewed by SuperDragonfly-94496 on Jun 16, 2020

5

Owners were very kind and friendly. Highly recommend their services!

Reviewed by SparklingJackal-18831 on Jun 14, 2020

5

It has always been a very satisfying experience dealing with this very professional run company.

Reviewed by JollyShark-91699 on Jun 9, 2020

5

Successful, easy shipment!

Reviewed by sethsinclair on Jun 5, 2020

5

great service test great packing test

Reviewed by CleverLlama-33070 on Jun 4, 2020

5

Very fast and courteous. Got from CA to CO in just a couple of days.

Reviewed by EncouragingSeahorse-82997 on Jun 4, 2020

5

Items packed carefully, shipped in timely manner, and at fair price

Reviewed by Designerofdallas on Jun 2, 2020

5

SC was great to work with on the pickup, packing & crating and delivery. Well done

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo