Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Reviewer1865654050 on Dec 22, 2023

5

Thrilled about my experience with your shipping company and how seamless your relationship with the Potomack Auction company is.

Reviewed by Reviewer3825382184 on Dec 19, 2023

5

The packaging was perfect and the logistics went fairly smooth although their was no broker assigned with Navis. This creates more work for the shipper and receiver. When we ship internationally the transportation company communicates everything with the international broker and they also let us know what is needed. That did not happen in this case. The receiver did most all of the communications regarding clearance, etc.

Overall we are satisfied with Navis and will continue using their services.

Reviewed by Reviewer523001315 on Dec 15, 2023

5

Responsive, efficient, fair, met and exceeded expectations in every way.
Easy to work with office. Excellent delivery personnel. Fast, efficient, thoughtful, polite.
Will always be my first call when the situation calls for it.

Reviewed by wyattsandberg on Dec 13, 2023

5

I can always trust this Navis branch to collect our valuable and fragile goods, pack them with great care, and ship them at competitive rates.

Reviewed by Reviewer1674855311 on Dec 8, 2023

5

I was not present when my items were picked up, but my friends reported that it went so smoothly, same with the delivery. Easy peasy!

Reviewed by JohnBan on Dec 3, 2023

5

Navis helped save hundreds by custom packing vs using heavy cases that were purchased in auction. Great Communication

Reviewed by Reviewer30450925 on Nov 23, 2023

5

Navis was hired to assist with art handling and packing a selection of paintings, both framed and unframed. I was very impressed with the packing quality once the shipment arrived, at an international destination. It showed assurance and meticulousness for each work and everything was in great condition.

Reviewed by Reviewer1488100074 on Nov 21, 2023

5

Commercial installation, the crew was fantastic! Clean and professional - thank you!

Reviewed by Reviewer2254586681 on Nov 17, 2023

5

I was treated like I was the only customer that day. I was treated respectfully and like a human being. My item arrived well packaged. Thanks

Reviewed by lgreenlee on Nov 17, 2023

5

Great communication and packing. Prompt handling of our items. We are repeat customers.

Reviewed by Reviewer1060750829 on Nov 16, 2023

5

They are good at communicating and consistently provide professional packing

Reviewed by Reviewer1657927761 on Nov 10, 2023

5

Triple boxed, moisture sealed, excessively protected. Just as desired and not too expensive. TY!

Reviewed by Reviewer1294086523 on Nov 10, 2023

5

I was very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them

Reviewed by ToughAntelope-10261 on Nov 10, 2023

5

They were very friendly each time we spoke and great customer service as I evaluated various options for shipping my grandfather clock family heirloom. They were informative and provided details and answers to any of the question I had around the process and things went very smoothly from start to finish. I'd use them again for future needs and recommend them to others.

Reviewed by tml3648116893 on Nov 3, 2023

5

Professional and caring. Items were carefully packed and shipped.

Reviewed by Reviewer3425124337 on Nov 2, 2023

5

Totally professional company. Fast delivery and more importantly, careful delivery. I would highly recommend them for your item delivery service and their follow-up is terrific. I will definitely deal with them again.

Richard Albero

Reviewed by Reviewer4151748299 on Oct 31, 2023

5

Item was shipped promptly and was very well packaged.

Reviewed by Reviewer531846635 on Oct 26, 2023

5

They do what they say they'll do, when they say they'll do it, and for the cost they say it will cost. Quality service. Much appreciated.

Reviewed by Reviewer3173735813 on Oct 26, 2023

5

Working with a company we have never worked with before is always nerve-racking. But Steve was always willing to help offer the best options to pack and bring a piece of equipment from the US to Canada. His company was transparent, responsive, never ghosted me (you see this very often), and delivered the equipment on time and, more importantly, in good condition. It was a very smooth transaction. Thank you.

Reviewed by Reviewer3223338297 on Oct 24, 2023

5

Navis is very professional and quickly addressed our company's needs.
Great to work with, I would definitely recommend using them.

Reviewed by Reviewer986104249 on Oct 20, 2023

5

I called an got a crating and shipping quote quickly. I was able to drop off the next day and it is on its way to my apt in NY!

Reviewed by AngelRice on Oct 16, 2023

5

I have been using Navis Pack and Ship with all my machines pickup and delivery. They are always prompt and very reliable in taking good care of my machines.

Reviewed by Reviewer3923510161 on Oct 6, 2023

5

Great service , good packing

Reviewed by DelightfulOrca-14588 on Sep 26, 2023

5

We had a last minute pick up from an auction and reached out to Steve who was able to rearrange his schedule when he discovered that the auction had strict pick up times. I figured if we couldn't be fit into the schedule then I would find a different moving company but he moved things around and we were able to work together. I would definitely reach out to them again for our future moving needs.

Reviewed by CuriousTurkey-19922 on Sep 21, 2023

5

The folks at Navis handled our Mid-Century Roswood deal with great care. They crated and shipped the piece expeditiously and kept in touch every step of the way. I highly recommend Navis for all your packing and shipping needs.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo