Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1468 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by JamesBruce-43411 on March 8, 2019

As always, the guys are great and I felt good about my equipment arriving undamaged.

5
Reviewed by Ship Man on March 8, 2019

Great communication, very friendly and prompt!

5
Reviewed by jacobsonbj on March 8, 2019

NAVIS worked with us to get our shipment to us in a timely manner. Very efficient.

5
Reviewed by illiniwek15 on March 7, 2019

Navis handled everything perfectly from start to finish. I've had a great need for this service for a long time but avoided contracting anyone before now. I'm a hands on control freak and saw no possible way anyone could do what I needed done for a workable cost. The process is asymmetrical, unpredictable and rife with potential pitfalls. Cost projections can and do blow up in an instant, no matter how careful the planning . I thought I had to drive great distances to pick up equipment myself to have any chance at success. I was very WRONG. Navis picked up equipment, packed, palletized and loaded for interstate, LTL freight travel. They're better at it than I myself will ever be, and do it for a very fair, very workable cost. To be clear, I found Navis online and had zero knowledge of the company, or anyone who works there, before I contacted them thru an online search a couple weeks ago. I rarely leave feedback like this. This is the 3rd time as far as I recall. The first 2 were for business owners who grew up on my block. Navis is so good at what they do I feel I owe it to them to leave this. From first contact to the arrival of my pallets they were specifically PERFECT. Not "great", not "excellent".....absolutely PERFECT. The lady who I communicated with via phone calls and email....PERFECT. Their system of quoting, submitting payment, logistical planning, communicating....PERFECT. Timeliness, packing and palletizing of equipment, and every single step involved....PERFECT. I'm a one person operation. Lack of time was the only, factor limiting the expansion of my small business...."was". Finding Navis Pack & Ship has freed up about a week per month for me. I can use to that time to increase productivity and grow. That's a HUGE development. A legitimate gamechanger for my small business.

5
Reviewed by dinahkeefe on March 7, 2019

They answered all my questions, delivered on everything promised, charged a reasonable price and showed up when they said they would. I would highly recommend them

5
Reviewed by ericphil on March 7, 2019

Thanks a lot ! Precisions at all steps from shipping quote to shipping.

5
Reviewed by order-34578 on March 7, 2019

Very reactive and efficient !

5
Reviewed by terrymgrill on March 4, 2019

Our mantle arrived in a sturdy crate with beautifully packaged components. It was clear that the packaging was done with care.

5
Reviewed by ddward on March 4, 2019

Bob could not have been nicer or more competent. This was a worry-free move!

5
Reviewed by rrout on March 4, 2019

Great and efficient service.

5
Reviewed by rcwusmate on March 4, 2019

Peace-of-mind one-stop service

5
Reviewed by mkmascow on March 2, 2019

It’s not just anyone who can ship a set of moose antlers across the country! Thanks for making my most inconvenient souvenir ever a reality.

5
Reviewed by dgwestmoreland on March 1, 2019

Very prompt. Kept me updated on the way by phone and text.

5
Reviewed by prakdaya on February 28, 2019

I was a worried about shipping a large ornate antique glass sculpture and was willing to pay extra to get it to my destination in 1 piece given past experiences with other contractors who delivered items shattered in pieces .Navis followed my instructions to a T.
you cant flaw rob and his team .
So hard to find good capable people who DELIVER !!! navis is 5 start all the way.I cant recommend them enough
regards
Prakash dayanandan

5
Reviewed by joel-22826 on February 25, 2019

We found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable. Their friendly sales staff gave me the best options available to make an informed decision as to which crates to purchase. We received our crates fully intact on the requested delivery date. The crates are sturdy and withstood a rigorous inter-modal trip from Ontario to Minnesota.

Joel Johnson, Champion Power Equipment Canada

5
Reviewed by vjc15 on February 25, 2019

Very professional, all items packed very carefully. Will definitely use them in the future.

5
Reviewed by jeno4 on February 22, 2019

Very responsive. Constant updates on shipment status. First rate packaging.

5
Reviewed by jill-70573 on February 22, 2019

They were awesome! On time and very nice!

5
Reviewed by 33carolelewis33 on February 21, 2019

We had to ship a damaged delicate statue to be repaired and we were very nervous about shipping it. Navis built a custom crate to support the head of the statue and it arrived at its destination in without any further damage. Thank you Navis for doing an excellent job!

Sincerely,
Carole Lewis

5
Reviewed by wildbobyonder on February 21, 2019

On the first shipment they came to my house and picked the delicate items up and treated them so carefully when loading them into the truck that I had no worries. The 2nd shipment I took the items to their store and got to see first hand the packing process and I was even more impressed with the professionalism and tools and equipment being used. The owner or manager was so professional, kind, and knowledgeable that I had no concerns that I had chosen the best company for these shipments. I just got word yesterday that the package had already arrived and the contents were in perfect condition. A well run, friendly, service-oriented company that is this professional is hard to find.

5
Reviewed by joyceconnor on February 21, 2019

...for an heirloom painting, shipping from CA to east coast. Arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased!

5
Reviewed by jcerezo on February 21, 2019

Very good attentions, quick responses and good prices

5
Reviewed by Lisa-37913 on February 21, 2019

Great Service!! I will recommend Navis anytime!!

5
Reviewed by rsmark11 on February 18, 2019

Accurate estimate of cost, prompt pickup. My daughter said items were extremely well packed and delivery was timely considering that Seattle had more than 8 inches of snow. Wish I had used Navis for my other shipping.

5
Reviewed by hubertb-28895 on February 15, 2019

I have nothing but praise for the entire Baltimore team. Our needs were very different from the usual and the Navis team was able to go beyond to ensure everything went right.

Pages