Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2395 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CleverPanda-76661 on Apr 1, 2022

5

My artwork was packed incredibly well and arrived 5 days earlier than anticipated. Everything was in perfect shape when I unpacked them.

Reviewed by SuperIguana-74536 on Apr 1, 2022

5

ginger blah blah blah blah

Reviewed by TiredIguana-89239 on Apr 1, 2022

5

From start excellent service

Reviewed by HelpfulHedgehog-83484 on Mar 31, 2022

5

They have helped us move a few times and each time they were great. I can recommend them as terrific.

Reviewed by QuaintSeahorse-42385 on Mar 31, 2022

5

Very pleasant to deal with. Nice people!!

Reviewed by ClearLadybug-14432 on Mar 28, 2022

5

Excellent experience. Very careful packing and good prices.

Reviewed by DelightfulOctopus-37240 on Mar 26, 2022

5

Navis, specifically Wanda and Ethan, were very accommodating, packing was done very well and product arrived in excellent shape. They kept us informed where we were in the shipping process and gave us tools to track our shipment. We were so grateful.

Reviewed by AdventurousCrocodile-14235 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Smooth and seamless, thank you!

Reviewed by DelightfulSnake-32189 on Mar 25, 2022

4

Prompt delivery, very satisfied

Reviewed by AdventurousLeopard-58100 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Pleasant and courteous phone

Reviewed by comradenooni on Mar 25, 2022

5

Very responsive and helpful coordinating out of state shipping from an auction house

Reviewed by WittySailfish-33913 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Bruce was great in coordinating pricing and scheduling of my large custom art across several states. The pick up and delivery crews were timely and professional.

Reviewed by GiftedCaterpillar-67578 on Mar 25, 2022

5

You wrapped the package so well I had a major hard time getting into it. There is no way that the contents could have every been damaged. Thank you.

Reviewed by VastRattlesnake-12493 on Mar 25, 2022

5

excellent experience, very happy with the process and timely manner

Reviewed by CloudyMouse-11085 on Mar 23, 2022

5

Items were packed securely and delivery was great!

Reviewed by WanderingFirefly-35903 on Mar 17, 2022

5

Navis, great company. Not one item damaged, shipped around the country. Louis, reception and crew excellent. Picking up at home, packaging, repackaging and final shipment to end location. Worth every penny. Heirlooms safe. Doug

Reviewed by PreciousParakeet-65893 on Mar 17, 2022

5

Commitments well kept without any unpleasant surprises.
and cordial relations.

Reviewed by ImportantRaven-35470 on Mar 15, 2022

5

Please pass along to the entire team my thanks for a job well done! The chandelier was impeccably packed and has arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your excellent service - I would be pleased to recommend you to anyone!

Reviewed by FantasticBat-52688 on Mar 11, 2022

5

very helpful and was able to be very competitive with rates

Reviewed by ElatedLadybug-774 on Mar 8, 2022

5

Having to organise and move personal affairs across the world, especially during such a difficult time, was made easier thanks to Bernice and her team. She was always there to answer my many questions and concerns and even though we communicated only by phone I could feel the smile on her face. Everything went smoothly and my treasures arrived safe and sound. Many thanks.

Reviewed by SillyAngelfish-11635 on Mar 1, 2022

5

The employees are professional and friendly. Everything was packed with the upmost care.

Reviewed by CourageousAngelfish-78235 on Feb 25, 2022

5

Packed like a fortress, thank you!

Reviewed by NiceGrasshopper-72999 on Feb 18, 2022

4

item was well packed good communication re the packing process

Reviewed by HelpfulPony-86558 on Feb 18, 2022

5

From my initial contact to delivery of my goods was top notch. I was kept updated regularly in the timeline and process. The goods ranging from TV to chairs to personal boxes was packaged on a large wooden pallet. The custom sized pallet was extremely well packed with reinforced industrial cardboard and shrink wrapped with waterproof material. No damage at all. I would definitely recommend Navis. Roy Maki

Reviewed by rickcoleman-15789 on Feb 18, 2022

5

Had a larger, heavy item that needed to be picked up and delivered within 2-3 days, something I couldn’t do on my own. Located Navis Pack & Ship on line and reached out. The communication, follow up, support, care,, and timely assistance were excellent - start to finish, including the delivery team. Thanks Bruce for making it happen! Highly recommend.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2395 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo