Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2130 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by SmilingFinch-95304 on Jan 16, 2021

5

Good customer service, communication was easy. The definitely worked with me. Will do business again.

Reviewed by ToughCrow-56855 on Jan 15, 2021

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship twice and their performance has been outstanding. I shipped across the country. Their prices met my budget, they picked up the stuff on the day that they said they would, I got a tracking number and the shipments arrived on the day that was projected. Everything arrived in perfect shape on two pallets. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Lawrencepruss on Jan 14, 2021

5

I’m pleased with my shipment. Communication was great and my items arrived safely and we’re clearly prepared with care.

Reviewed by EnchantingBuffalo-63595 on Jan 12, 2021

5

Excellent service on all accounts, very seamless and easy!

Reviewed by Jay20886 on Jan 8, 2021

5

I had a great experience and highly recommend. Thank you for outstanding service.

Reviewed by PlainCaterpillar-25797 on Jan 8, 2021

5

Navis Pack and Ship did an excellent service from packing and shipping of my item by international carrier. I will use this company for my next shipping in the future again.

Reviewed by ProudHamster-67087 on Jan 8, 2021

5

The staff was very friendly and understanding. The rates are competitive and significantly cheaper than what the other big names quoted. I'll use their services again.

Reviewed by HilariousBeetle-99696 on Jan 8, 2021

5

Working with Rebecca was a pleasure. The piece her team moved for us was odd, fragile and very heavy, but arrived in great shape. Certainly would recommend their services and will be returning the next time we need help packing and moving a unique oddity. My thanks.

Reviewed by HealthyRaccoon-31126 on Jan 8, 2021

5

They took care of everything and very helpful

Reviewed by CuteMacaw-28528 on Jan 8, 2021

5

First rate service in every way. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by RsVanc. on Jan 5, 2021

5

Excellent job of communication and packing of a very large painting...245lbs packed.Item arrived with absolutely no damage.

Reviewed by AverageChameleon-63511 on Jan 1, 2021

5

Gary and Mark are the best! They always go above and beyond.

Reviewed by mkbarac on Dec 31, 2020

5

Friendly, efficient, Personable and Professional! Love the locally owned and operated service. Highly recommend them!

Reviewed by BusyNewt-68737 on Dec 29, 2020

5

Item was protected in crate! We were very pleased with our experience with Navis from Lakeland FL to Columbus OH! Thank for the great service! The Youngs

Reviewed by QuaintBobcat-74100 on Dec 25, 2020

5

The arrangements for pick-up was easy and the transport was timely however, the desk arrived with 2 damaged legs. The desk was not properly packaged and something heavy must have been placed on top of the box that contained the desk which crushed the box and damaged the 2 wooden legs. It has been difficult dealing with Metro White Glove to arrange to have the desk repaired. The desk is still not repaired. Would not recommend Metro White Glove for transporting furniture or fragile items.

Reviewed by ProudStingray-537 on Dec 24, 2020

5

Packaging was tremendous.

Reviewed by Right-On on Dec 24, 2020

5

Rapid response, best ever from any other company

Reviewed by TameEagle-99782 on Dec 22, 2020

5

Thank you for your prompt and excellent service.

Reviewed by margarethaley on Dec 18, 2020

5

Thank you for your help, Bob!

Reviewed by BrainyChipmunk-17219 on Dec 18, 2020

5

Navis delivered just as they said they would. No hiccups. Tracking was excellent. Well packed chair arrived safe and sound.

Reviewed by ProudHedgehog-73016 on Dec 15, 2020

5

Navis is THE premiere company when it comes to all of your shipping needs!

Reviewed by WittyAnteater-39653 on Dec 12, 2020

5

Items delivered promptly to the address given. Many thanks.

Reviewed by FriendlyFalcon-2637 on Dec 12, 2020

5

I work with Navis often and have always had good experiences. In addition, my interactions with them have always been very pleasant.

Reviewed by fionaseiler on Dec 11, 2020

5

Jo has been a great help with a complicated shipping. Very easy to contact and very quick to respond to emails, despite the time difference! We received our items from Florida to Madrid, Spain in the time frame estimate. Very pleased with the quick shipment. Would definitely recommend ! Thank you!

Reviewed by PreciousCamel-27788 on Dec 8, 2020

5

A pleasure to work with! I'd recommend

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo